Sale: $302.17

Save $53.32 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Softer than expected
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Granted, I don't have much experience with memory foam mattresses, but the edges are terribly soft. Like, you can't sit on the edge of the bed at all without really sitting in the side of the platform. Unfortunately, once it bounced to its full size, I didn't know how to return it. It's in the guest room, and kids complain when they visit overnight.

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • Good value, good bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed ~4 years ago and it's still holding up well. The bed is very comfortable and is a great value. No regrets.

    Read More
    Kimmai N. February 17, 2017
  • Loved this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this mattress! Any time I sat down on it I was immediately asleep whether I wanted to be or not! Great buy!

    Read More
    Meredith P. January 14, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    good but add a mattress topper for great

    Read More
    Marie T. December 7, 2016
  • 50Angela
    Verified Purchase

    Good a the second bedroom

    Read More
    50angela November 28, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress! I have a full size bed in guest room & all of my guests sleep so comfortable! Best Buy I've done!

    Read More
    KARLI O. October 17, 2016
  • Great quality & price

    I needed a shallower mattress than the norm and I didn't want to spend a lot for a guest room bed used only occasionally. I'm very happy with the mattress; it's good quality--it's light and easy to maneuver when making the bed and It's quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Zinnie September 19, 2016
  • was just ok
    Verified Purchase

    lasted about 2 years and then the memory foam no longer held its shape. I expected better.

    Read More
    1torrington September 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, we actually bought it for 2 beds. Not very thick so keep that in mind.

    Read More
    Cathy July 26, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Superb comfort for 3 yrs now. Great value!!

    Read More
    heidimac32 July 19, 2016
  • So far it's heaven
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this to be nice, but it's heaven. I know mattress comfort is very subjective, and I have made lots of expensive mistakes in my day. This isn't one of them. I bought it for the guest room, and now I'm sleeping in the guest room. I've had it only a month so cannot comment on how well it holds up, but I really like the support and comfort. Take note not to open the plastic until you have it in the room where you plan to use it. It takes shape quickly, and it is not easy to move around.

    Read More
    OstkUser391374 July 19, 2016
  • Very Comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was so comfortable that I ordered another one.

    Read More
    kimmichele July 10, 2016
  • Sleep like it angel!!
    Verified Purchase

    You need to try it first, then you going to know how it feels!!

    Read More
    Roxana B. July 6, 2016
  • Not as soft. Gave me back pain!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress 3 years ago but I wanted to wait and give it a fair review. I don't have lower back pain but I was waking up to lower back pain every morning. The mattress is not soft so I had to get a memory foam topper to be able to get a good night sleep. The overall experience wasn't too bad but I could've saved that extra money I had to spend on a topper

    Read More
    bigapple212 June 22, 2016
  • Shonda
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughter, she loves her new mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser286255 June 21, 2016
  • Smart Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    my son says it's a good one!

    Read More
    baglove June 14, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, allowed me to sleep on my back or sides perfectly for 4 years. Had to leave it bc moving from NYC to cali, but will order the queen sized one next with my GF. Can't wait.

    Read More
    andrew y. June 12, 2016
  • Works on "wrong side."
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I like a very firm mattress. The intended top of this mattress is too soft. We flipped the mattress and sleep on the bottom which is not memory foam. We have this mattress resting on the Durabed Steel foundation.

    Read More
    babbbs May 30, 2016
  • Extreme comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I purchased this product. It is so comfortable and I wake up refreshed. Ready to face the day. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ramonafaye May 26, 2016
  • Picky
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress. It's not a tempurpedic, but very good for price.

    Read More
    Laura M. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links