Sale: $539.99

MSRP: $1,199.99

Save $660.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent Mattress !
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little hesitant buying a mattres online, but decided to get one anyway. I must say it is one of the best products I ever bought online. Me and my wife both love it, and would definetly recommend it to friends. It is little firm at beggining, and than it softens few weeks after, not too soft, not too firm, just perfect !

    Read More
    kukulkan007 December 21, 2012
  • Winderful
    Verified Purchase

    For the first part of review read the section about quality. In addition the mattress does have a smell. We had it in an enclosed room with poor air flow for about 2weeks, but the smell did start to go away. While it was in the room we had bowls of baking soda and coffee to help absorb the smell. At the time of writing this review we have only slept on the mattress one night, with the mattress pad and sheets the smell is minimal. The first night has been an excellent sleep. I didn't know my husband got out of bed to get ready for work. My back isn't hurting. Now I'm considering getting a memory foam pillow to help relieve my neck pain. The foam does immediately retake it's shape, we have a combined weight of 330lbs. Some reviews for foam mattress state they get hot. Since my husband gets hot easily it was a concern but he said he didn't get hot.

    Read More
    rrudick December 19, 2012
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress. Had read several reviews about how firm these are, but my wife and I were both beginning to have back issues, and this mattress is firm, but not hard, if that makes sense. Not sure why anyone would spend thousands, when you can spend hundreds for the same results. If you prefer feather soft, this is not your mattress, but I wouldn't be deterred because some say this is too hard. LIke I have already said, these mattresses are firm, but not hard. The three inch memory more than sustains my 200 pound frame. It fit on our King box springs, which was a plus, and you will need deep pocket sheets. We love this mattress.

    Read More
    mholcomb28 December 18, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We are soo happy with this bed! We were not able to take it out of the box for about a week as we were moving and the shipping came early than I was expecting (never a bad thing)! Once we took it out, it was rolled like carpet and super compressed (down to about 2 inches thick), we unrolled on the bed frame, cut off the plastic wrapping, and within minutes, it was already at 6 inches. Within a few hours, it was at 12 inches. We did not sleep on it that night. By the next day, it was the full 14 inches thick! We slept on it the following night and it is everything I wanted! Firm, yet supple. It supports you just like the Temperpedic but a fraction of the cost! I have no complaints what so ever! This is a great bed. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    savvyshopper98 December 18, 2012
  • Not as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    After I received it, I found out it's actually not 14-inch and it's too soft.

    Read More
    wongchiu December 18, 2012
  • Great bed for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews I read on this bed said it was very firm. I don't agree, this may be because I already had a 4" memory foam mattress topper that we put on the bed immediately after it reached its full form. I have pretty bad back problems and noticed a difference the second night of sleeping in this bed. I've only had it for about a month but so far I'm really happy.

    Read More
    ballyhoo31 December 18, 2012
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    we let the bed air out for 72hrs and it was good to go. the bed is actually 15" tall. no more back pain. we love it.

    Read More
    shi2011 December 15, 2012
  • Super Excited---Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was really nervous about making a large purchase without seeing it first hand. I read all the reviews and I didn't see one negative response. I'm very happy with the bed. I have RA and back pain, and since getting the new bed, my back pain has diminished. I would definitely recommend this product. It does have a slight chemical odor, but it is slowly going away. I LOVE this bed.

    Read More
    lindsey01 December 12, 2012
  • mattress sleeps great
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to get an inexpensive mattress and it sleeps wonderfully.R

    Read More
    me1112196p December 9, 2012
  • Buy this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We were skeptical about ordering a mattress online, but now that we have it we are very happy we did. It is the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on. If your looking for a foam mattress you cannot go wrong ordering this one, it is firm but soft when you lay on it cushioning your entire body, it feels like your laying on a cloud. And the price was a big part of our decision, has a good price for the quality of the product. Very happy with everything, but beware it is very heavy about 125 pounds in the box, if your moving it upstairs I recommend leaving it in the box wrapped until you get it where you want it.

    Read More
    spacey1308 December 5, 2012
  • Excellent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was exactly what I wanted. I'm not sure how long it will last but I figure I can get a mattress every 5 years and still be ahead at this price.

    Read More
    sw85260 December 5, 2012
  • Love it !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is firm and I knew it would be ... I like it ... I did buy a topper to go with it and now it is perfect ...

    Read More
    JCE62 December 4, 2012
  • Great Mattress! Great Value!!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was delivered fast! We opened it up and set it up. It started taking shape right away. Okay about the smell, I don't know why anyone complained about the smell. After the second day when we were ready to set up the bed we sprayed a little Lysol on it and the smell has not been an issue at all. The first night was great and it's only been getting better. You won't be disappointed with this mattress.

    Read More
    gzanger December 3, 2012
  • Excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress it is so comfortable no more back painnnnnnnn good buy highly recomended.

    Read More
    zerooo December 2, 2012
  • I am very happy with the mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is all you described. I am sleeping longer periods through the night. I used to get up 4-5 times a night, now only once or twice at most. I probably should have gotten a slightly softer mattress for my wife, but she always sleeps through the night! It is a great value and it really is 14" thick! I am very happy I purchased it!

    Read More
    geraldedward November 30, 2012
  • It came in a small box
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little suprise considering the size of the box. Great feel, would buy again. It does take two people to move it, be careful opening the box.

    Read More
    chrislg November 29, 2012
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress for my king size bed. The price was perfect for the product. The Overstock.com customer service was and is always amazing.

    Read More
    josieann1977 November 27, 2012
  • Mattress is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the mattress mid October. Delivered quickly and my hubby and I put it up that evening. Been sleeping soundly on it since. Moved this past weekend. It travels well but it is pretty heavy. Good buy. Hope I will be saying that in a year but have already been through a sleep comfort bed and pillow top mattress in the past 7yrs. Feels like a keeper.

    Read More
    allyh November 27, 2012
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I usually wake every morning have a back problem, since i have this bed i don't have no problem at r.

    Read More
    coungvan November 26, 2012
  • Memory form mattress awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Only slept on it once but I love the way it feel, it a little getting used to. I should have waited because now this mattress is **** cheaper. Bad timing for me.

    Read More
    ubtripping1 November 26, 2012
Sponsored Links