Read All Reviews for Serta Alleene Plush Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • mattress and box spring
    Verified Purchase

    I even sent the foam pad back because this mattress and box spring are SOOO comfortable. Support but soft, give a good night's rest.

    Read More
    lyndaqualls December 21, 2012
  • great mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    bought 6 of these for a rental condo - fearful that they might not be good, but they feel great! just had my first night on one and slept like a baby. it is a bit scary to buy a mattress without trying it out, but these mattresses are a great buy. good price. comfortable product. highly recommend.

    Read More
    drmomof4 December 8, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Product is excellent and the delivery promises were 100% on target. We were more than happy

    Read More
    jackkearns December 1, 2012
  • serta mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mattress and the company that delivered it was very nice too!

    Read More
    buttercupfan71 October 28, 2012
  • serta mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Its a lovely nice size comfortable mattress. Good sleeping wise.

    Read More
    asaldana56 October 24, 2012
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second mattress I have purchased from Overstock. People think I am crazy buying a mattress without testing it out but I only consider mattresses that have a lot of reviews. This mattress had a high rating after many, many customer reviews. I would say it is a firm mattress (my husband and I can each move and get up from bed without the other feeling the movement), however, it is super comfy and cushy. We love it!

    Read More
    slwarder September 24, 2012
  • Serta Alleene didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    It was a fine mattress for the first few months, but after only 15 months I had to buy another mattress because it sagged in the middle. I am not a big person by any means. The middle of the mattress did not hold up and caved inward and it is only over a year old. Total waste of money and hurt my back every morning.

    Read More
    tx2100 August 8, 2012
  • Guest Room Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bedding for my daughter's guest room in her new house. I'm very fussy about mattresses & took a chance buying a mattress sight unseen. The mattress was soft and very supportive at the same time. I used the mattress and loved it! I have preferred firmer mattresses but have changed my mind after sleeping on this bed for over a week. I do hope my daughter's future guests enjoy it as much as I do!

    Read More
    tntnco May 27, 2012
  • mistake
    Verified Purchase

    Read all the reviews 4/2010. Bought this for a second bedroom for our visitors. Have only used it a few times. Our son now says he can't sleep on it. Just redid this bedroom.

    Read More
    homeonthebeach May 17, 2012
  • Not double-sided..
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a firmer bed but I read the reviews and someone had said it is fairly firm.. This could not be more inaccurate! The bed is like sleeping on a marshmallow! My husband agrees with me. I thought a firmer bed would be better for my back so we almost bought another one but by my 3rd night on this bed I was hooked! It really is comfy but it is definitely plush!

    Read More
    mhilton March 24, 2012
  • Seems to be a good mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't sleep on this mattress, but my son does. He seems to like it just fine.

    Read More
    cj2330 March 11, 2012
  • 2 year test
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product in 2010 when my daughter was 8 yrs old & just plucked the "birdie" out of the nest (my queen plush bed). She's now ten years old and often attributes her behavioral improvement to this product as she claims "it feels good which makes her do good". Ha! Ha! Think I found the key to kids behavioral problems...just purchase a good mattress. Although, she has an equally plush mattress (twin-sized) as mine, will sneak into my room. I have to lock the door to keep her out. LOL! Overall, I've enjoyed this product from day one when the SUPER-professional crew arrived & setup in my home. I will definitely recommend this product a thousand times over...as I'm completely SATISFIED!

    Read More
    non shopper March 7, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed for the money and the service was ecellent. It did take a little more than two weeks to get it but the delivery company carried the bed up a flight of stairs and set it up for me in my bedroom. I live way out in the mountains so that is what took the extra time. Plus thay took the old mattress away which was a huge help.

    Read More
    blee18 March 5, 2012
  • TOO SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful set and my son loves it but it was too soft for me......I bought it for myself but son ended up with it. For people who like softer mattress yes I would recommend it.

    Read More
    waterlady50 February 27, 2012
  • serta alleen plush is the best sleep wear for me.
    Verified Purchase

    put like this i sleep like a Baby every night. thanks Overstock .com

    Read More
    pheosin06 February 20, 2012
  • Serta Alleene Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my nice and she loves it. She told me it was super nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    sadierose1 February 18, 2012
  • Quality Matress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality matress set. It was exactly as I had ordered. If you like a firm mattress with a soft feel, this is the one for you. I was also very pleased with the professional delivery men who set it up for me.

    Read More
    Debi A. January 18, 2012
  • NIce mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this bed but not really ecstatic about it. I think its because I am a side sleeper. It was worth the price, and the delivery came on time. They even helped me set it up in the room.

    Read More
    mayalee84 January 18, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for the guest room and all of our guests that sleep over rave about it! Its pretty soft but you don't feel like you are on a cloud and the delivery went really well! The delivery team put everything together for me.

    Read More
    mlee87 January 5, 2012
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase from Overstock! Have had this mattress for a little over a year now and am very pleased with it. It looks great and gives me a great night's rest, nothing negative to say about it!

    Read More
    rae84 December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links