Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $381.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT. Going on 5 Years Now
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for over five years now, and I've loved it every day. It is firm and comfortable. If you're looking for a memory foam mattress for a decent price, this is the one to choose I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Eric A. August 15, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful topper still going strong after several years!!

    Read More
    Laurie B. August 8, 2017
  • Excellent mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a cal king mattress the same as this which we purchased in 2011 and is still awesome after six years. So we purchased this for my daughter and she loves it. These mattresses can not be beat for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser971167 July 29, 2017
  • Cozy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is real cozy. Shipping was good. No real complaints

    Read More
    David R. July 24, 2017
  • Quality comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this mattress for a few years now and I want to buy another in king size when we are ready to upgrade. We originally bought it in a full but upgraded and kept that one for guests. Loyal customer here!

    Read More
    vexa July 17, 2017
  • An ongoing love affair...
    Verified Purchase

    My first experience with Serta Memory Foam was so wonderful, I replaced the original twin mattress with a queen. Years later, I still love this mattress.

    Read More
    phelene July 17, 2017
  • Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son and he says this is the best night sleep he has gotten !!! He loves it...it is so comfortable and his body just sinks into it!

    Read More
    Delinda R. July 13, 2017
  • More firm than I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    While this mattress is not bad for the price, it is way more firm than I anticipated.

    Read More
    FarmhouseApple June 29, 2017
  • 8 years later - still a great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for a very long time and it is still very comfortable. Great value for what it is.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. June 20, 2017
  • Angelic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bed and It was shipped right away. Very cool how you can ship a mattress. No problems,

    Read More
    pinky June 20, 2017
  • You won't regret this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this part of the Serta Memory foam and added it to a box spring I already had. I get comments from guests all the time, and I am currently sleeping on it. I believe it is comparable to more expensive options. I would 100% buy again.

    Read More
    Joanna W. May 27, 2017
  • Super Comfy...Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. I had this mattress for years and no issues. I was always well rested and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Johnathan D. May 22, 2017
  • Good night
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I bought was for the 5th wheel. We spend more time camping than at home. So when we go home , we couldn't get a god nights sleep ! REMEDY: bought another for home! Now we sleep! This mattress is the cheapest I've ever bought and the most comfortable! Want a good night's sleep? Get you a Sera memory foam mattress..

    Read More
    Shannon F. May 17, 2017
  • This was a present
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The recipient had desired a memory foam mattress and was thrilled to receive it. Since he had been sleeping on a futon I think he is going to enjoy this very much. I am awaiting his comments on how well he likes it. The initial response was that he was very happy.

    Read More
    Joseph C. May 15, 2017
  • Serta memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    i used this mattress for my 3 year old son and it was one of the best mattresses we have used

    Read More
    Pascal P. May 13, 2017
  • No gel !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted mattress with no cooling gel and got what I wanted. I sleep so soundly that gel makes me cold. Very comfortable for 8 inch mattress.

    Read More
    Steven J. May 13, 2017
  • great addition to the guest room
    Verified Purchase

    bought for the guest room and had no complaints from the guests. mattress is a little softer than I'm used to (I'd sleep on a futon if I could for reference). you quite literally melt into this bed!

    Read More
    jrs824 April 23, 2017
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to look for one in King size for our King size bed now, because I love it so much!

    Read More
    drmnumbers April 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this mattress in the guest room, everyone Loves it.. very comfortable. & Supportive

    Read More
    A F B. March 4, 2017
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is extremely good value for money. It is super comfortable and very good quality

    Read More
    Elaine T. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links