Today: $259.99

MSRP: $569.99

Save $310.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury New Life 4.5-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Sofa Bed Sleeper Mattress (Mattress Only)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • memory foam sleeper mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We just love the sleeper mattress. Very comfortable, even with 2 people sleeping on the sofa.

    Read More
    sue c. February 24, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for the sofa sleeper at our vacation ski home. Our son sleeps on this all the time and he loved this new mattress.

    Read More
    Nance D. February 8, 2017
  • our home
    Verified Purchase

    we like it its better then the one that came with the sofa

    Read More
    Louise J. January 15, 2017
  • Not thick enough
    Verified Purchase

    I am 125 lbs and could slightly feel the sofa bed bars. My husband is 200 lbs. He tried it and said he would never sleep on it or have any guest sleep on it. We boxed it back up to return the same day. May work as a bed topper but never a mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser561686 October 1, 2016
  • Now I lay me down to sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Have not slept on the mattress but appears to be good quality.

    Read More
    oldjohnxpm September 7, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the mattress and the speed with which it was recieved

    Read More
    jean3769 August 25, 2016
  • Foam Sofa Sleeper Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference this mattress made! Guests love the sleep they get on this mattress. We add a non-allergenic mattress quilt when making up the guest sleeper and our guest love it!

    Read More
    mamacrisera1 June 3, 2016
  • Sofa mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comes with cover. Seems heavy duty to last. A little tight going into the sofa but not a problem Cant feel the bar and since it foam I hope we never will. Very happy.

    Read More
    Allison Y. May 28, 2016
  • Only partial memory foam and not returnable
    Verified Purchase

    First, be aware that this mattress is not returnable. I discovered it was the wrong size as soon as it was delivered, but was unable to return it even though it had been out of the box for five minutes. Second, this is not a full memory foam mattress. It turns out the memory foam is only on the top layer. It also doesn't seem to be very well made. The cover, for example, is almost impossible to take off.

    Read More
    Kristina S. April 10, 2016
  • I'm in love!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as the ones that came with the couch were not that good. Boy, what a difference! I wouldn't mind taking a couch.

    Read More
    Max L. March 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Ok if you weren't a heavy person using the sleeper sofa.

    Read More
    Jeannette T H. March 14, 2016
  • Steeler Man
    Verified Purchase

    Family over night guests comment it is better than their mattress at homr. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    Chuck G February 1, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Before I got this mattress, I didn't understand how my guests slept on the dinky innerspring that my sleeper sofa came with. Once I set this up, I lay down on it for a test drive, and ended up lounging on it for nearly an hour. The only annoying part was trying to get it out of the package since I don't have high ceilings. Other than that, its an A+ and my guests love it.

    Read More
    DecoratorWolf359 December 23, 2015
  • Sofa sleeper mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I have spent several nights on it myself when we had guests. Even after several years in place and folded up, it maintains its shape and comfort.

    Read More
    karenlero November 18, 2015
  • Suddenly Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    We built a shop with a living space on our property where I stay while the house is being built. So I am sleeping on this mattress a lot. I discarded the torturous mattress that came with the new sleeper and immediately started using this one. Buying this mattress was an excellent move. It actually feels good to this 64 yo guy!

    Read More
    Richard P. November 13, 2015
  • sofa sleeper mattress
    Verified Purchase

    great sofa mattress, so much better them the old one.

    Read More
    giacobbe August 20, 2015
  • 4.5-inch memory foam sofa bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my sofa beautifully; it folded fairly easy, again fitting perfectly. I find the couch comfortable to lie on. I am pleased with the purchase and rate it highly.

    Read More
    Janelle R. May 29, 2015
  • Made a HUGE difference
    Verified Purchase

    Now I can actually have people sleep in the sofa bed. Although I have to explain about it not being as the typical mattresses are (i.e. the support is even and you really don't feel the bar).

    Read More
    Rachel T. April 24, 2015
  • kathy in muncie indiana
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, comfortable mattress, arrived earlier than expected.

    Read More
    Kathy C. March 26, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    bought a new sleeper soft with a spring mattress. it was not easy to sleep on. replaced it with this. much better.

    Read More
    jdjking November 26, 2014
Sponsored Links