Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $155.69

MSRP: $349.99

Save $194.30 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury New Life 4.5-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Sofa Bed Sleeper Mattress (Mattress Only)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pictures look like this mattress is bigger
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a sofa bed. It says twin I know but it's pictured here like it fits a sofa bed. It doesn't come close to fitting. I'd need two. Upset that the picture is deceiving

    Read More
    Amie W. August 16, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ashamed to admit I had forced my single guests to sleep on the twin hide-a-bed with a memory foam topper. They all were polite and insisted that it was "just fine". The time came that I had a couple stay with me. A few nights on that torture bed and I knew I needed to do something. I ordered this mattress to arrive just before guests arrived. I unrolled it, gave it about an hour to rest - it really didn't need it - then struggled a bit to tuck it away into the loveseat as it is thicker than the original. Bedtime arrived and I made up the bed and climbed in. No funny odor, no hide-a-bed bar across my back, no valley. This mattress makes a big difference. I'm glad I bought it

    Read More
    mwade56 August 4, 2017
  • what
    Verified Purchase

    never ordered this do not y yu say I did

    Read More
    Edmund J. July 10, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely happy with this. We replaced a mattress in a sofa bed and this product is a major improvement!

    Read More
    OstkUser125471 December 28, 2016
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    we replaced a coil mattress with this one and made a big difference. We own a small Inn and the guests love it

    Read More
    spike1953 June 10, 2016
  • Great mattress for trundle
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable for my daughter's trundle bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser103137 April 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, better than I expected, fits my sofa sleeper perfectly even though the mattress measured slightly bigger than the frame. I love it!

    Read More
    christyabublitz March 31, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Silly me thought I was buying a sofa bed but it's just the twin mattress. Nonetheless it's comfortable and one can get a good nights rest on it

    Read More
    Mztender August 14, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Friends and family have loved sleeping on this mattress

    Read More
    vicmfr2828 June 2, 2015
  • Matress
    Verified Purchase

    My son enjoyed this replacement Matress. Said it was very pleasurable.

    Read More
    0patience May 28, 2015
  • Great buy received as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, very good quality, very comfotable. Cannot feel the metal frame beneath the mattress.

    Read More
    mercy29230 April 25, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Much more comfortable that the factory mattress and hopefully it will last longer!

    Read More
    Trish W. April 23, 2015
  • sofabed
    Verified Purchase

    small tear in fabric hard mattress somewhat difficult to convert couch to bed attractive

    Read More
    dontgiveahoot April 19, 2013
  • just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a thin mattress to keep under the bed in my son's room for use as a 'guest' mattress for when his friends slept over. This was perfect; comfortable and easy to move around in the bedroom.

    Read More
    60pam December 21, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I use this mattress for my son's trundle bed. My brother used it for two weeks and said it is comfortable.

    Read More
    11ak November 10, 2012
  • Soft but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this foam mattress for my grandchildrens captain bed. Not sure what I expected but this was not it. First time I purchased a foam mattress so I was unsure of what I was going to get. A bit too flimsy for my taste.

    Read More
    yphilly October 25, 2011
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat sleeper mattress was just want I needed. However it was a little too wide for my loveseat to be folded up. A simple adjustment with a utility knife solved that problem. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    jayjean November 26, 2010
  • Very Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our son's first big boy loft bed. It isn't a custom fit, but we knew that and still liked that it was very low and easy to fold up, etc. This skinny little mattress is nicer than the 11 inch queen size we have on our bed! Our little man FINALLY stays in bed all night. We love this bed. Will make a great trundle or stow away bed for company. It also didn't have an odor when we unwrapped it. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    triquetra33 November 22, 2010
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this memory foam mattress to replace the original cheap foam mattress that had flattened out. The new mattress arrived promptly, and regained its shape in a few hours after unwrapping. It did have an unpleasant odor, which diminished with airing. The zippered mattress cover is high quality. The memory foam mattress is very firm and comfortable, and hasn't taken on any creases or cracks from being folded in the sofa bed. When the bed is opened, it pops right back into shape. Also, the seats on the sofa bed are much higher and firmer, and don't seem to be sagging over time. This mattress is a huge improvement to a favorite old sofa bed.

    Read More
    quequechan November 13, 2010
  • Kid's bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to use on a Captain's Bed for my granddaughter. The bed was from IKEA but I had purchased it second hand without the mattress. The bed is tall and I wanted to purchase a mattress that would be comfortable, but also thin enough to not add to the overall height of the bed. This mattress, although just a few inches short in length for the bed, was the perfect height for the bed. You can't feel the slats under the mattress at all and this is even with my daughter trying it out. The price was reasonable when compared to other mattresses online and the shipping made it even better than that. I also had a 10% off coupon so it was well within our budget. Great product.

    Read More
    malpalsmom November 5, 2010
Sponsored Links