Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Alleene Plush Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Mattress EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased three mattresses before and after, yet this one remains the best. I should've just ordered the same one again for my other bedrooms. So comfortable!

    Read More
    hevin24 August 16, 2017
  • Full size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in full size for my smaller bedroom. It fits perfectly and very comfortable. Bought a 3 memory foam for the top. My Granddaughter is used to sleeping on one.

    Read More
    fredamarie July 22, 2017
  • Comfortable bef
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Son loves this bed. Using it in a platform bed so not using the No spring. Very comfortable. Had been sleeping on it for 6 years now with no complaints.

    Read More
    parkm April 12, 2017
  • Sags in the middle after just 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    I'm already in the market for a new mattress after this one has collapsed in the middle. Won't be ordering a Serta again.

    Read More
    Linda H B. March 6, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is good as spare and not as a full time use. It broke in very fast.

    Read More
    Andrea E. August 23, 2016
  • Nice for the guest
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in 2010 and it still sleeps great. I don't use it at all but my guest love it.

    Read More
    blackberry27 August 4, 2016
  • Great Mattress Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality set. Used for 4 years then upgraded to a king size set, so gave this to my son and it was still like new. He loves his "new" bed, says it's incredibly comfortable.

    Read More
    Ami D. July 25, 2016
  • Serra mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sleeps in it loves it.

    Read More
    Sabrina L. January 13, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for a guest room. I have had many complements on how well my company sleeps on it. I even slept on it one night or two and loved it.

    Read More
    vickievil November 9, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this mattress for my daughter. she loves it!! it was delivered promptly and placed exactly where i wanted it.

    Read More
    barbarabuf June 7, 2015
  • extra room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for extra bedroom. once i had them i decided to use for myself...

    Read More
    ARSENIO A. June 5, 2015
  • still love it
    Verified Purchase

    After 5 years...this is still the most comfortable bed I have ever owned.

    Read More
    Mindi E. March 4, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in 2010 and it and sank on my husband side and we're not large people at all. We're now having to purchase another mattress. I'm very disappointed because this is not a purchase I want to make often.

    Read More
    ladyshif March 3, 2015
  • Not for large men!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are an average sized couple then I recommend this mattress. My husband is a big guy and the mattress had big dents where he laid. My mistake for ordering a plush when I knew we needed firm. Our toddler son now uses the bed and it is perfect for him. I don't think there is any problem with the bed, my husband is just big and needs a firmer mattress. Good value!

    Read More
    jls1692 June 25, 2014
  • Shipped Fast
    Verified Purchase

    I had qualms about an online purchase, but have had excellent service and shipping from overstock.com so I ordered this and was pleased with the process. Start to finish ....great, carefree and helpful. Mattress set is great for price and a huge thank you.

    Read More
    sukinewport June 2, 2013
  • as always, excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    this is the fourth mattress set I have purchased from overstock.com. everytime the service is impeccable and the product meets all my expectations. i am always so pleased. Obviously! I keep coming back.

    Read More
    paddymac12 May 6, 2013
  • Serta Alleene Plush Queen-Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is initially more like a Eurotop than a Plush. It was far softer than other Serta Plush mattresses my husband and I tested. We've now had the mattress nearly 2 months and there is already sagging in a few areas. My husband and I are actually a good deal lighter than the average American. Guess we found out why this bed was available at a discount.

    Read More
    li8rarygrl April 29, 2013
  • Favorite Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ADORE this mattress. It was a very fair price and delivery was a snap. Shopped very hard for such a good deal. I have always preferred a hard mattress, but this one makes me rethink that. Very comfortable and the same thing that makes it soft, also makes it warm. Rather wraps you a little and that is cozy and warmer than being flat on a mattress that has little to no give to it. I sneak off in the middle of the night to escape to this one and my wife finds me on it in the morning. I guess you can't turn it over because the soft pad is on one side only of course. Maybe that's a downside .

    Read More
    romorris April 8, 2013
  • Everyone wants this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 2nd one of these beds. My 15 yr old son and 13yr old daughter love their beds and all their friends insist on sleeping in the bed because it is so comfortable. I will buy another one when my 11yr redecorates her room.

    Read More
    luvovrstkk April 2, 2013
  • Love the mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. Very comfortable and plush. I'd definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    deanmichaelgarcia March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links