Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $324.69

Was: $381.99

Save $57.30 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal, Very good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a great buy for the money. It is very comfortable. It is a little firm, but offers great support and comfort. The shipping was fast. It only took 2 or 3 days. It only took a few hours to get to its full size and shape. There wasn't much odor at all, and if there was it faded away quickly. Working with overstock was great and i would recommend them for shopping online, and i would recommend this mattress if your looking for a good deal, good mattress, and a good sleep.

    Read More
    faza March 23, 2010
  • EXCELLENT product!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this mattress an excellent bargain, but it's really very comfortable! It fits regular queen sheets perfectly and has solved all my back pain problems. The shipping was really fast, too, and it comes in a much smaller box than I expected (it's folded over and vacuum sealed in the box). It did smell weird when I first unwrapped it, but I laid it out flat on the floor for 4 or 5 hours, and it smelled okay after that. I DEFINITELY recommend this mattress to anyone who's looking for a good deal and comfortable night's sleep!

    Read More
    mashchic4077 March 23, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    As a teacher with little expendable cash, I was very concerned about purchasing a mattress with the possibility of no return. I went back and forth for about 3 weeks until I finally decided to give it a shot. Well...I am so grateful I did!!! This mattress is AWESOME!!! I have it on a platform bed and get a great night's sleep each and every night. I was worried about a few of the reviews that said the mattress was really firm because I was used to a pillow-top mattress. Have no fear, this mattress is firm yes, but it wraps right around your body. I am so happy I got this mattress when I did, because as I am writing this review today it is currently sold out!! Stop the worrying and order!

    Read More
    aspenkita March 21, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It came well before the shipping date and the bed is so comfortable!

    Read More
    mrsgilbert March 15, 2010
  • MMMMMMMMMM
    Verified Purchase

    Well, lets just say that if you are a stomach sleeper this is NOT FOR YOU! I have had my new Serta Foam mattress for 3 weeks now I;m still getting used to it. Yes, it's firm, but it sure adjusts to your body and all is good if you sleep on your side or on on your back.

    Read More
    shotcalla025 March 15, 2010
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress. I was kind of skeptical about ordering this mattress because I like a soft mattress and my husband likes a firm mattress. This mattress has turned out to suit both of us great though. I am a back sleeper and my husband is a side sleeper and neither of us wake up with back problems anymore. Although the mattress has a smell for the first couple of days, it fades within a week. It is also very easy to unpack. All you do is take the plastic wrap off and unfold it. It expands to normal size in just a couple of hours and we slept on it the first night. I would strongly recommend this mattress to anyone.

    Read More
    nicole56837jason March 13, 2010
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this mattress. Had never slept on memory foam before, so it's a different feeling, but I love it and so does my girlfriend! Put it on a sturdy platform bed, and added a couple inexpensive memory foam pillows I found on overstock, and it's fantastic. I'm sleeping great and so so so happy with my purchase-- especially for the price. If you like a firm mattress then don't hesitate.

    Read More
    evanonstot March 13, 2010
  • above expectations
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress was delivered before estimated delivery, but it wasn't a surprise since It was so easy to track. I was very pleased with the quality and comfort.

    Read More
    cjade559 March 11, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews online I thought about buying this for a few weeks, so I finally did. This Serta Mattress is not bad for the price! I personally thought it could be a lot firmer but it is firm, and is still AWESOME! I've had it for almost two weeks now and the smell of the new foam is lingering but is fading. It came in a small packaged compressed box! At first I wasn't sure if it was the correct size but it was, and it did transform to its original shape! I think it is worth the price and you do get what you paid for. Don't be afraid to unwrap it. (like I was, LOL) Just follow the directions and be sure to watch the magic unravel before your very eyes! :)

    Read More
    llugo75 March 10, 2010
  • MH
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed w/this product!! Great quality and price!

    Read More
    margieheape21 March 10, 2010
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Swift delivery, low price and great quality. Smell (see other reviews) goes away after a day or two and so far, no sore back in the mornings. I love it and recommend it.

    Read More
    alexdc1 March 9, 2010
  • SUPER COMFY!!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't take long to "inflate" and only a vague "factory/chemical" smell at first but after 24hrs its gone!! i loooove this mattress. definatley worth the price!

    Read More
    jbrown595 March 9, 2010
  • Can't beat it
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around for a memory foam mattress for months and could not find anything that compared to the price of this one so I was a bit skeptical at first. I received it really fast and the foam/plastic smell went away as described. It is a brand name and the feel is the same as the ones in stores for 3 to 4 times the price. I can not be happier, it has been a couple of weeks now and it feels great. It was exactly what I wanted and my husband is amazed at the price. I recommend it very highly.

    Read More
    reviewer1121 March 8, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, as we've come to expect from Overstock. No funny smell to the mattress and we were using it the same day we received it. Comfortable and affordable. We just ordered one for my son's room, too!!

    Read More
    lissalex March 8, 2010
  • good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    not bad - decent mattress for the price. would recommend.

    Read More
    tompanone March 8, 2010
  • So far, so good.
    Verified Purchase

    We just opened our mattress this morning and right out of the bag it feels amazing. I can't wait to see how it feels when it's all "aired out", although the smell is a bit strong at the moment, it isn't horrible. It isn't as firm as I'd expected, which is a good thing. We ordered a down topper just in case, but it would have been find without one. My only issue is with UPS here locally. If it keeps going as badly as it's been I'm going to have to quit ordering from overstock because I can't deal with the stress of "fighting" for my packages. Great bed though.

    Read More
    loveislove March 7, 2010
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very very firm. I woke up in the middle of the night on the first night that we had it and my husband was sleeping on the couch. He had extreme back pain. I put a 2 inch memory foam topper on it and we tried it again the next night. When I woke up he was on the couch again. We both had pain! Please be warned, you can't return this mattress once you take it out of the plastic. Read the return policy carefully. I read the reviews and thought that since they were good, anything would be better than what we had. I am stuck with this mattress and need to buy another one so that my husband can return to bed!

    Read More
    turner31 March 7, 2010
  • Serta Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress has good firm support. I am glad to get rid of springs. Mattress covering feels like nylon. This mattres should last for ten years with care. I also noticed a warmer feeling in the morning due to the entrapped air in tiny cells of the foam compared to a spring mattress with one large air pocket.

    Read More
    ejectorman March 5, 2010
  • Serta Queen Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my mattress!!! What I paid for it makes me love it even more!! Shipped super fast and it was awesome to have it sat down at my front door instead of worrying about how I would get it here. I highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    wjbright March 4, 2010
  • what a relief
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! This is the day after our first nights' sleep on this lovely mattress, and it's perfect for me and my wife. We were suffering quit badly from our previous mattress, and this solved the problem in one night. And not only are we enjoying the bed, but our cat and dog are too!

    Read More
    ginjuice81 March 2, 2010
Sponsored Links