Today: $235.49

At other retailer: $298.99

Save $63.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 39-inch Rollaway Bed with Poly Fiber Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Danny
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size to roll away but still have fairly good size bed for temp company.

    Read More
    Danny F. June 13, 2017
  • perfect bed for overflow guests
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for overflow guests. I have used it often myself when the Grandkids sleepover so I am near them at night. I did add an extra piece of foam for more cushion. Sturdy and adequate, folds up and hides in closet when not in use.

    Read More
    ryanfamily4 June 1, 2017
  • Mattress is a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    I have added a sleep foam mattress to the mattress provided. I like the longer length.

    Read More
    Carolyn E. May 18, 2017
  • Great for overnight guest.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is sturdy and the mattress is a lot more comfortable than one would think. I wish it had locks on wheels so it wouldn't roll when getting on and off bed. Other than that I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Tawana C. May 17, 2017
  • Nice rollaway bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bed for occasional use with overflow company. Very comfortable. Only bad side of sale was the box came severely damaged. Filed a complaint with shipper. Fortunately the bed was undamaged, which was amazing as the box had broken cardboard holes and was crumpled on one end. Would have been better if bed inside box was a little more protected, maybe with clear wrap to hold things more securely. Over all, no complaints about the bed.

    Read More
    Joy G. May 2, 2017
  • varvel
    Verified Purchase

    not as long as I thought it was going to be but will make due

    Read More
    repeat customer April 25, 2017
  • rollaway
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly for my needs.

    Read More
    Eula B. April 23, 2017
  • Just in case!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought to use for extra guests. It works great for that purpose. Wish it had a cover for it as I store in our garage.

    Read More
    Linda T. April 5, 2017
  • rollaway bed
    Verified Purchase

    used over the xmas holiday. guest said was very comfortable. great quality.

    Read More
    denise h. April 3, 2017
  • Rollaway Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. My grandchild uses it when she sleeps over.

    Read More
    Kate H. March 15, 2017
  • Great Guest Rollaway Bed

    Ordered a few of these for the holidays to accommodate a large family gathering. This is a sturdy rollaway bed and is easy to set up as well as pack up and store. I was actually surprised how comfy the mattress was as well as how easy the bed is to move. Great value!

    Read More
    Steven B. February 20, 2017
  • Foldaway bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up. Fairly comfortable with extra comforter under mattress until I can get a memory foam topper. And it is wider than most which makes it decent for an adult to use temporarily/occasionally.

    Read More
    Ethelyn C. January 20, 2017
  • Better than an Air Mattress Any Day!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have room to store this roll-away bed, it's a great purchase. We've had it for about 3 years now and have used it for several guests. It's comfortable enough, takes standard Twin sheets, sets up easily (by one person) and rolls away to be stored. Adding a mattress pad makes it more comfy. The mattress came in a big plastic cover which we kept and use while it's in storage. The only drawback is that there's no cover for the whole bed once it's folded up.

    Read More
    MMinMA January 15, 2017
  • Serra Rollaway Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, big bed and comfortable mattress but just hard to open and close....very tight.

    Read More
    Denise C. January 4, 2017
  • Rollaway bed
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this bed. Works perfectly for us.

    Read More
    Rose G. December 30, 2016
  • Rollaway Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these beds because i get alot of company,they come in handy,they are wonderful great to sleep on.

    Read More
    LadyHawk December 3, 2016
  • Short-term solution
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an extra bed while renovating our new home; this worked great, the mattress is comfy enough and it fits in our spare closet now that it's officially another " guest bed. It will be perfect for the extra guest staying a couple of nights, much better than other cot-style beds we've had (and slept on!) in the past.

    Read More
    Barb Gee November 28, 2016
  • rollaway bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy and easy to store extra bed, however, it is more suited for children than adults.

    Read More
    Janice K. November 12, 2016
  • Great rollaway
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted an extra bed for out cottage and bought this one as it was a little wider than the other twin rollaways. Guests have slept on it and said it was comfortable. Rolls easily when folded. We'll see how it lasts the test of time!

    Read More
    Robert H. November 6, 2016
  • Worked great for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    needed something FIRM for my 96 year old Mom w a bad back. NOT SOFT GUYS -- don't get if you like plush!

    Read More
    fullofmoxie November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links