Today: $123.99

MSRP: $139.99

Save $16.00 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Sweet Baby Firm Crib Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Totally a 5 STAR Item!
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts when I felt the weight of the mattress because it was so light in the box...but this is a very nice gently firm mattress and my grandson IS sleeping much better because of the pull to the center of the crib. He was always rolling to the side and waking up because of the bars...He is 2, so he has a little weight behind him and needs the support. He will be in a toddler bed soon and the mattress can be used there as well~ I WOULD RECOMMEND this to others , I believe it will have a longlasting structure:)

    Read More
    vjawl September 13, 2009
  • crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Looked in town for a good, economical crib mattress, was disappointed in what was available and knew that a foam mattress would eliminate the use of noisy springs. Good value, ease of ordering, prompt delivery. Baby seems to sleep well with new mattress. Only downside, cover is a little noisy if you have a baby that likes to kick to make noise!

    Read More
    shedaisy October 13, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with this mattress. Its firm, thick, and the quality seems to be great! It also came very quickly!

    Read More
    karissabrookelee November 7, 2009
  • Great Mattress + Great Price = A must
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a very firm and good quality mattress...you will not find the same quality/price combination in any store.

    Read More
    joelfranco October 15, 2009
  • Sweeb Baby Crib Mattress is terrific
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be the best crib mattress we could find for the price - very good quality - shipped very quickly and the baby sleeps all night - Overstock never disappoints me with high quality products and this is one of them - I would highly recommend this crib mattress and hopefully your baby will sleep all night as well -

    Read More
    nolaisbest October 9, 2009
  • five month old happy & safe on this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress very firm, yet comfy (i laid on it when it first arrived and almost fell asleep - of course being 7 months pregnant, i could've slept anywhere...) light weight - easy to pull out of the crib for middle-of-the-night sheet changes (while hubby holds the baby, of course) our five month old sleeps great!!

    Read More
    dallasmomma June 3, 2011
  • Safe Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress after doing allot of research and reading as many reviews as I could find. This is a very firm and very good fitting mattress for our crib. We have a memory foam mattress we also bought from OS for our bed and love it. Our little girl now 6 months was used to sleeping in our bed and would not sleep on anything else very long. The mattress our crib came with was nothing like our Memory foam Mattress she was used to. The mattress the crib came with also didn't fit into the corners very tight and was unsupportive. We are more than happy with our purchase and feel its the best value and a safe choice. Our Little girl loves her new mattress!!!

    Read More
    coachbuilder1 March 8, 2011
  • Excellent-Safe-Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is excellent! I ordered this for my son last year in December 2009, and a year later it is still in excellent shape. That has been a pleasant surprise (durability) since at the time I didn't know my son would turn out to be such a little Tazmanian devil LOL! . For an active 9 month old boy it is still holding up well. He sleeps extremely well in it. We loved it so much that we are going to order this as a gift for our newborn niece. Excellent price for a durable safe mattress what more do you want. BTW we got this in quick (3days) from ordering.

    Read More
    rob0816 December 11, 2010
  • just right for baby!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my future grandchild. My daughter sleeps on a foam mattress (which we also bought at O.com) and she loves it so she wanted to choose foam for the baby's mattress also. The mattress was covered in a vinyl cover - just like a traditional spring crib mattress. It seems very sturdy - I'm sure it will be more than adequate for an infant thru the toddler years. I priced crib mattresses elsewhere and O's prices were very competitive. Throw in minimal shipping charges and not having to leave the house to shop - and this was a totally perfect purchase!

    Read More
    txreta September 30, 2010
  • Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the new grandbaby. Great quality and great price. Shipping was quick as well.

    Read More
    ab0413 September 20, 2010
  • Grandma's Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this crib mattress for use when the grandbabies visit. Prompt delivery, fits crib perfectly. No smell. Hasn't been slept on yet but everything appears to be fine. Overstock...thanks for a great shopping experience.

    Read More
    mrspreacher July 16, 2010
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good mattress. It does not "sink" and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    lindauyentu July 11, 2010
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my 20 month old grand daughter that lives with me. It was delivered right on time and in great condition. It fits the crib prefectly and she seems to sleep great on it. I think she will do great when we move it to the toddler bad. We are looking forward to getting many years of use from it. I am already planning to order one of these mattresses for my daughter to use for her new baby that is due in Aug. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    msvandy March 26, 2010
  • Great for a Good Night's Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress and the first night sleeping on it our daughter slept very well. It fits perfectly into the crib and the depth is great for standard crib sheet sets. We found the mattress did not need to be aired out for a long time, as some do. We've used this mattress for about a month now and our daughter still sleeps like a charm on this comfy mattress that's not too squishy and not too firm.

    Read More
    katherineskye March 5, 2010
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the fact that the price was great and it was made in THE USA!!!

    Read More
    1erica2 February 20, 2010
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the shipping time and the mattress. I got the mattress within a few days, and my son has been sleeping like a true baby in his crib.

    Read More
    jacobeau01 February 8, 2010
  • NIce mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my new grandson who will be born in March. My daughter-in-law said it was just what she wanted and she had done all her research too! Much better quality for a great price.

    Read More
    rowena35984 January 7, 2010
  • Sweet Baby Firm Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this crib mattress to anyone. It was very firm, but still very comfortable. We have a 5 month old little girl and she sleeps better on this and seems to be more rested than she has any other mattress.

    Read More
    jdpeace November 21, 2009
  • Seems great!
    Verified Purchase

    We just received this mattress- shipping was so fast! It is very firm (which is a good thing!) and it is very thick and sturdy. It fits in our crib perfectly. Our research showed that firm foam mattresses are actually better for reducing SIDS risk. The shipping box and plastic has an odd smell to it but we just got rid of both ASAP. Looks great, cant wait for our baby to use it!

    Read More
    bjames November 18, 2009
  • Baby Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    What's to say it's a nice mattress as for looks and quality but I can't say how it sleeps.I would recommend it for the price.

    Read More
    jrbalm1 October 9, 2009
Sponsored Links