Today: $381.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • solid buy
    Verified Purchase

    cheap and so far so good. I only gave it 4 stars because you never know with mattresses and it has only been a month.overstock.com delivery was fast/timely through ups.

    Read More
    brymay October 2, 2009
  • Serta 8-inch Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that I haven't slept on this mattress. I purchased it for a platform bed in a guest bedroom. Nevertheless, I am quite pleased with this purchase. Reviewers of mattresses from other manufacturers complained of an odor. This one has none. It arrived in perfect condition, sooner than expected and appears to be very well made.

    Read More
    meghanmax September 30, 2009
  • Taking a chance
    Verified Purchase

    I was already a confirmed believer in the recharge my body received every night I slept on my Tempurpedic. The problem was the price tag on a Tempurpedic and the need to quickly set up my sons apartment while he finished his graduate degree. I had moved most of his posessions in a van, but could not quite fit a queen size bed. Delivery of the SERTA memory foam mattress arrived just as we were setting up his rooom. The package arrived in good condition, the mattress inflated to full size within an hour and the off-gassing was minimal, quickly dissipating. The mattress was used that night and was firm and comfortable. Definitely well worth the price.

    Read More
    spyder48 September 30, 2009
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is kind of hard but I do rest well and my husband loves it!

    Read More
    snoopy91881 September 29, 2009
  • A good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress is a great product and therefore our guests all had good restfull nights. I am about to move to a larger home with more guestrooms and I will soon order a second one. Shipping was fast and the product was well packed. Thank you.

    Read More
    antoniaz September 18, 2009
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our cabin and were able to have it delivered directly to the cabin vs having to haul up a mattress 4 hours! It had a 5-10 day delivery window, but was delivered in 5 days. We received it when we needed it!It is a great mattress and is a bit more firm than the other memory foam mattress I have at my house. I believe this is due to the 2" of memory foam vs 4" of memory foam in our other mattress. It was not too firm and very comfortable though. I would recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    arudlang September 15, 2009
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    if you never slept on a memory foam mattress test before you buy one. It's totally different than a regular mattress. If you decide to purchase a memory foam we can highly recommend this product. great price, great comfort. We would buy it again.

    Read More
    chuliaaa September 13, 2009
  • Excellent , and cheep
    Verified Purchase

    The best mattress till now !!!just give him a 72h time to expand, and no worries....I don't have any problems with odor...Very comfortable....and cheep....check other stores for this kind mattress....here is the best price !!!Thanks, and have nice sleep !!!

    Read More
    daliborsobot September 11, 2009
  • Get a good sleep now..
    Verified Purchase

    Great good night sleep was a dream for the longest time. I used to wake up a lot in the middle of the night and so was my wife. We both noticed that we are having uninterrupted sleeps through out the night now. But this is not like a soft, feather bed, it is firm, I mean really firm. Well we do like the firm so no problems there. But if you are looking for a softer bed, get this and just the other reviewer says, put a pillowtop on it. Cant go wrong with the price and quality. Ha, we didnot do the wine glass test. We use the bed as a bed, not a tray. But if you want this bed to use s a tray, I can ecommend a tray from overstock for you for less:)

    Read More
    prfmguy September 11, 2009
  • Memory Foam mattress praises.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is awesome! It has brought peace between my wife and I, allowing us both to get restful sleep even though we each prefer a different type and firmness of mattress. The price was great, and the product in perfect condition when we recieved it.

    Read More
    bobandgwen September 9, 2009
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We received this so quick!According to the manufacturing tag it was made on the 24th and we received it on the 31st.This is a great mattress for the price.

    Read More
    natasha8365 September 2, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Compares VERY favorably to my $1500 Tempurpedic. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    supercalifrejalistic August 29, 2009
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal compared to what you would pay elsewhere. Says it is a Serta but there are no markings on it saying that. Fast delivery was a huge plus.

    Read More
    bearison August 26, 2009
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was great for the price. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    jless August 21, 2009
  • Great Investment
    Verified Purchase

    One of the smartest purchases I've ever made. My lower back pains have almost completely diminished and I haven't slept this well for quite some time.

    Read More
    2xaday August 20, 2009
  • Nice Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mattress since it is firm and very bendy.

    Read More
    valorbobby August 19, 2009
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE, GREAT QUALITY AND OVERSTOCK SHIPPED IT WITHIN 4 DAYS AND WAS AT FULL SIZE WITHIN 2 HOURS. NEVER HAD SUCH A GOOD SLEEP I WISH I COULD BE IN IT ALL DAY

    Read More
    ajl1746 August 19, 2009
  • mamory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping was very easy to handle and set up.

    Read More
    tractorgoddess August 16, 2009
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    this bed is an awesome buy. it was delivered in less than a week right to my door even though I live in a second story walkup. i love the firmness of the mattress. one drawback is that it traps a bit of heat in the summer time.

    Read More
    lilyindeed August 14, 2009
  • Serta Memory Foam Matress
    Verified Purchase

    Standard delivery was very prompt--received the same week ordered. Set up was easy but required two people. Matress is very comfortable, but more so when a plush topper was added. The only troubling aspect is that the center of the mattress seems a little lower than the sides. It seems to be of good quality, but only time will tell how the 3lb foam will hold up.

    Read More
    jlhibbert August 13, 2009
Sponsored Links