| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My everyone loved my mattress so much I got this for the guest room. It gives support without pressure. all my guests want to know where they can get one.

    Read More
    annette j. September 4, 2017
  • Never going back to spring bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the feel of the memory foam mattress and have since ordered 3 more and every bed in the home is memory foam. This is a very firm bed and it is not bouncy like a regular spring bed in anyway. Very supportive.

    Read More
    ohm101 August 21, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable mattress! Inflated to full size within a couple of hours. No bad smell either. It has held up extremely well. We definitely would purchase again.

    Read More
    Eva B. August 11, 2017
  • Served me well for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this bed has lasted for a few years now, and it's still one of the best investments I've ever made for myself. I have spent hundreds of hours in this bed!

    Read More
    Kirsten G. July 14, 2017
  • like heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so comfortable! Can't even feel it when the cat jumps on the bed!

    Read More
    sharon s. July 4, 2017
  • You sink down forever...
    Verified Purchase

    Caught in a cooky form in your shape, all your body heat reflecting towards you until you can't stand the burn and get up. Too soft. Keeps you exceptionally too warm.

    Read More
    C. R. July 1, 2017
  • Awesome for easy moving and set up!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is uber comfortable, but the best thing is that it arrived in a rectangular box and poofed out after being unwrapped! I move it the same way - wrap with bungees and it fits easily in the move. I use it as a platform bed mattress.

    Read More
    fromnh June 30, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    this fells great and works well

    Read More
    ARTHUR B. May 24, 2017
  • THIS MATTRESS IS PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this mattress for about 5 years now. We bought it for our guest room/nursery when our first son was born. I actually ended up sleeping on this mattress a lot during the early days of having a baby. We put it on top of old box springs originally (this replaced an old mattress) and it was a definite upgrade. We have since moved and have it on a platform bed in our kids room. It had held up well and it is also used for guests when we have them stay with us. We have had several compliments on how comfortable the bed is! Highly recommend!!!!!!

    Read More
    mlomax81 May 16, 2017
  • Buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had gone to some brick/morter mattress stores and found several "firm" mattresses that gave me the support that I was looking for...and a hefty price. Had viewed this Serta with its "firm" rating and a decent price and figured quality and specs would be comparable. Product was received in good condition however compresses down very much...not very much of the firm rating and support that I was looking for and was advertised. Guess that is a drawback of buying on line...

    Read More
    OstkUser1110527 May 1, 2017
  • Softer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Granted, I don't have much experience with memory foam mattresses, but the edges are terribly soft. Like, you can't sit on the edge of the bed at all without really sitting in the side of the platform. Unfortunately, once it bounced to its full size, I didn't know how to return it. It's in the guest room, and kids complain when they visit overnight.

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • Good value, good bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed ~4 years ago and it's still holding up well. The bed is very comfortable and is a great value. No regrets.

    Read More
    Kimmai N. February 17, 2017
  • Loved this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this mattress! Any time I sat down on it I was immediately asleep whether I wanted to be or not! Great buy!

    Read More
    Meredith P. January 14, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    good but add a mattress topper for great

    Read More
    Marie T. December 7, 2016
  • 50Angela
    Verified Purchase

    Good a the second bedroom

    Read More
    50angela November 28, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress! I have a full size bed in guest room & all of my guests sleep so comfortable! Best Buy I've done!

    Read More
    KARLI O. October 17, 2016
  • Great quality & price

    I needed a shallower mattress than the norm and I didn't want to spend a lot for a guest room bed used only occasionally. I'm very happy with the mattress; it's good quality--it's light and easy to maneuver when making the bed and It's quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Zinnie September 19, 2016
  • was just ok
    Verified Purchase

    lasted about 2 years and then the memory foam no longer held its shape. I expected better.

    Read More
    1torrington September 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, we actually bought it for 2 beds. Not very thick so keep that in mind.

    Read More
    Cathy July 26, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Superb comfort for 3 yrs now. Great value!!

    Read More
    heidimac32 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links