Sale: $324.69

Was: $385.99

Save $61.30 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This mattress is a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a comfortable memory foam mattress for guests, but didn't want to pay too much. This 8" mattress came out of the box with no odor and plumped up within minutes. We were concerned that an 8" mattress might be too thin for larger adults, but it feels firm and offers great support. Our guests slept great and had no complaints!

    Read More
    ammenator09 May 28, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our guest room bed. I've slept on it a few nights to try it out and it's super comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser133607 May 28, 2016
  • Very comfortable Queen size memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this a little eskeptical, but after sleeping on it for just a few weeks I felt the difference upon waking up! Fantastic on my body, so very comfortable, and honestly for the price, you would think I would have been sleeping in something so much more expensive! Love it, would recommend without hesitation. In fact, I have recommended it already!

    Read More
    lilliam May 8, 2016
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. I get up without morning aches and pains. And the price was amazing. My son has the same mattress in his guest room (which is how I discovered it!) and it has held up beautifully. Would recommend to anyone looking for a firm mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser153175 May 4, 2016
  • Once you go memory foam you never go back
    Verified Purchase

    Must love firmness in a mattress. I do, and this is perfect.

    Read More
    SuckMyDick March 16, 2016
  • Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    This was a solid purchase. Have had it for a good four years, I think. Happy with it!

    Read More
    GT March 14, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress for five years and it is wonderful. Very comfortable. I will definitely buy this item again.

    Read More
    Candace C. January 31, 2016
  • Good Mattress for Guest Bed or occassional use
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has been placed in my guest bed room and was used occassionally by visiting family and friends. Was good firm in the initial 3-4 months of purchase. (when i say firm, i mean that you didn't sink into this bed that much - more like the 4lb or 5 lb density higher-end memory foam mattresses). However, now the mattress needs replacement after 4 years of mild use. But for less than $$$, this bed was OK.

    Read More
    RENUKA K. January 24, 2016
  • Awesome bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed! Can't complain at all

    Read More
    Trevor C. January 8, 2016
  • Just Fine
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is comfortable for one person, but when two people sleep on it and end up in the middle, it sinks in somewhat creating a taco effect.

    Read More
    ebopearl January 3, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress, just bought another one, only a 10 inch this time. In Houston the humidity causes it to sink more so but during winter months in low humidity, it is perfect. Great price.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. December 15, 2015
  • mandy
    Verified Purchase

    the best mattress very I got.

    Read More
    RAJINDER S. December 2, 2015
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I've suffered from back pain for many years and this mattress helped relieve that pain and finally get good sleep. Love it and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Breanna S. November 30, 2015
  • Calgon take me away!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress! After years of sleeping happily, Contemplating buying a fresh one.

    Read More
    Courtney M. November 30, 2015
  • brenda gray
    Verified Purchase

    most comfortable mattress ever slept on

    Read More
    Brenda W. November 26, 2015
  • Very good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Quite a firm mattress, but good quality and comfortable

    Read More
    jinglejangle November 25, 2015
  • walter
    Verified Purchase

    sleep very good igot to get another because my son want one

    Read More
    Walter B. November 10, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so comfortable. Everyone in my family wishes they had it!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. September 16, 2015
  • Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Makes for a better nights sleep

    Read More
    maude316 August 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress like 5 years ago. I just was prompted to rate all of my purchases, so here we go.... I still love this mattress!

    Read More
    ryan k. August 14, 2015
Sponsored Links