Today: $381.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Super Comfy...Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. I had this mattress for years and no issues. I was always well rested and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Johnathan D. May 22, 2017
  • Good night
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I bought was for the 5th wheel. We spend more time camping than at home. So when we go home , we couldn't get a god nights sleep ! REMEDY: bought another for home! Now we sleep! This mattress is the cheapest I've ever bought and the most comfortable! Want a good night's sleep? Get you a Sera memory foam mattress..

    Read More
    Shannon F. May 17, 2017
  • This was a present
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The recipient had desired a memory foam mattress and was thrilled to receive it. Since he had been sleeping on a futon I think he is going to enjoy this very much. I am awaiting his comments on how well he likes it. The initial response was that he was very happy.

    Read More
    Joseph C. May 15, 2017
  • Serta memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    i used this mattress for my 3 year old son and it was one of the best mattresses we have used

    Read More
    Pascal P. May 13, 2017
  • No gel !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted mattress with no cooling gel and got what I wanted. I sleep so soundly that gel makes me cold. Very comfortable for 8 inch mattress.

    Read More
    Steven J. May 13, 2017
  • great addition to the guest room
    Verified Purchase

    bought for the guest room and had no complaints from the guests. mattress is a little softer than I'm used to (I'd sleep on a futon if I could for reference). you quite literally melt into this bed!

    Read More
    jrs824 April 23, 2017
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to look for one in King size for our King size bed now, because I love it so much!

    Read More
    drmnumbers April 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this mattress in the guest room, everyone Loves it.. very comfortable. & Supportive

    Read More
    A F B. March 4, 2017
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is extremely good value for money. It is super comfortable and very good quality

    Read More
    Elaine T. February 19, 2017
  • Perfect for those with back pain
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for just about 6 years. It's still as firm as it was the first night. The memory foam conforms to your body subtly then returns to normal. Unlike those really soft pillow-top or old-school coil mattresses, this Serta gives my back plenty of support without causing extra pain. Hopefully it'll last a couple of more years until it's time for a new one.

    Read More
    Damariliz A. January 17, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    A bit firm but it's exactly what I'm looking for. Loving it so far.

    Read More
    Lloyd H. October 31, 2016
  • Happy customer!
    Verified Purchase

    I already have one of these mattresses. I bought it 4 years ago in a mattress store for the same price (the same price but after getting a nice discount on it, because it was originally more expensive). I looked online specifically for this mattress because my husband and I love it and we needed a second mattress for the guest bedroom. Not only I found the same mattress for the same price I had paid years ago, but it had free shipping, it arrived on time and was exactly what we wanted :)

    Read More
    Clara L. September 21, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and very good quality

    Read More
    marla w. June 10, 2016
  • robin w
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, workmanship. Mattress cover especially higher quality than I expected in material and heavy duty zipper. The foam density is perfect for our needs. Also timely delivery!

    Read More
    ROBIN W. June 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this mattress for years and it's very comfortable and has held its shape well

    Read More
    Amanda H. June 3, 2016
  • This mattress is a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a comfortable memory foam mattress for guests, but didn't want to pay too much. This 8" mattress came out of the box with no odor and plumped up within minutes. We were concerned that an 8" mattress might be too thin for larger adults, but it feels firm and offers great support. Our guests slept great and had no complaints!

    Read More
    ammenator09 May 28, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our guest room bed. I've slept on it a few nights to try it out and it's super comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser133607 May 28, 2016
  • Very comfortable Queen size memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this a little eskeptical, but after sleeping on it for just a few weeks I felt the difference upon waking up! Fantastic on my body, so very comfortable, and honestly for the price, you would think I would have been sleeping in something so much more expensive! Love it, would recommend without hesitation. In fact, I have recommended it already!

    Read More
    lilliam May 8, 2016
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. I get up without morning aches and pains. And the price was amazing. My son has the same mattress in his guest room (which is how I discovered it!) and it has held up beautifully. Would recommend to anyone looking for a firm mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser153175 May 4, 2016
  • Once you go memory foam you never go back
    Verified Purchase

    Must love firmness in a mattress. I do, and this is perfect.

    Read More
    SuckMyDick March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links