Today: $282.99

At other retailer: $569.99

Save $287.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Sequim' Black Reclining Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Don't waste your money!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for a year and the seat is starting to crack. Worst chair ever!!!!

    Read More
    Chasity H. February 12, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these chairs and have enjoyed them. Easy to attach top to bottom. Soft, quality fabric. Modern look. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Dana P. November 17, 2015
  • Nice chair for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with my purchase. Comfortable, but smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Susan W. November 12, 2015
  • LOVE THESE SMALL COMFORTABLE RECLINER
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Not difficult to assemble. Great for small room or small space. Quality of product is excellent. Rarely do I give a product excellent as in 5 star on quality. Gapping between right side and left side may be an issue. I don't know if it was that way when assembled or because of strain from sitting improperly in it. The recliner goes far back with my feet highly elevated for comfort and relaxation, unlike some that reclines with my feet feeling un-elevated. NOT FOR LARGE PERSON, more for average size person.

    Read More
    TRUTH BE TOLD November 9, 2015
  • Cheesey
    Verified Purchase

    Cracked after a few months of regular use by a normal (180 lb) person.

    Read More
    ggaryc October 23, 2015
  • Made for a child
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and it is almost too small for a child. Customer service does not want to help.

    Read More
    sherwood w. October 23, 2015
  • Great Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Purshase for our rv we love it!!!Great size.

    Read More
    vicky s. August 29, 2015
  • Decent Chair, looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a decent chair that feels sturdy and looks appealing. The reclining length could be a little longer (only reaches to the middle of my calves), but I wouldn't expect full reclining at this price range.

    Read More
    Andy K. June 13, 2015
  • Square Black Reclining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Need more padding around the arms

    Read More
    mag444 April 9, 2015
  • IT IS WORKING VERY WELL!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 5.8 ft. and 180 lbs. I don't have any complaint about this chair. I've been using it since october 2014 and still no issues.

    Read More
    overstockname100 January 22, 2015
  • Great small recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time. My grandson loved this full size but small recliner. Fits in his bedroom well just the right size

    Read More
    Sandy C. January 21, 2015
  • Awesome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had just finished my theater room and needed a chair that wasn't too big. The styling and comfort of these are amazing. The reviews read had said the extension for the legs was a little short which was true but not a huge deal. I would recommend to those who are looking for style and comfort for the price.

    Read More
    swift30 December 23, 2014
  • Excellent(ish) chair, especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived and was super easy to assemble. Very comfortable to sit and recline in! The base/seat of the chair is a bit askew, but aside from that, I highly recommend it. Perfect for my office in that it provides a reclining chair without taking up too much space.

    Read More
    carltonshoehorn August 12, 2014
  • Not for me!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this recliner is for a larger child, and not for an adult.....it is extremely uncomfortable....no place to even rest your arms in a comfortable position as i have to keep my arms folded across my chest.......i am only 5'2" and my legs hang over the foot rest....that would not be a problem, but it hits my calf right in the middle....and please be of average weight.......too bad i tossed out the carton it came in........

    Read More
    maxcat28 July 22, 2014
  • Very comfortable and very inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a smaller-sized recliner and most pleased with this. I am 5'3 and I do have to use a pillow behind my head when slightly reclined; seat is firm. I would not bounce on it and I don't think the seams are exactly beautifully finished, but what do I expect for as inexpensive as this was?! My $*** Barcalounger's seat collapsed after two years and I sat on the top to a plastic storage bin rather than paid to have carted away. OVERSTOCK was excellent in the customer service area, also, as I was not sure if it should have come with tools or instructions. In all, good purchase and expectations of under five years of use make it most price-worthy.

    Read More
    altmuhltaler July 22, 2014
  • Very comfy and great looking
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this chair as a father's day gift for my hubby. He is 5ft10 and when in reclined position his legs to hang out, as other reviewers pointed out, but it's really super comfy. He sits in it with our baby to read her books, and it's just perfect. I seat in it with my laptop to work...I am only 5 ft. tall, and I love it. great lumbar support. The design and detailed stitching make it look much more expensive than what I paid for. Thanks Overstock for another great product, excellent value.

    Read More
    pupasina June 28, 2014
  • Very good value for synthetic leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent recliner for short people. I am 5 ft. 2 inches so it is perfect for me. I also like the fact that doesn't take up much space in my small condo. It has very nice simple lines that compliment my contemporary decor. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ruthf23 February 18, 2014
  • Great chair for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised how nice these are. Great chair fro small spots. I hope they hold up.

    Read More
    mittech September 20, 2013
  • Alright Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Received the chair with 2 nicks in it. Overstock was very accommodating with the return. The recliner rest is short and your legs hang off making them uncomfortable. If it weren't for the nicks, I would have kept it as the chair in the upright position was very comfortable and the size was perfect for my small room.

    Read More
    lovinggod September 7, 2013
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    solid, recliner, that actually "hits you" in the small of your back, with ery comfy support, as noted, by other reviewers, your feet hang off the end of the chair. I am 5'10", and my feet dangle...also, if you have a "wide end", you may find it too snug......it is very comfortable...and sleek looking.

    Read More
    jccjbrown March 25, 2013
Sponsored Links