Read All Reviews for Serta 30-inch Rollaway Bed with Poly Fiber Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good but
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bed and it seems to be a good bed accept for one thing, the frame has springs on one half of the surface and metal clips on the other side. The metal clips are were bent down on each side. They are starting to straighten out. I have contacted Overstock, who originally stated they would send me springs to replace the clips, then I received an email asking for photos. I have emailed the photo evidence in the form of the photo that I emailed. I am waiting to see what the result of my issue will be.

    Read More
    sureshot01 December 29, 2012
  • comfortable roll away bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was delivered in predited time. Box was damaged resulting in one roller for the bed missing. Notified Overstock and was immediately informed of resolution. However, the manufaturer did not respoond so Overstock solved the problem in different manner but took longer than they expected. Roller arrived and all is well. Prompt attention to problem is very much apprecated.

    Read More
    crotty9 December 4, 2012
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Rolls nicely and fits perfectly into closet for storage. Bed is too short for anyone over 5'5". Would be perfect for kids, but definitely NOT for adults or teens. The mattress is garbage. I thought coming from SERTA, it would be a comfy, good quality mattress, but it's not. Your guests (or whoever sleeps on this) will not be happy in the morning. We ended up using plan B... a blowup mattress on the floor. Way better option.

    Read More
    craizazy May 20, 2013
  • Serta 30-inch Rollaway Bed w/ Poly Fiber Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Folding bed arrived in 4 days - coast to coast to ship too!! As described - all pieces and box in tact. Mattress is lovely - the real thing (meaning not a hunk of foam). Frame is super constructed with rectangular box in the center for added support. On wheels. Super easy to move about - super easy to open up (and I am in my late 60's and not strong). All in all a real winner for Overstock - this was a great value and just what I needed for company.

    Read More
    oldfart4 July 12, 2013
  • Serta 30- inch Rollaway Bed with Poly Fiber Mattre
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my roll away bed. It is sturdy and comfortable to sleep on. I like the way it can be folded away and easily accessible when I need it. I even let my grandsons try it out. They had never seen a roll away bed before. Their ages are 15 and 9. They were amazed at the comfort of my portable bed. A friend helped me take it out of the box and said he was going to order one for his brother. He liked the way it was made and could be unfolded and refolded. The mattress is comfortable and good quality. It was a good price for me and a good product. It's very much needed and arrived in excellent condition. It's obvious that I am pleased with the purchase. Thanks. Genuine156

    Read More
    genuine156 July 11, 2013
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bed for my sister,when she comes to visit me.I"m very with the bed from Overstock,when folded it fits very nice in my guest closit.I have looked at other beds,but there are much more expensive,plus the free shipping is just Great I'm very greatfull to Overstock. E***** E******

    Read More
    evelyn41 February 6, 2013
  • Great bed for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I might have given this a,4 star, but the price was incredibly reduced on overstock! Easy to use and move about. I would not recommend this for very frequent use. The mattress is showing some signs of pressure points. But there is not middle bar which most rollaways have. Those are truly unbearable, even for a night!!

    Read More
    Tootsie May 1, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Comfortable and great to have for guests.

    Read More
    lirba March 31, 2015
  • Rollaway Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap mattress not as described. I would NOT recommend!!!!

    Read More
    Mamabear September 4, 2014
  • Temorary overnight sleeping arrangements.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the young ones for temporary sleeping arrangements.

    Read More
    batoloco January 28, 2014
  • Serta 30-inch Rollaway Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new rollaway. It arrived packaged very well with not damages. It is actually lighter than the old one I had and is very easy to open up for use. The Serta mattress is comfortable and seems to be made well. Putting it away is just as easy and it rolls very easy when putting it away. I would certainly recommend it you can not beat the quality of this product for the money.

    Read More
    ojairli October 22, 2013
  • Sealy roll away bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the product. I bought this for a child and it will work out fine for occasional visits. It is sturdy and large enough to accommodate an adult as well.

    Read More
    sjjjmmm May 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marsha S. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary B. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links