Sale: $539.99

MSRP: $1,199.99

Save $660.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Extremelly comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this matress for about a year and it's still like new. It is very soft and comfortable to sleep on! It does not "dip" and returns back to its original shape after you get up. Overall an excellent buy!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    egbinola July 4, 2013
  • No more pain
    Verified Purchase

    After many years of pain upon getting up each morning, the first morning after sleeping on this mattress, there was no pain, my joints did not hurt, no pressure point soreness. Just an amazing turnaround from just the first night. I now sleep in the same position,no tossing and turning to get comfortable. I sleeeeeep like a baby. My wife was skeptical when we first ordered the mattress. It is so comfortable. I will do another review in 3 months. But the first impression is, this is the best mattress that we have ever bought. Just a great value. Thank you Overstock, for having such a a superb product for the price you would pay for a regular mattress.. Very easy to set up, We had no smell, it aired out for about 2 hours and we moved in into the bedroom.,we just bought a new bedroom suit and the mattress fit perfectly Can not find any imperfections.

    Read More
    bucks1954 June 30, 2013
  • PERFECTION!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are reading this, then, you, like most of us, have spent a great deal of time doing your research, both on and offline. Do not hesitate to grab this extraordinary product and deal, especially if you catch in on sale or discounted as I did! It is quite frankly the BEST deal this side of the moon! I was racking my head and finances trying to find a great mattress for a well deserved upgrade and could no longer sacrifice a good night's sleep due to a chintzy mattress. I finally found a very similar mattress at Mattress Firm in my town, and sampled it personally on their floor, however, the store's 'sale' price for the almost identical product cost twice as much! When I let the salesperson that I would pass on their version and stick to my guns about this online deal, they tried to dissuade me by informing me to be wary of purchasing an online foam mattress, and that some foam mattresses were skimpy on the amount of layered foam that was actually part of the bed, and when I referred them to the specs. of this particular mattress, even they were surprised at the many layers of foam that were built into it. While the store could not match this deal, they also couldn't in good faith, negate the fact that this mattress is jam packed with layers upon layers of foam and wished me well. I am beyond well at this point, I am in heaven, experiencing deep sleep for the first time in my life! It arrived one day in advance, which was perfect. When opened it miraculously begins to expand and rise like a beautiful soufflé! It rose to 14'' on the first day, however, I did let it completely air out for 3 full days. Yes, it does have a typical manufacturer's odor, but, I sprayed a very, very, light amount of Febreeze on it, but not too much, and it went away completely! Additionally, I live in Tucson, Az and right now the average temp is over 100 degrees, but with a great set of 400 thread count 100% cotton sheets, it is not hot at all, so, I would suggest great bedding to compliment this mattress if you are worried about this being too hot, it's not. I hope this review helps YOU as much as all the other reviews here helped me, I truly believe in the masses opinions who left their responses here and greatly aided me in my purchase decision, plus, the fact this is a MADE IN THE GOOD'OL USA product made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside, ha! Enjoy and happy SLEEPING...aaaahhh!

    Read More
    zephyr72 June 29, 2013
  • Would buy another
    Verified Purchase

    I was buying this mattress to put in a guest bedroom so I wanted something that would be comfortable but did not want to spend a lot. When the mattress arrived I was a little surprised by the packing, but when I opened it open and put it on the bed it visually looked comfortable and inviting. When I laid down on it, I have to say I didn't want to get back up because it was so comfortable. In fact if had not spent twice as much for my master bedroom mattress I would change them out. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone for any purpose.

    Read More
    dsloan0906 June 19, 2013
  • Big and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints about this bed. It's very comfortable and feels like I'm sleeping on a cloud compared to my old plush top bed.

    Read More
    nsbel June 18, 2013
  • trepidatious but convinced
    Verified Purchase

    I was super nervous to make such a large purchase online considering it would be impossible to send back. After months of laying on beds in stores all over town and then cringing at the price tags I was convinced this would be too good to be true. Thankfully, everyone's reviews here helped immensely. I was convinced to try it! With fingers crossed I made the purchase and I have to tell you this was the BEST mattress purchase I have ever made. Absolutely wonderful, nice and firm but soft on pressure points. Minimal transfer motion. I can barely tell I have a husband next to me! It didnt smell at all and it "inflated" so well so fast we slept on it that very night. I will never buy a mattress from a store again. I hope this review helps others as much as everyone else's help me :)

    Read More
    valeriemb June 12, 2013
  • Feel great
    Verified Purchase

    We replaces our old pillow top with this mattress. We love it. I sleep great and wake up feeling even better

    Read More
    mcnealpsl June 7, 2013
  • I love my bed it sleeps so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I got my mattress the day they sais it would be here. I haven't slept as good in a long time. My Father got one last year, and he loves his too. I tell people about the mattress all the time. That they should try one.

