Sale: $267.74

MSRP: $599.99

Save $332.25 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 7-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury-Esque...
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, but not AWESOME like the description makes you think. Very comfortable, but I think I need something softer, it's a little too firm for me. Other than that, great buy for the money.

    Read More
    beatnikbeautee November 9, 2011
  • comfortable firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    it is medium to firm mattress so NOT for those who are looking for soft mattress. but I am happy with it as I want the back support. was a little disappointed to see a wk after my purchase, the overstock.com has extra 20% off on mattress. it's a good deal w/o it but would be sweeter if you also get the promo.

    Read More
    lenejoe October 4, 2011
  • I luv it. It is just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The Mattress arrived in a timely fashion. It was just as they described it. It is firm and molds to my body without being to firm. It looks great and i definitely would tell a friend. The price was very fair for being such a high quality product. Thanks Teefortwo P.S. I put a pillow topper on it, but I don't really feel that it needs it

    Read More
    teefortwo September 14, 2011
  • LOve this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried since I did not want a mattress that adjusts totally to my body, however when I was finally able to unroll it I was pleasantly surprised. I bought a new platform bed and the height of the mattress is perfect. I love the firmness of the bed, This must be seriously the best choice I have ever made. I would recommend this mattress to anybody.

    Read More
    ludwigsburger September 6, 2011
  • Great product, Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is an excellent value. I like the way it gives support & doesn't sag, especially when two people are sleeping & one of them is heavier than the other. I have frequent lower back pain & I find that the support I get keeps my back from being twisted or pulled while I sleep. I purchased the medium support, which I think was a little too firm for my preference. However, I placed an inexpensive mattress pad on top & now it is just the right feel. No more traditional mattresses for me....I would definitely purchase this mattress again, but maybe in the soft version.

    Read More
    sleepforyou February 6, 2011
  • Queen size memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed whith the mattress when I first slept on it because it seemed a little too soft, but now I am used to it - it is fine.

    Read More
    janet71 August 28, 2012
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Finally getting a great nights sleep. Would highly recommend this product

    Read More
    katherineally October 2, 2011
  • Never 'inflated'
    Verified Purchase

    After a week waiting, a section of the mattress never level with the rest. Got my money back.

    Read More
    Wilfredo D. May 18, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had back problems since I was a teenager and I can't afford a temperpedic bed, but this was a great budget choice in it's place. It is firm and comfortable, and I wake up much less stiff and sore than I had been. Me and my boyfriend like it a lot!

    Read More
    David C. July 16, 2015
  • Totally worth the money, Back pain free
    Verified Purchase

    When I get into this bed, I fall asleep so much faster now. My job requires me to be on my feet a lot and because I'm a student I have to carry a heavy book bag all of the time. My back doesn't hurt anymore. It's great back support. My boyfriend is double my size and I don't feel him ever get up in the morning or even feel him laying next to me at night. I sleep through the entire night. It's an awesome bed. Totally worth the money.

    Read More
    leandra2010 June 12, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is just firm & comfortable enough as is .But I also added two three inch toppers. One I used on top of my old mattress which I purchased about two years back from Overstock. This order I also installed Slumber Solutions Big Bump 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper. That completed the comfort level to the max. This is the same combo I used in my house in Florida & my wife & I liked it so much we decided to do the same in our house in Ct.

    Read More
    jaysauto March 27, 2012
  • its a great item
    Verified Purchase

    the item seemed to be thinner than what is shown...but it works...my husband love it. The shipping was supper fast!! love overstock!!!!!!

    Read More
    chicachula October 19, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My $700 Sealy queen-size mattress was ruined due to a mold problem (one that also made me very sick for two weeks) and being unemployed, I needed to replace my mattress with something comfortable without that $600 price tag. This did the trick. Much better than my previous mattress. I'm surprised how cheap this was for such quality!

    Read More
    corgiiii9 September 23, 2011
  • select luxury med firm memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    nice and firm, helped with my low back pain. great quality for the price. will recommend this product to friends. thank you!

    Read More
    sallylou2 September 6, 2011
  • Memory Foam Mettress
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price! Fast delivery, it arrived two days after I ordered it.

    Read More
    dianageng June 16, 2011
  • Awesome mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted to try a memory foam mattress,and this one exceeded my expectations! I have lower back pain and always bought different traditional mattresses,but none of them gave me the relief like this one has!! I also sleep more soundly through the night.I would with no hesitation recommend this mattress to my friends and family....great product at a great price!!!

    Read More
    foodchick1969 May 2, 2011
Sponsored Links