Today: $327.49

MSRP: $629.99

Save $302.50 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 9-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Not super firm, but seem to be holding up fine

    Read More
    marycatherine1212 February 16, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Constable is the only word for this mattress going on for years now it is still comfortable

    Read More
    Michelle J. January 21, 2017
  • Very happy with past purchase

    I have slept on this mattress many times and it is very comfortable yet very supportive. I sleep on my back and my side. For the price I paid for this mattress I have been very happy. It expanded fully the first day, no odor noted. It is very lightweight and easy to move around. I love that the cover unzips for washing but have not had to wash it as of yet since I also bought a removable waterproof mattress pad. I am ordering a full size one today.

    Read More
    Holly M. January 18, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We have had around a dozen guests since purchasing this mattress and all good reviews. My sister stays with me several times a month and she is in love with this mattress. It has held up amazingly well and has good support while at the same time being very comfy. For what it's worth, my dogs think it's the bomb too.

    Read More
    thebeann September 28, 2016
  • Love this Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this mattress for over a year now. It has not sunken into a dip on the place I habitually sleep. It gives my back terrific support. After 48 hours of off-gassing it plumped up perfectly. I bought one for my kid's bed and he loved it. So I also got one for the sofa bed, making it SOOOOO much more comfortable than the mattress it came with that even my mother will spend the night with us.

    Read More
    kreed277 June 25, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    super fast delivery! my daughter slept like a baby! great mattress!

    Read More
    Tara J. June 22, 2016
  • Mr. William Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress; very satisfied no bad comments

    Read More
    William A. May 2, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    That's what my Mom- in- law said she felt after sleeping on the new mattress. Great purchase, couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    debbie n. March 15, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress and very comfortable.

    Read More
    sassypat5 February 13, 2016
  • so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Several years later I still crawl into bed every night thanking the LORD for such a comfortable bed. I am VERY please with my purchase.

    Read More
    hersheysmommy1 November 27, 2015
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for myself after buying one a little too firm last year. So far, I love it. I now fall to sleep immediately.

    Read More
    aprildiane September 25, 2015
  • Good for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is worth the price, but wish I would have ordered a thicker one. It works for what we need it for and is very comfortable our daughter loves it. It came early and only took 24 hours to expand to it's correct size. Thanks Overstock we will continue ordering products from you keep up the great service and great products.

    Read More
    rusty s. July 25, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Its really soft and good and I like it

    Read More
    Deric D. May 19, 2015
  • Comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived rolled up in a large box and was well protected. After unrolling and unwrapping the mattress, it was allowed to expand and "breath" for a few hours and then placed in the bedroom. Any smell was minimal and the firmness of the bed is great.

    Read More
    GangNet March 15, 2015
  • Hard mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is way too hard and uncomfortable. I already feel it dipping in the middle. I should have just kept my old raggedy one.

    Read More
    krice08060 December 3, 2014
  • Mattress Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My son love it ! it's the right mattress that I looking for my kid. as you know, The kids could not sleep everyday on mattress too soft, it'll affect the child's back bone. The mattress shipped in the box, one you remove from packaging, could not put back in the box. the smell too strong on first couple days, make sure let it in empty room at least 72 hours before let the kids use it. After 5 days let maximize memory foam expansion. My kid love it. My kid happy make me happy :) I Love it and recommend to all my friends

    Read More
    linhla23 May 26, 2014
  • We LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping for a memory foam mattress for my daughter's loft bed, we decided to go with this one and we are SO happy with our selection! It was not only offered at a great price, but it arrived quickly and has been more than we expected so far. We also have a Tempurpedic and find this bed to be equally comfortable and very comparable. It was so easy to set up even on the loft bed the way it was packaged upon arrival. It fluffed up within 24 hours and was very comfortable within a a few days, so it did not require much time to "break in". The 9" is a bit thick for a bunk or loft bed as I have had to add a higher safety rail due to the mattress thickness. It also did not have a strong odor in my opinion as many foam mattresses do. I would highly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    tiasc January 12, 2014
  • What a great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was a pleasant surprise! It came in a box which was strange but fully rolled out to a bed. The sheets fit fine and it is very comfortable. It's a little soft for me but it is described as medium so I guess that's okay. I would get a firmer one next time. Luckily for me this is for the guest room. What a great deal for the price!

    Read More
    jbuklad September 28, 2013
  • Such a Great Mattress, I just bought another one!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT NIGHT SLEEP. the mattress is a bit firm at first but after about 1 month, its a WOW!! and i am so thrilled I got another mattress to replace a futon mattress I was using. I had no idea how NOT well rested I was on my futon till I tried this mattress!

    Read More
    ninanandi August 7, 2012
  • This mattress is great!

    After only owning Tempur-pedic mattresses, and finding that I needed another mattress but could not afford another Tempur-pedic, I tried this one. It is very similar to the Tempur-pedic, the difference being that the foam is not quite as dense. This make's the mattress a bit softer than what I was used to, and much lighter (easier to move). The mattress arrived quickly, was easy to unwrap and roll out, and offered an excellent night's sleep. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    mreynolds007 July 21, 2012
Sponsored Links