Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $555.74

MSRP: $1,199.99

Save $644.25 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to set up!!

    Read More
    Patricia G. August 3, 2017
  • Pretty comfortable. Good price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty comfortable mattress for one of the guest rooms. I've had a couple compliments on it. That being said, this mattress off-gassed for more than a week before the "memory-foam" smell subsided. It was constantly vented with a powerful fan and two open windows so others may even take longer to rid the room of the smell. After that process though, it was and is great. 4/5

    Read More
    Benjamin P. July 26, 2017
  • Follow instructions and you will love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had to let this mattress "breathe" for approx 48 hours before using it- It comes in a box and when removed, it expands....a lot. Once we did use it, it will take a few nights for the memory part to kick in but when it does, you will be so comfy and sleep like a baby...at least, I do. what a difference a decent mattress makes!! We have no regrets buying a mattress online-thank you, Overstock!!

    Read More
    peetie1960 July 19, 2017
  • King foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was truly uneasy about ordering a mattress online. Read reviews for weeks trying to convince myself. Really glad I finally did it. It arrived in a condensed box and opening the vacuum sealed bag was not bad. The mattress took shape right away. Opened it in the morning and slept on it that night. Over the next few days the mattress increased in firmness. I would say in my book it is a true firm mattress. 4 stars for me only because I was looking for a bit softer. However, my back pain is better and I am sleeping through the night. So in the end I am very happy. The top layer of memory foam gives the support I needed. The best part is my wife and I don't feel each other getting in and out of the bed and there is plenty of room for our two boys to jump in on weekend mornings.

    Read More
    Austin G. July 18, 2017
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for over three years and it's still very comfortable.

    Read More
    Todd J. July 9, 2017
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality mattress. So comfortable and long lasting. Couldn't ask for more

    Read More
    Dianna M. July 7, 2017
  • 14 inch king memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This being my first time ordering from overstock.com customer service was extremely helpful in assisting me complete my order. I was very excited to receive my memory foam mattress and even more excited when I realized how comfortable it was and it arrived the exact expected arrival date that was given

    Read More
    florence B. July 6, 2017
  • Best mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress based on the reviews because I was not disappointed. Set up was easy and I slept on it that same day. Thank you for fast shipping and an awesome price.

    Read More
    Jolene R. July 6, 2017
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress saved my back. I uses to have back pains but not since i bought thia mattress. Its been many years and my parents in law even got us a super expensive mattress that i had to put in guest room because i only can sleep on my mattress. My husband never had back pains but he also loves this mattress.

    Read More
    yulietokes July 5, 2017
  • 3 years later...still great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this mattress for the last 3 + years and it's as comfortable as the day we bought it if not more so. Just the right combination of support, softness, and firmness.

    Read More
    Theja R. June 19, 2017
  • Sleeps better than our Select Comfort adjustable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband's back couldn't take our select comfort bed, even though he tried multiple air settings. We'd heard good things about memory foam and picked this one due to the deep size and medium firmness. Believe me, the medium is plenty firm. It's comfortable and I we don't really feel each other moving when you turn or get out of bed. We've had for two years now, and haven't had to turn the mattress (body doesn't leave an indent). I took a star away because it's heavy, so if you do want to flip, someone with back problems could have issues. Also, the foam can get warm--not so great for women experiencing hot flashes.

    Read More
    tundragal June 13, 2017
  • Sleeping so good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I both are absolutely in love with our new bed! We needed a firm mattress because of our backs, but I like cushion on top. This firm mattress with the memory foam and cooling gel topper is phenomenal! We have both notice we get better sleep and our backs do not hurt when we wake up from the first night we used it. We love it so much we bought one for my parents!

    Read More
    Renae W. June 12, 2017
  • Good quality to value ratio
    Verified Purchase

    Have had mine several years. 5'8", 155 lbs and never have problems sleeping b/c of the mattress. My dog is a big fan too. Going down to a queen size soon. Will buy a replacement then.

    Read More
    John D. June 10, 2017
  • Select Luxury Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This purchase was well done! This mattress was delivered quickly and immediately upon opening the packaging, the mattress began to expand. There was no odor at all. The very first night we slept on it and I have to say, it is heaven! With our old mattress, when both my husband and I woke up, our bones would crack and our backs hurt. The morning after I first slept on this mattress, I had no pain nor cracking bones! Amazing!! I would have given it five stars, but I don't think it has a cooling gel effect as in the description.

    Read More
    mrolah June 7, 2017
  • No More Back Ache!
    Verified Purchase

    After sleeping on this mattress, woke up the next morning without a backache for the first time.

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 29, 2017
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    We have it for about 3 years. still going strong

    Read More
    ujwal n. May 23, 2017
  • LIKE IT A LOT!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I loved my queen sized so much. However, this is as comfy as my queen but it is still a great purchase. It's not as firm as my queen for some reason.

    Read More
    Regon M. May 17, 2017
  • Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband wanted to buy a *** + brand named mattress. He admits, the quality is the same. I feel it get too warm, but in the winter it's great. Hubby loves it all year long.

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Great quality memory foam for firm mattress lovers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you're looking for a great quality mattress for a good price, this is it. This is my second memory foam mattress. I loved the first one for the way it contoured to the shape of your body as you sleep. It was the softest most comfortable mattered I've ever owned. We replaced it with this one. If you're looking for a memory foam that's a little more firm then you will love this. We thought it would probably loosen up in time but after 7 months it's still too firm for my comfort. Still, it's a great quality mattress that is well worth the price.

    Read More
    Kelly D. April 20, 2017
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This Mattress is soooo comfortable!!! I bought it when I was about 6 months pregnant and I was able to sleep like a baby for the rest of the pregnancy!!! I had no back ache or turning and tossing simply perfect!!! Now after a long day of work I just desire my bed because it instantly makes you feel better and comfortable!!! Almost 3 years after and it hasn't lost its firmness. No reason to pay the exuberant prices of other brands!!!

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links