Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $408.59

MSRP: $829.99

Save $421.40 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sons apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my sons apartment in manhattan the best part is not having to move it and delivery is free - he loves it very comfortable I don't remember the smell being that bad

    Read More
    gebbiap July 18, 2017
  • Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Our guest love the mattress and comfort

    Read More
    Mary S. July 9, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it but time for a new one

    Read More
    Tamara N. June 19, 2017
  • 2 years later = still great!
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this for my son 2 years ago. It is still full and firm! I will say that it is a deep mattress; I laugh that I would have to pole vault onto it, but I am short and my son doesn't have any issue getting onto it.

    Read More
    joae May 15, 2017
  • best mattress ever !
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this mattress for my guest room I've slept on it a bunch of times and have never sleep so good !! i am now buying this mattress for my bedroom and my other 2 bedrooms in my vacation home !

    Read More
    OstkUser992523 February 27, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this bed is so comfortable i turned down a free king size

    Read More
    LILLIAN S M. January 28, 2017
  • sleeping like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! it filled out immediately and it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Debby M. October 22, 2016
  • Fantastic Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It does take a little getting use to since I normally sleep on an extra firm mattress but once I adjusted to the softer feeling I'm sleeping so much better. Also, My family have TV's in their own rooms and none in the living room so I spent a lot of time sitting on my bed. I've had a solid foam mattress before and they hold up to that type of use much better than an innerspring mattress.

    Read More
    Linda C. October 21, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress I ever hsd...firm but not too..i bought the med firm 16 inch..it fits regular sheets and is wonderful to sleep on..

    Read More
    Mary M. October 11, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was purchased from my teenage son he's had it for about three years and it's still in great condition. At times I will lay on his bed and I am mediately passout this is a great product

    Read More
    Griselda C. September 8, 2016
  • Great Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Three years or so in and still feels fairly firm. I would purchase again,

    Read More
    Minnie L. September 2, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Great deep fit with elastic all around.

    Read More
    rosalie g. September 1, 2016
  • Terri Fisher
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress never knowing it would be so incredibly comfortable. It helps my back and neck so much I am going to buy another one in the wires size. It did inflate to the full 14". You won't go wrong with this mattress.

    Read More
    Terri F. April 24, 2016
  • Daughter loves her bed
    Verified Purchase

    My young daughter is chronically ill and spends the majority of her day in bed. I needed a comfortable mattress for her that would not cause her more pain. This memory foam has been wonderful for her and whenever she's away, she can't wait to get back to the wonderful cradling support of her own bed.

    Read More
    Camella S. April 7, 2016
  • my dream mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I went to a mattress place. This memory foam was 1000.00! We really loved but it cost to much. I checked overstock.. wow! Perfect price less than 1/2 the store. I sleep like angel every night! Best memory foam ever

    Read More
    Lachele. M. March 31, 2016
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever used.

    Read More
    pleggate March 21, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    i love my new mattress and a good price

    Read More
    zinet a. March 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Is the perfect mattress I've ever owned

    Read More
    Felicia M. March 7, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for 2 years. It's phenomenal. My back is in the best shape ever! It's medium firm just like it says.

    Read More
    carolyn c. February 24, 2016
  • Michael bookin
    Verified Purchase

    Great memory foam mattress for my sons full size bed frame. Would recommend for anyone who likes memory foam without spending a fortune great purchase

    Read More
    Michael B. February 15, 2016
Sponsored Links