Sale Starts at: $128.69

Save $18.30 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Selina Rodriguez 'Horizons II' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    perfect room brightening art for a darkish hall where the coffee bar is - office setting

    Read More
    OstkUser73706 December 31, 2015
  • Great Quality with vabrinat colors
    Verified Purchase

    They were a great quality with an excellent protective coating. I have purchased other canvas prints from other places and the image would rub right off. These are the next best thing to the original!!!

    Read More
    grassrootsk9 October 13, 2015
  • me41
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice; just didn't quite go with my decor.

    Read More
    m4e1 May 3, 2015
  • Colorful canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition for my family room. Perfect size, beautiful colors and good quality.

    Read More
    ecompras April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful! You won't be disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order because I've returned every other painting I've purchased online due the lack of color/impact they had in person. This painting looks amazing and I am so impressed! Its just like the picture but the colors are more vibrant in reality. Highly recommend it! (I got the gallery wrapped, it would not be as nice with white showing on the sides unless you get a frame to cover it)

    Read More
    Vesna M. December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This painting looks just as if not more beautiful in person! I purchased this for a client... she wasn't sure if she liked it when she saw the picture on the site, but when I showed it to here in person she said she LOVED it.

    Read More
    cherritoi April 29, 2013
  • Selina Rodriguez 'Horizons II' Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Painting is TOP Quality. Not happy with the way it was put on the wooden frame. The wood shoud have been thicker with a finish other then white. All the other pieces I bought from O stock had thicker sides and had a color finish. Looks stupid with the white sides when you walk into the room where it is hung

    Read More
    lkauff January 30, 2012
  • Horizons II Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this picture to tie some new colors in furniture together, and it has worked just right. I have a deep purple sofa, a gold patterned large chair and a new aqua recliner. Now they all look great together with the help of this print.

    Read More
    jujubey1198 November 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bwix March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links