Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 8-inch Twin Size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serta
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress! Love the foam mattress. Sleeps very well. Great price and great quality! Great mattress for a kids bed. My son loves it!

    Read More
    Lynn2 G. October 7, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my son and he loves his new bed. Said he has never slept so great. Very well made and its like sleeping on a cloud. I recommend and such a great deal!

    Read More
    Btowngirl September 25, 2017
  • Kids love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased them for my son's bed. Very comfortable, even for a full size adult. Has been very durable and am very pleased with the purchase. I would highly recommend. Just be mindful that you may want to think twice if you are using these for bunk beds as they are very dense and trying to put sheets on the top bunk would be challenging.

    Read More
    Konrad K. September 21, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had never purchased a foam mattress before.. and this one is like a dream comes true.. Came in a box and brought it to my room, the mattress unfold and expands within minutes...no weird smell.. not too firm not too soft.. it just perfect!

    Read More
    Ni Putu L. September 17, 2017
  • Still using this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Still using this mattress. It is sturdy, and supports your weight nicely. You do sink into this mattress and it conforms to your body, so if you do not like that feel this is not for you. It comes wrapped up and when you open it it has to come back to its full form I let it air out for a day before I put it in the bedroom

    Read More
    GSDlover September 13, 2017
  • Nice and inexpensive option for underbed trundle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my son's underbed trundle. It holds up an adult well too. Nice feel. The firm mattresses are the best, even for little children.

    Read More
    JB August 22, 2017
  • Still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a twin mattress for a day bed three years ago. it's been slept on almost every night since and it's still as firm and comfy as it was new. Great support.

    Read More
    Marcella V. August 16, 2017
  • Nice little mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have used this mattress for over a year now, and it has been a great mattress for my son. Works well on his bunk, and is just what I was expecting at this price point.

    Read More
    Krista L. July 14, 2017
  • Outstanding for daybed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for a daybed and they have been the most comfortable mattress's we have ever had . The best part for a daybed is that the memory foam doesn't have that gap like a regular mattress would , it folds together so the gap isn't felt .

    Read More
    David C. July 3, 2017
  • Hard as a rock.
    Verified Purchase

    We expected the twin beds to be soft after receiving the double like a water bed, but this time the were as had as a rock. Had them for years and used them irregularly due to unpleasantness sleeping on them.

    Read More
    C. R. July 1, 2017
  • Super Comfy Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress to go on a daybed in a room for our visiting daughter. It's super comfortable and has held up well. Great price and it arrived in a box and easily expanded once we put it on the bed.

    Read More
    lorin62 June 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for our guest room. My in-laws thought these were too firm at first, but now everyone loves them. After two years of use, they are holding up great.

    Read More
    ecevans June 5, 2017
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I tend to be a firm mattress kinda girl, but this thing is heaven. I can't read books to my kids while on this mattress because I quickly fall asleep!

    Read More
    fairfaxgal May 19, 2017
  • Fast delivery and meets all expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Seems very comfortable. We will see after a few months. It is very firm which I like but may be too firm for some. Boxed delivery was easy to open but you have to take care in opening the plastic so you do not damage the covering on the mattress.

    Read More
    Joseph C. May 15, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Started out stiff but within a few days had conformed to my body. I get a good night's rest on this mattress.

    Read More
    bigapple5 May 12, 2017
  • memory form mattress
    Verified Purchase

    A fantastic mattress! Everything I could have wanted and more. Have not one complaint and it was so reasonable too! It really does feel like a soft brick. It gives where I need it and is very firm too:)

    Read More
    Karen M. March 18, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    got two of these mattresses for my teen-aged boys and they love them. It's been nearly three years and they are as good as they day they arrived. I asked them just yesterday and they both said they love their beds, so... I'm getting one for their dad and I. Happy sleeping!

    Read More
    OstkUser1017718 March 11, 2017
  • Guests love them
    Verified Purchase

    Have not tried them myself but have five star reviews from guests. Chose them because of size restriction for pop-up trundle and couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    finnwalker November 18, 2016
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    really great mattress for the price. firm and good on the back.

    Read More
    Sandra b. November 9, 2016
  • Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress Firmer then expected. Need to adjust to this type of mattress but had the best night sleep since. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Edgar T. November 5, 2016