Today: $178.49

MSRP: $749.99

Save $571.50 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 7-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the top bunk and it fits perfectly. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Michalena M. July 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for a trundle,I actually slept on it and it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    gigi243 June 10, 2017
  • Wow!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been eyeing this mattress for 6 months. Finally, the price was right so decided to try it out. This mattress gave me the best rest I have had in years. I have tried other mattress from Overstock but this is the best! Do not be reluctant to get it.

    Read More
    shirlee427 May 23, 2017
  • Wonderful fit in Twin top bed of Trundle.
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit on the *** Trundle bed we bought, awesome and comfy!

    Read More
    honey55 April 27, 2017
  • Owned several years.
    Verified Purchase

    My child has slept on this mattress for several years now and it works great. I used to sleep on it occasionally and always thought it was the perfect firmness. We eventually bought one for the master bedroom. Great value.

    Read More
    Steve R. February 11, 2017
  • For daybed
    Verified Purchase

    For grandson. When he's not here we watch movies. We love it

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 5, 2016
  • Comfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Firm yet memory foam comfort

    Read More
    Jennifer C. August 11, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two twin mattresses to make a king bed. Fast delivery, no odor,unpacked easily. Firm but comfortable

    Read More
    reader36 June 23, 2016
  • Greatr Buy
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFORTABLE, GREAT PRICE. VERY HAPPY I MADE THIS PURCHASE.

    Read More
    LISA W. June 22, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so comfortable. I purchased this for my daughter's twin bed and now I want to buy a King for myself!

    Read More
    ShoppingMama May 19, 2016
  • So far -- all is good
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is used on a trundle bed. The dimensions are exactly as listed and it seems quite firm. No one has slept on it yet, but so far it is firm and looks quite neat - with sharp edges and corners.

    Read More
    catherine g. April 8, 2016
  • had it for some time now
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. We used them for some time as a master king and have since moved them to the guest room as twin beds. Always been comfortable and have held up well.

    Read More
    victor h. March 26, 2016
  • Sine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my great granddaughter. She sleeps very well on this mattress.

    Read More
    tross3 March 11, 2016
  • Nice Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Using this for my toddler, however, I often lay with her and find the mattress comfortable.

    Read More
    Michele G. January 20, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    years later held it shape.

    Read More
    Betty Ann M. January 7, 2016
  • Surprised how much I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's bedroom, and had a few I was looking at but this one just hit a lot of high points. For starters, it's american made, which should make you feel warm and fuzzy but ALSO means that it's only scrunched up in that tight wrap for a short while, not put on a boat for weeks. I really believe they manufacture on demand (to a degree, but I don't think they stockpile in a warehouse). Most of my O orders ship quicker, it took a little over a week on this one. Second - it's not actually easy to find a thinner mattress that isn't...well...crap. This has a nice cover and design details that I was hoping to find. Lastly, it's actually SUPER comfy! I have some concerns on longevity of a memory foam mattress but at the price point, I could buy another one in 5 years if it starts sinking. I really am pretty impressed with what I got for a reasonably small price. oh and all the watching it unroll (yes it's fun) and plastic smell (yeah, to a degree, not bad and goes away in a few days) things everyone else said too.

    Read More
    mooseyfate January 5, 2016
  • good price wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    well made. Very comfortable . Specially it's made in USA

    Read More
    yiuki December 3, 2015
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    7'' mattress it's ok for kids not for adults

    Read More
    silviakiss November 19, 2015
  • Love this memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is on a day bed very comfortable I highly recommend.

    Read More
    burke6348 September 1, 2015
  • it is working good so far.
    Verified Purchase

    it is working good so far.

    Read More
    Edewor O. August 24, 2015
Sponsored Links