Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $202.94

MSRP: $449.99

Save $247.05 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury New Life 4.5-inch Full-size Memory Foam Sofa Bed Sleeper Mattress (Mattress Only)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We actually roll this and stow it in a closet, and put it on top of our sleeper sofas horrible mattress making it a heavenly guest bed. But it's plenty thick enough to be used on its own. Its a fairly firm foam. I have had no complaints from our guests.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Completely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I will not hesitate to have my guests sleep on this memory foam mattress. I am anxious for someone to try it soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser1276213 July 18, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little hesitant about buying a mattress for my sleeper online but after the great reviews online I went ahead and ordered it. Very comfortable mattress for my guests and no more coils pressing on their backs!

    Read More
    toliv24 July 17, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We gave up a coil with inflatable mattress for this and our guests are so happy.

    Read More
    tinawalter May 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress for the fold out couch in our RV. It was super important to have our guests rest comfortably. It was a success. Very comfortable and thick enough but not hard so they didn't feel metal bars pocking them in the back. Great purchase and no odor when we opened it up! 👍

    Read More
    Marge L. April 21, 2017
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this & it's so comfortable!

    Read More
    Christine L. February 13, 2017
  • I'm never getting out of bed again
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this mattress as a replacement for our sofa bed ...we sleep in our living room alot and this mattress is a dream. Our old one (only 5 years old) was a spring mattress and even with a memory foam topper I could feel the bars...this mattress has a stiff panel on the bottom to cushion the bar and the memory foam is thick and firm. No need to flip or turn. I highly recommend it...unless you don't want your company to stay on your couch forever

    Read More
    Catherine L. August 9, 2016
  • JeanK
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to upgrade the mattress on our sofa bed. I love the soft WASHABLE cover. My mother in law said it was really comfortable

    Read More
    Jean K. July 22, 2016
  • kat
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced and the same as what came with the sleeper sofa

    Read More
    frank3kat September 13, 2015
  • good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    more comfortable than original mattress

    Read More
    dity August 13, 2015
  • Restful Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this for my sofa bed. Now my guests can sleep comfortably. No more having to put a feather bed on top of the sofa matteras so you don't feel the bar in your back! Now you just open the sofa and have a restful sleep.

    Read More
    Gail K. March 31, 2015
  • Solution to an uncomfortable sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very stylish full size love seat that was unbearable to sleep on with the sorry excuse of a mattress that came with it. I was embarrassed to make guests use it. Found this memory foam mattress specifically designed for pull outs, had to try it. The difference is about a thousand percent! Threw that original mattress in the trash. Here's what you need to do to make this mattress super comfortable...purchase a 2-3" memory foam topper to place over the mattress and go to a home center and purchase a 1/2" 4x8' piece if plywood and have it cut to fit your mattress frame, ( they do this free). When you know a guest is coming, unfold the bed, place the plywood sheet under the mattress and throw the memory foam topper on and your guests will not want to get up in the morning. The whole system costs far less than any mattress that could even begin to provide the same comfort. I store the plywood sheet in the garage and the 2" topper in the closet. When I have no guests, the love seat easily folds up with the mattress in it.

    Read More
    gym1 August 31, 2014
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is very comfortable. Was skeptical when purchasing because it was only 4.5" thick but all doubts are gone now that I have used the mattress.

    Read More
    baseball3780 October 3, 2013
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to buy a mattress online, but took a chance based on all the amazing reviews. They were all right. I bought this to replace a cheap fold out mattress I had. This matress is super comfy. Memory foam is a different style than your typical mattress but it is great. It conforms to your body. I don't feel the bars in the bed or the awful springs like I did on the old mattress. Would recommend to anyone. For the price it is a great sleeper sofa mattress.

    Read More
    blm44 October 3, 2013
  • We use these in our Trekker Trailer campers
    Verified Purchase

    Trekker Trailers has been using these for years in our teardrop campers and they have been a strong selling point for us.

    Read More
    trekkertrailerscom June 26, 2013
  • Sleep well
    Verified Purchase

    Had guests who said the mattress is comfortable and they slept well!

    Read More
    amber927 April 3, 2013
  • Queen SOFA BED

    I LIKE the Queen Love Sofe in Red I was wondering if it ok with you guys if I can put it on LAY AWAY,Becuase I dont have that much money on me I"m HandyCAP I need that Sofa verry Much but if you don;t let me put it on LAY AWAT it ok to I undertain also Anyways Thank You Verry MUch Margarita

    Read More
    jorjetmargara March 3, 2013
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    All of my guests are thanking me for buying this mattress to replace the old, thin mattress on the pull out sofa bed. They may never go home!

    Read More
    debgirl February 19, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Made a huge difference of how comfortable the couch bed was. We bought it for the couch in our fifth wheel and just used it for 5 nights. Glad we made this purchase.

    Read More
    bmkmom December 5, 2012
  • Sofa bed memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was as described and we are very happy with the quality. Works well on the sofa bed and is comfortable.

    Read More
    vmccolm July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links