Sale: $489.59

MSRP: $1,129.99

Save $640.40 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch King-Size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sleeeeeeep!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First night was a great night and getting better

    Read More
    Al F. May 2, 2017
  • Neat!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress comes with the air compress out of the mattress. It is rolled up and put in a box. It is very heavy and I was not strong enough to get this upstairs on my own (63 year old woman). I thought I might be able to get it upstairs once it was inflated but I couldn't do that either. I think it would be easier for two to carry while still in the box. This is a very comfortable mattress, it is firm and provides excellent support.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033544 April 21, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My bed was delivered on time but was hard to get out of the box. It was very worth it though. The bed is comfortable, not too soft but not too hard.

    Read More
    Desiree S. April 20, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in 2014. Fantastic sleep and very comfy. However it has developed dips and is not warranted. Wish it had held up longer

    Read More
    Donna H. April 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the mattress for a couple of months. It is very, very firm as expected. It feels as if it is already beginning to break down a bit. I am disappointed that their isn't any type of "gel" feel to it. It isn't a bad mattress but This is the third foam mattress I've purchased and I would say this has been the one I've liked the least.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. March 29, 2017
  • Sleeping Like Never Before
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new mattress. When it arrived in a 4' tall by 2' wide box, I was perplexed. We took it out of the box and it was Cryovac'd. We laid it out on our spare bed in the guest room and after opening the plastic, it came to life. It was fully inflated in minutes. The shell is very nice and soft, a knit fabric with sewing design. It did have a slight odor, so we left it overnight in the guest room with windows opened. We tore down our 20 year old Select Comfort bed the next night, and moved it in and made it up as normal. It is heavy! We still noticed an odor when we went to bed, so left the bed unmade and opened a window. Did this for a couple of days. May I say that I am very sensitive to odors. My husband did not smell it. It took some getting used to as it is firm and I am enduring an achilles heel tear at the moment, so didn't sleep well the first couple of nights. But after the 4th or 5th night, we both woke up refreshed and didn't toss and turn all night like we had been. We got the 14" which makes the bed high and difficult to sit on the edge of the bed. Could have done the 12", but figured the 14" would give more support. Glad we purchased this mattress and have NO regrets. Came fairly quick!

    Read More
    Mary Kay G. March 22, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress no waking up sore

    Read More
    dana c. March 13, 2017
  • Never thought
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is just what I wanted. Didnt believe it at first but i love this bed!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser992091 March 4, 2017
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace our uncomfortable RV mattress. It's worked great! A bit thicker than I realized when purchasing but with some adjustments, it has worked wonderfully!

    Read More
    Shannon B. February 16, 2017
  • Simply Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress came vacuum packed. It's so comfy. Can't beat the price for a king size.

    Read More
    lrmartin63 February 5, 2017
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my moms second bedroom. I slept on it for two nights. It is firm and comfortable. I did wake up hot a couple of times. This happens on my regular mattress at home. It is a thick mattress and will last for years.

    Read More
    raimondi January 12, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly Wonderful. Never experience a bed in a box, but its better than any of the ones i purchased from the mattress establishments. It really is 14", sleeps well and I'm very very satisfied.

    Read More
    Linda N. December 13, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    really great prices!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    vivian a. December 10, 2016
  • Comfort to the highest degree!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased one of these mattress in a queen for our son and got to sleep on it when we visited. Told other family members what a great nights sleep we had and they bought a king. We in turn bought this king for ourselves, getting rid of a tempurpedic mattress we had. Still sleeping great! And a great value as well.

    Read More
    Sandra T. December 8, 2016
  • Wonderful Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable, neat curve edges making a beautiful made bed. Soft, conforming but firm and supporting.

    Read More
    OstkUser298499 October 2, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our trailer thinking it would do size wise but when we were on the road for 3 weeks and came home to our home bed.... We HATE the home bed so we are ordering our trailer bed for home!! Can't wait for it to get here!!

    Read More
    Janet W. July 24, 2016
  • Excellent purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I have been sleeping on our new bed for about 3 weeks now and we both LOVE it! A great purchase that I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    amienicole July 14, 2016
  • SOOOOO Comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite hesitant to order a mattress online, without lying on it and looking at it in person. I was filled with anxiety about my purchase, until the mattress arrived. The first night I slept on this mattress, I slept better than I have in months! This mattress is AWESOME!!! It is cool and soft, but with just enough support. It is just perfect. I have been sleeping on his bed for a bit more than a month now, and it is just dreamy. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Isabella S. July 5, 2016
  • no very happy with mattress
    Verified Purchase

    for the first 6 mo it was used by only myself and two 50 lbs dogs. My side was already dented. when my husband came home tried to turn but you can not flip or turn any way but to the other side. So my husband took the dented side. Now 3 months later my side is again dented down and his is completely crushed. Middle is hard as a rock. In fairness we are not tiny people, I am 190lbs and he is 275lbs but I still think a mattress should last more then a year.

    Read More
    Monique C. June 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Greatest night of sleep I have ever had.

    Read More
    Linda W. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links