Sale: $789.29

MSRP: $1,699.99

Save $910.70 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch King Size Memory Foam Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and worth every $$$$! I will never buy from a store AGAIN, ONLY ONLINE!

    Read More
    Bee2779 June 4, 2017
  • I Love My Bed
    Verified Purchase

    A bed in a bag all rolled up...who knew. I read the reviews, took a chance and LOVED, Loved, love my bed. I sleep very comfortably in my medium firm King sized bed.

    Read More
    Tonesha S. March 8, 2017
  • 5 years and STILL going strong!!!

    I've had this mattress for 5 years now and it's STILL going strong! This was the best mattress purchase I've ever made with an INCREDIBLY LOW PRICE! I know I should be getting another one in 3 years and I have EVERY intention on buying another one of these! So very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Barbara W. January 31, 2017
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is the best purchase I've made in years. Comfortable, reasonable in price, quick delivery and we get to sleep better no more back pain . I'm totally amazed .

    Read More
    Vivian R. October 19, 2016
  • Dips in middle
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam doesnt perform well. After a few monts of using, the two of us have to sleep on opposite sides of bed to keep from colliding in middle.

    Read More
    Stacey K. October 4, 2016
  • Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch King Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    A M A Z I N G ! ! ... I'VE OWNED NOTHING BUT TEMPERPEDICS, BUT I'M COMPLETELY SENT WITH THIS MATRESS.... ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL AND BUYING MORE!

    Read More
    Marty R. May 27, 2016
  • Love our Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Mattress! We have had it for about a year now and still find ourselves talking to eachother about how awesome it is! So comfortable and after a year of use it is still in the same shape as when we first got it! I totally recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    Matthew R. April 6, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    overall great mattress, a little firm but still soft. way better than my previous mattress that I spent more money on. Memory foam is the way to go. had a small issue with the foundation. Overstock customer service is excellent. they sent a replacement part right away.

    Read More
    EJ March 10, 2016
  • 1st memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It does sleep warm even with the cool gel part but not bad. My back feels so good. I would recommend a good firm pillow.

    Read More
    DnD January 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, supports firmly but softly. we love it!

    Read More
    Audrey E. December 29, 2015
  • boys room
    Verified Purchase

    they cant jump very high on their beds and thats exactly what i wanted.

    Read More
    4burnbrae December 6, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Had to have this replaced once. Second one isn't much better. It sunken in the middle it's not as comfortable! Sorry we bought this!

    Read More
    brownbagger November 3, 2015
  • Rowena L
    Verified Purchase

    the best mattress we ever bought!! its very soft but firm

    Read More
    Rowena L. October 25, 2015
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We sleep on a Tempur Pedic. Bought this for a guest bedroom based on others reviews of comfort. We wanted a memory foam but didn't want to invest in another Tempur Pedic for a seldom used bed. The mattress platform was easy to assemble and because of the platform, this mattress can be used with any bed frame. Although compressed in a long sausage, the mattress immediately expanded to it's full size upon opening. We noticed no adverse odors whatsoever. Had our first guests last week. They said it was the most comfortable bed they'd ever slept in. I hope the mattress holds up for many years of use! Great price on this item. Extremely happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jackiebluewear September 10, 2015
  • AWESOME Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I upgraded from a Queen to a King and had mattress shopped with no luck many times before. I was hesitant to order on line but we figured we could always buy a topper. It came in two boxes. the mattress inflated fast and was not too heavy. The box spring did need some assembly, but was not hard to do with the two of us. the mattress is so comfortable! We do not even need the topper we bought. I highly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    Kristin W. June 24, 2015
  • Excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I upgraded to a king bed after sharing a full bed with a large dog for several years. This mattress is firm, but not uncomfortably so. I can't feel the dog jumping off the bed, so I now sleep through the night. I definitely recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    melliebee June 19, 2015
  • King-size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The setup for this mattress was easy. I had help from a family member and the two of us made quick work of unpacking and airing out this mattress. It's the perfect mattress for me. I bought the medium hard mattress and it serves my purpose very well. I am able to sleep thru the night with less turning from side to side. I would recommend this mattress to anyone need a medium firm mattress.

    Read More
    Albert J. H. May 26, 2015
  • We were nervous to purchase mattress online....
    Verified Purchase

    We were nervous to buy a mattress online without seeing it in person. We read many of the 300+ reviews and decided to give it a try. We are so glad that we did. Great price, and it is the most comfortable bed we've ever owned. We sleep great and have less back pain. We would definitely recommend this bed!!

    Read More
    Kristin S. April 11, 2015
  • Best sleep in ages!
    Verified Purchase

    After years of waking up stiff and sore it was such a relief to roll out of bed feeling rested and completely pain free! I would definitely recommend this bed to family and friends.

    Read More
    Loretta B. February 17, 2015
  • love the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to write a review because I wanted to see how it was after a few months. I Love the mattress. It is so comfortable. I really hate to sleep away from home because I am not as comfortable. The ez fit foundation is good if you have a tight area to get the foundation through,because it comes all unassembled.

    Read More
    csue December 14, 2014
Sponsored Links