Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $404.99

MSRP: $899.99

Save $495.00 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch Queen-Size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best bed ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Honestly this is the most comfortable bed I've ever owned, when we moved I opened it right away thinking it would need time to get fluffed up but it didn't, it was ready to go right away and sooooooooooooooo comfortable. I've slept better on this mattress than on one's 4 times as expensive. 10/10 would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1282596 August 19, 2017
  • Perfect Mattress for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got sick of conventional mattress sagging after a few months & then having to replace them for our teenage son. We thought we'd try this type mattress; and for the Price can't go wrong. He's had it for a few months & it is Still Firm & doesn't sag! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Janet G. August 17, 2017
  • Best sleep ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived super fast and was easy to unwrap and pop on my bedframe, amazingly comfortable and slept so solid it was incredible! Love it!!!

    Read More
    Coral B. August 16, 2017
  • Gel memory foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable happy with purchase

    Read More
    Yolanda A. August 14, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for our downstairs master guestroom. Every single person that has slept on it has asked what type of mattress it was and spoke about how they got a better night sleep on it then their own bed. Its firm but still has a way of shaping to your body enough for a really comfortable nights sleep. I am very impressed with this mattress and plan to buy another for a someone else.

    Read More
    Tammy R. August 8, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is comfortable, but a lot bigger in thickness than I expected.

    Read More
    Dorothy F. August 5, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this mattress, although it's only been a week. Make sure to get deep pocket sheets because standard don't fit this fabulously thick, firm yet cloudlike mattress.

    Read More
    Sara M. August 4, 2017
  • I love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for about a year and I love it! It is firm, but still very comfortable. I have rotated this mattress once to keep its shape and it does well. My grandsons refuse to sleep in their bed when they are here because they love my mattress. I ordered them one of these today. It is a great price for a great mattress.

    Read More
    Stephaney C. August 3, 2017
  • AMAZING MATTRESS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is by far one of the most comfortable mattresses I have ever slept on! I have some lower back pain on occasion and we put this mattress in our guest room. Every now and again I have to sleep on this mattress to relieve pressure and I awake energized and refreshed! The thickness and comfortability of this mattress is unbelievable.

    Read More
    Joshua H. August 1, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable mattress that I have ever slept on. I would buy it again. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    angismom July 24, 2017
  • Good price for memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall it is comfortable and stays cool while you sleep. I would recommend! I also would have back issues if you sink in too much on these type of mattresses but this one is perfect. It also allows my wife to sleep comfortable if either of us moves arou d. The height of the mattress is great for a taller bed. Others were right when saying you need deeper than normal sheets. So far we have slept I the mattress for a week without any issues. I also enjoyed the free mattress protector when purchasing the 10 year warranty.

    Read More
    Jamison C. July 24, 2017
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mattress. I've been sleeping on it for a few months now. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. July 13, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, comfortable mattress at a good price.

    Read More
    Paula P. July 11, 2017
  • Awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for the guest room. I couldn't believe that it came rolled up in a box! So far, only my sister has slept on it, but she said it was quite comfortable. Happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    crystalyyon July 10, 2017
  • Easiest and best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great for hot sleepers as you don't sink in (and both my husband and I are 200lb+) it's pretty damn firm at first and gives a little bit a week later. No motion transfer. Got to buy extra deep sheets though.

    Read More
    Sabrina B. July 4, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. FINALLY wake up with no pain. Perfect blend of firmness & softness.

    Read More
    Laurel L. June 27, 2017
  • Absolutely awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipped to me on one day 😊I waited 1 hour I could not wait. Love love love it. Extremely comfortable. Amazing. An I have only had it couple hours I have been laying on it since I can't wait to fall asleep 😴

    Read More
    Dawn D. June 21, 2017
  • a very firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read other reviews and didn't want a bed that dipped when a couple slept on it. This was rated as medium firm, it is quite firm. We bought it as a guest bed, it hasn't been tested it yet. But seems very durable. Because it is a 14" mattress you may want to have a bed frame with a taller headboard.

    Read More
    rikan June 20, 2017
  • absolutely sucks!......not firm at all
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    do not buy if you have any back issues. After 2 days i had difficulty getting up. keep away from this mattress..... a nightmare to return!.......not guaranteed you will get all your money back!!

    Read More
    Maria V. June 15, 2017
  • Hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was very disappointing and was hard as a rock. There is hardly any give in the memory foam, like maybe an inch if push as hard as I can. Ended up sleeping on the couch. Even the floor was preferable. The cat refuses to sleep on it as well. It's so tall already that if I put a mattress topper to soften it, it will end up being ridiculously tall. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Liz June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links