Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $449.99

MSRP: $929.99

Save $480.00 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress is very hot! My husband and I are not small people! The mattress formed two divots where we each slept! It We ended up getting rid of it and buying a traditional style mattress!

    Read More
    kelly m. August 12, 2017
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress cover. Contours to the shape of my. Icy for support. Love it.

    Read More
    annge August 1, 2017
  • OK bed for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Would be good for a guest room. Was comfy enough but retains a lot of heat.

    Read More
    DeEtta S. July 27, 2017
  • A few years in, not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress and didn't have an issue with it for about a year. It has increasingly formed a rut on each side where my husband and I sleep. I would not call this a medium firm mattress, and as heavy-set people, it was not the best option for us - it is very plushy and not super supportive. It is also hot, but ive heard that is typical of memory foam mattresses. Maybe good for a guest room, but not a full time every day sleeper.

    Read More
    Danielle W. July 21, 2017
  • Best mattress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I need a mattress that does not apply pressure points to the areas of my body that I am laying on, whether it's my side or my back. This mattress provides enough firmness, but does not hurt my body at pressure points. In addition, this is the second foam mattress I purchased and this one is cooler that the first. As long as they sell this mattress, I will always go back to purchase another.

    Read More
    Sherrie June 28, 2017
  • Terrible mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Almost immediately developed ditches on both sides of bed. Turning didn't help

    Read More
    Jane B. June 9, 2017
  • So far I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was skeptical of bed-in-box concept but the price was right. But when I opened it up, and it popped open, it was perfect! It's a little more firm than I expected but my back loves it. Seems to be great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1133196 May 28, 2017
  • This bed is sooooooooo amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love, love, love this mattress! I bought a King size 3 years ago and had to downsize. I just received my new queen today and it's just perfect! This bed is so soft, yet provides just the right amount of firmness. Packaged so uniquely and easy enough for me to undo it right on the bed frame. The memory foam literally inflates. I highly recommend for the 2nd time!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. May 3, 2017
  • Still so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this mattress for over 3 years and it is still just as comfortable as it was when we got it. The mattress pad takes a little time to take off and put back on but it keeps the foam very clean. Would definitely recommend and it was very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Robert F. April 21, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    What a value. Used for guest room. Never a issue. Great night sleep

    Read More
    Susan N. April 4, 2017
  • A well-loved mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my girlfriend, she loves it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser957417 March 8, 2017
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that this mattress would not be comfortable for me but it has been great from first night. It is definitely med firm but supports every part of body with out feeling hard. I definitely needed help putting on frame and opening as I'm a petite female.

    Read More
    OstkUser995938 March 7, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It comes rolled up in a box so when it was placed on my box springs it was lopsided for a couple of days; also had a smell at first but disappeared after a couple of weeks. It is a comfortable mattress; I would recommend it.

    Read More
    SueT.M. February 15, 2017
  • Heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    All I can truly say is heaven...we just moved into a condo and needed a new mattress. I found this one on overstock read the reviews and made the decision to purchase this mattress..the packaging was perfect, it came in two days and it was easy to take out of the box and put unto the frame...the best mattress...I am still amazed that such a perfect mattress came in a box...get it! You will not regret it..

    Read More
    Michael p. January 12, 2017
  • Firm, but a good nights rest
    Verified Purchase

    The difference I get in sleep with this mattress is significantly better than on my crummy spring matress. It is a bit firmer than I would have liked, but you still sink, and feel immersed in the bed, which is nice.

    Read More
    ELIZEBETH L. January 5, 2017
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful mattress. I am buying another one for the third room in the house.

    Read More
    Michelle L. December 18, 2016
  • Get buy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is durable and met my needs for a comfortable and firm bed.

    Read More
    LaKeisha G. November 21, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great ! We have a tempupedic that was very expensive and isn't as good as this one .

    Read More
    Renee T. October 22, 2016
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    if you are sleeping with another person, not comfortable

    Read More
    hilda f. October 18, 2016
  • Love it hope it last for sometime
    Verified Purchase

    Who heard of ordering a mattress online without trying it out first well I did. It came on time as promised but I never expected it would come rolled up in plastic. I just knew I made a huge mistake. I unwrapped it, it unfolded in 1hr, I put on my box spring and wa-la perfect fit. Sleeps great, it's firm and very comfy. My oldest daughter wants one now cant keep her off my bed.

    Read More
    grans05 September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links