    Read More
    bcfulner96 June 6, 2013
  • Select luxury medium firm 14 inch memory foam matt
    Verified Purchase

    My son states he hasn't slept so well in years. It is very comfortable and he wakes up rested and without back pain.I will be ordering one for my grandson. Also being his staircase is narrow it was easy to get it up to his room.

    Read More
    ilovecows56 June 5, 2013
  • Good mattress, a little firmer than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    You know the type of memory foam where it almost feels like soft putty under your hand? This isn't it. This foam is much, much denser than that and made of a different type of material (so don't expect that putty feeling). Some reviewers on here said that it is too soft? I don't believe I received the same product as those reviewers because you could not describe my mattress as too soft. No one would. Having said that, I got a good mattress, it's very heavy, and looks well put together. I really don't see this foam wearing down anytime soon. Also, I am sleeping better, and for the fist time in years, I am sleeping once again on my back (which I love). I did add a 3 inch super soft foam to the top of this mattress, I already had it and I wanted to see if I liked the softer feeling better...I have kept the topper on. I think it is a very good, dense, supportive mattress and a lot of bang for your buck. If you want super soft, be willing to buy a softer topper and you will be happy!

    Read More
    sfreddo May 21, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    One of my best online purchases ever! Arrived in just a couple days and it took shape as soon as we unpacked. It is a bit firm and that is what we wanted.

    Read More
    aprilnorthern May 9, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mattress. Other reveiws say there is an odor but I didn't notice any. I also gave it the 48 hours to fully regain shape. Completely love this mattress. We have had no trouble fitting standard sheets onto it (we were concerned we would have to buy deep pocket sheets) It is a firm mattress, but it does soften up a bit. It has only been a week on it right now, but I LOVE it. Sleeping like it's my job. I have back issues and I am already feeling better. Highly Recommend.

    Read More
    08bobf May 8, 2013
  • good investment
    Verified Purchase

    this matrress is the truth it is thick and comfortable i know i have been late for work at lease 3 times sense i had it sleeping on this mattress make you not want to get out of bed this matress is good if you have a back injury or problems fallen to sleep me and wifey or glad we invested in this.... trust me you want be sorry if you get this mattress

    Read More
    djeverlasting69 May 4, 2013
  • Super Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    My roommate and I opened the package to my king mattress (very heavy) and it immediately started poofing out. It wasn't 10 minutes until it was ready to be slept on. Also there was zero funky smell that comes along with other memory foam type mattresses. I've never had any trouble sleeping but this is so comfy, and can't feel my boyfriend move on the other side. You will NOT be disturbed by any movement in the bed. Absolutley wonderful purchase!!!

    Read More
    clairepointer1 May 2, 2013
  • Slept like a baby!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a queen size for my camper, and loved it so much, I purchased a king 14 inch for home. Have not recieved it yet, but can't wait.

    Read More
    myhd2004 May 1, 2013
  • Amazing comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was exactly as shown. It came to the door, set up was easy, and it is very comfortable. We were a little worried about buying a mattress on-line, that we hadn't even tried, but were pleased that it was just as marketed, and wonderfully comfortable. Great price compared to retail store prices!

    Read More
    cathozee April 27, 2013
  • Select Luxory Medium Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed based on the reviews. Great night sleep from night one and morning aches and pains have vanshed.

    Read More
    mstjea April 22, 2013
  • This Memory Foam Mattress is great
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this mattress because I sleep much better with no soreness in the morning. I can slip out of the bed without the wife knowing I even left the bed. Wonderful choice for the price.

    Read More
    njcdawg April 20, 2013
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for about a year now. I still love laying down in it. Only thing I would change would be to make it slightly softer when you initially lay in the bed. After you have laid there for a few minutes, you sink into the bed and it is very comfortable. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    notcreative00 April 17, 2013
  • No Regrets!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed a few months after visiting a sleep number store--and although I liked the product--I didn't want to shell out thousands of dollars on a mattress. I read all the reviews on this mattress and they all seemed to be excellent, so I just decided to buy it and give it a try. I placed my order on a Friday and received it on Wednesday. Both my husband and I were having issues with our 4 year old spring mattress--as we both have back and neck problems. I have a herniated disk and acute scoliosis from a car accident 10 years ago, and my husband has three herniated disks, and spinal stenosis which presses against his sciatic nerve, resulting from an injury in the military. So needless to say--we both wake up in the mornings usually not feeling up to par. We got this mattress delivered yesterday and opened it and let it air out for several hours. It expanded to the full 14 inches by the evening and although there was a faint "chemical" smell, it wasn't bothersome, and after I put the linens on I couldn't notice anything but my fabric softner anyways. I slept terrificly and woke with no back or neck pain. My husband texted me when he woke up and told me he was in love with the mattress and couldn't wait until he got home from work later to sleep in it again. We are very happy with this purchase and have no regrets buying it whatsoever! I would recommend to anyone with orthopedic issues/injuries, or arthritis patients. This bed feels like a cloud!! I'm ordering one for my mother in law today, too!

    Read More
    alr321 April 12, 2013
Sponsored Links