Today: $257.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 8-inch Twin Size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • memory form mattress
    Verified Purchase

    A fantastic mattress! Everything I could have wanted and more. Have not one complaint and it was so reasonable too! It really does feel like a soft brick. It gives where I need it and is very firm too:)

    Read More
    Karen M. March 18, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    got two of these mattresses for my teen-aged boys and they love them. It's been nearly three years and they are as good as they day they arrived. I asked them just yesterday and they both said they love their beds, so... I'm getting one for their dad and I. Happy sleeping!

    Read More
    OstkUser1017718 March 11, 2017
  • Guests love them
    Verified Purchase

    Have not tried them myself but have five star reviews from guests. Chose them because of size restriction for pop-up trundle and couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    finnwalker November 18, 2016
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    really great mattress for the price. firm and good on the back.

    Read More
    Sandra b. November 9, 2016
  • Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress Firmer then expected. Need to adjust to this type of mattress but had the best night sleep since. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Edgar T. November 5, 2016
  • Best Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been recommending these mattresses to everyone since I purchased my first one. This 8" mattress is the second one of these mattresses I have purchased, they are extremely comfortable, well made and have an excellent warranty. I love them!

    Read More
    Kathy B. November 5, 2016
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Didn't have a bed smell, was able to use it in 24 hr. I bought it for my son, and in case I need to wash it, very easy to clean. Just wash the Removable cover .

    Read More
    Mihail R. November 1, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. So comfy! I recommend it. My daughter thinks it's too firm though.

    Read More
    Tasheena J. July 30, 2016
  • Twin mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I found it to be comfortable....

    Read More
    lyndouglas July 21, 2016
  • VERY FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    YOU COULD, JUST AS SOON, SLEEP ON THE FLOOR....

    Read More
    phyllisc2 June 6, 2016
  • Great for kids.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a tempurpedic but great for a kid! Been using this for several years. Has worn well. Worth the price for the quality.

    Read More
    MaryBeth L. May 22, 2016
  • awesome nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    My first thought was , this mattress is too hard. But after 3 night of sleeping on it, I have to say it is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. I did put an additional 2 inch memory foam topper on top. So if I ordered another, I would order the 10 inch, which is 8 inches of foam and an additional 4 inches of memory foam on top. Then I would not need the additional topper.

    Read More
    OstkUser121668 April 25, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress delivered earlier than expected. No smell, just as described. 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    JP April 19, 2016
  • WAY TOO SOFT for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress for my 4 year old, and we had it set up but didn't used it for a few months and now that we are, it is way too soft for a developing and growing body. We have been advised by Orthopedic Drs that it could also cause back and hip issues, and that children require firmer support up through their teen years. We are past the return timeframe, but we would return this if possible.

    Read More
    Amanda G. April 12, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We like this as much as our more expensive brand name memory foam mattress. We got it for our daughter's room and it was so great, we bought another one for our son.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 31, 2016
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Was very nice to see the cover can be removed for cleaning. Unfortunately we needed a mattress with at least 11 inches to accommodate the inset platform design bed we had purchased. But, it does fit and is comfortable.

    Read More
    pepsi55 March 30, 2016
  • Twin Size Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good and price is right.

    Read More
    Lyndon F. March 15, 2016
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    My niece stayed the night with me and she said that it was the best bed she slept on. She said she didn't wake up at all at night. She also slept in which she never does at home. It must be a good mattress.

    Read More
    Jennie E. March 14, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fabulous - cocoons you as you sleep

    Read More
    Carol G. March 14, 2016
  • Great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the quality, you can see on the tag that it was manufactured the day after we paid for it. shipping was quick. Fits under 8" trundle.

    Read More
    kmunro March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links