Sale: $159.29

MSRP: $749.99

Save $590.70 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 7-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really worried about making a purchase without hands on testing...I am a larger lady and was concerned that when I would lay down, I would sink down to the bottom of the bed. Not So. This product is firm but negotiates the body well. I have no more low back pain. I sleep well and can roll over easily. I am very impressed and strongly recommend this product!

    Read More
    dealer13 February 16, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It came in such a small box that I was a little worried. Since this mattress was going to be used upstairs on the top bunk I went ahead and carried the box upstairs. First of all, it was very easy to carry up the stairs and put on the top bunk (that cannot be said for most mattresses). After I rolled it out, it fluffed back up within a minute and looks like a real mattress. It's think, firm, and sleeps well. I'm VERY pleased.

    Read More
    shelliel March 3, 2011
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a really picky person and I have to say that I was impressed with this product right out of the box. I was concerned when it showed up because it came in a relatively small box. It was lightweight, only 27 lbs for a twin, which is great for me with a bad back, etc, and as soon as I unpacked it, it unrolled into a perfect mattress shape. I read some reviews of similar mattresses than mentioned bad odors and the mattress needing time to fluff up. There was no odor at all with this mattress and within 3 or 4 minutes it was fluffed and ready to go. Dimensions are approximately 1/2 inch smaller than described in every direction but it has not been allowed the recommended 48 hours to fluff yet, so I would anticipate it to be right on. I laid on the mattress and was instantly pleased with the firm support that gently contours to my body. Keep in mind that I am not an expert in foam mattresses, but I'm really happy. The mattress cover zips off, which is nice, but I wouldn't say it is high quality. I think of the cover as something to keep the mattress clean from dust and debris, but would recommend a good mattress pad cover to go over it in addition. This will be used in my son's room, but I like it so much I might get one for myself. I can't vouch for the longevity since I just got it, but I have high hopes and consider this purchase to be a very good value.

    Read More
    abmark January 31, 2011
  • Twin select luxury medium firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is extremely firm, not medium firm, otherwise it arrived as ordered and in good shape and is adequate for a guest bed or trundle bed

    Read More
    philun August 3, 2011
  • Excellent Mattress if you need support
    Verified Purchase

    I am an overweight person currently on a diet and found that my former mattress with springs was a definite problem. I was waking it up with pains in my ribcage as well as my knees, because the support just wasn't there. Not to mention waking up throughout the night from tossing and turning. I decided to purchase a memory foam mattress, but could not afford to go the temperpedic route. I decided to do my reasearch and found this one here on Overstock. What attracted me to it was another review from a large size person. Not only have I slept soundly the last 2 weeks or so since I purchased it, but the pains are gone. I have a captain's style storage bed coming next week and this mattress will be even better on the solid wood bed. I would highly recommend this mattress, it's a good buy and worth it.

    Read More
    fair1nyc August 28, 2011
  • No more aches and pains!
    Verified Purchase

    I was newly recovering from a pinched nerve in my back when I ordered this mattress. It arrived the day after it shipped, was ready to sleep on minutes after unpackaging, and it was the best thing I haver ever ordered online! I now wake up in the morning with renewed energy, no more back problems and it feels like the mattress has " hugged" me all nite. It's the best!

    Read More
    melcolm11 May 25, 2011
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mattress, it's perfect for my 4 year old twin bed! It's has a very nice mattress cover too which I was not expected when I received it today! I thought it was just a cheap mattress cover. The mattress fluffed right perfectly after 30 minutes and my son loved it too! I was so glad for this purchase. There's no smell at all. I'm glad I listened to the reviews... Now, I was excited for my son to sleep into it tonight...

    Read More
    mommy2tot February 24, 2011
  • Wonderful fit in Twin top bed of Trundle.
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit on the *** Trundle bed we bought, awesome and comfy!

    Read More
    honey55 April 27, 2017
  • Owned several years.
    Verified Purchase

    My child has slept on this mattress for several years now and it works great. I used to sleep on it occasionally and always thought it was the perfect firmness. We eventually bought one for the master bedroom. Great value.

    Read More
    Steve R. February 11, 2017
  • For daybed
    Verified Purchase

    For grandson. When he's not here we watch movies. We love it

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 5, 2016
  • Mine was a NIGHTMARE!
    Verified Purchase

    This was used for my daybed in the familyroom. Within 2 weeks the middle had sunk, by week 6 it was down over 3". I was the only one ever on this bed, I am 5' 7" and weighed (at the doctor's office within days of arrival) 144 lbs. When contacting their CS they were helpful, and understandable asked for photos of the sucked bed. But the very next day I received a rude letter about not yet sending the photos. Thankfully it was a Friday, the day the bedding vests changed here. So photos were taken, sent. Overstock was sending out a different mattress. But than stopped the delivery when I complained about the rude email expecting the photos the very next day. They did refund my money. This was my very first purchase with Overstock and it was a NIGHTMARE! I did place one more order with them for the gel mattress topper which seems five.

    Read More
    Jo S. April 11, 2015
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my wooden trundle bed to go in the trundle. I wanted something not very thick so it would slide easily under the bed already made up. I also wanted something that would provide support. This mattress has been perfect for what I wanted. It is easy to handle and fits right into the trundle. It gives good firm support and is comfortable. It will probably only be used by children but would certainly be comfortable for adults. So far no one has slept on it overnight but I am not anticipating any problems.

    Read More
    Karen W. December 30, 2014
  • Aaahhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    This is way better than my old inner spring mattress, no more springs poking my ribs. I bought a medium mattress and since i m only 110 lbs i stay float pretty much. I love how firm it is for my weight. I used to complain to my co-workers that I couldn't get more then few hours of sleep each night. I would go to sleep at 11 pm then be up at 1 or 2 am and then i would stay up till it was time to go to work. thought i had a sleeping disorder. First night I slept on this mattress I slept for 12 hours without knowing luckily i was off on that day or i would have been late for work. Other than that it came on time, it was everything it said it would be, and it was cheap, n free shipping so didn't had to worry about getting it home from a store. Bought 2 more for other family members after trying this. One queen n one full.

    Read More
    reaaally January 17, 2014
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two twin mattresses for a second home. After 2 months I am very happy with the choice. Nice quality, I had looked at a few options including MLILY but I think the quality and cost of this product is spot on.

    Read More
    steve27t December 24, 2013
  • Best Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of this mattress. I considered similar products and read the reviews posted. The reviews were very helpful as I too have had problems waking up with back issues but this memory foam mattress is amazing. I sleep all night and wake with no back pain. I wish I ordered this mattress sooner. It was also very easy to set up and like the fact it came with a cover. Excellent choice!

    Read More
    edwinave November 12, 2013
  • Wow!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been eyeing this mattress for 6 months. Finally, the price was right so decided to try it out. This mattress gave me the best rest I have had in years. I have tried other mattress from Overstock but this is the best! Do not be reluctant to get it.

    Read More
    shirlee427 May 23, 2017
  • Comfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Firm yet memory foam comfort

    Read More
    Jennifer C. August 11, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two twin mattresses to make a king bed. Fast delivery, no odor,unpacked easily. Firm but comfortable

    Read More
    reader36 June 23, 2016
  • Greatr Buy
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFORTABLE, GREAT PRICE. VERY HAPPY I MADE THIS PURCHASE.

    Read More
    LISA W. June 22, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so comfortable. I purchased this for my daughter's twin bed and now I want to buy a King for myself!

    Read More
    ShoppingMama May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links