Sale: $357.74

MSRP: $869.99

Save $512.25 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch Full-Size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Son
    Verified Purchase

    New mattress and son loves it

    Read More
    Ann B. April 5, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Firm yet super comfortable

    Read More
    m3rag November 8, 2016
  • Momof3boys
    Verified Purchase

    Got this mattress for my son in college for his apartment! He loves it!

    Read More
    Cindy C. August 31, 2016
  • Miracle Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am kicking myself for not buying this mattress a long time ago. I had been sleeping on a brand new mattress, not chosen by me, but I given to me by my sister. The comparison between the two is like night and day. My former mattress, although I knew it wasn't ideal, was a nightmare. Too soft, and I was always waking up with a terrible backache, and shoulder problems so painful that I was considering surgery. I cannot believe I am saying this, but I have slept on this mattress exactly 3 nights. No more backache, and I have about 90% improvement in my shoulder. Really. It scares me to think about what I thought were my skeletal deficiencies being a direct result of a horrible mattress. The firmness snd also resilience of this mattress are perfect for me, and as I have found out the hard way, "sleeping on a cloud" is never a good idea. What the body needs is support, and support is what makes sleeping on this mattress so unbelievably comfortable. I recommend this mattress to everyone, but especially those who have unexplained painful areas upon waking.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. July 11, 2016
  • Incredible!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids say they fewl like they are sleeping on a cloud. My kids are big kids, 160lbs. And 122lbs. They love it!!!

    Read More
    Pierre R. May 27, 2016
  • Bed nights sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if this was going to work out. Buying a mattress without testing it out first, but I read all the reviews and I'm so happy that I made this choice! This mattress is so comfortable! I have had two back surgeries and finding the right one is difficult for me. This is the best mattress I have ever slept on! I wake up refreshed and feeling good! I recommend this mattress highly!

    Read More
    eassurfer March 15, 2016
  • Awesome comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for sister, relieved her hip pain, thick, cozy, super comfy mattress!

    Read More
    Billie M. March 8, 2016
  • Cardlady
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my mattress. It is unbelievably comfortable.

    Read More
    Cardlady January 27, 2016
  • Everyone in my house wants my mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very thick and plush with a beautiful quilted cover. The only issue I have is sitting on the edge. It sits higher because of the height of my bed, as a result I need a bit of leverage to not feel like I'm rolling off of the edge. If my bed were lower I doubt it would be an issue. If you are someone who needs a supported edge this may not be the mattress for you. But at this point it is the mattress for me :)

    Read More
    Eileen H. November 9, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this bed 10 times over...I recommend it to everyone who will listen to me!!

    Read More
    catfrogg August 21, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. Very comfortable. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    bandkidsmom August 21, 2015
  • BUYER BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    If this product does not suit your needs, you cannot return it!!!!

    Read More
    Caroline M. August 15, 2015
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's super comfy and molds to your body. We have the full size, and if you get near the edge, you tend to roll off because it's so soft.

    Read More
    Hillery S. April 23, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this mattress! It had a peculiar odor when we first opened the package but after a few hours it was gone. I recommend that you put the mattress on whatever foundation you are going to be using before you open the packaging. Our kids loved watching it transform into an actual mattress. It is shipped vaccum sealed, it's so funny that it can be shrunk down so compactly! We have used this for over a year and still love it!

    Read More
    dragonflyx9 April 23, 2015
  • LOOKING FOR A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP?!?!?
    Verified Purchase

    When first received....it was amazing. But if your going to purchase this mattress, make sure you purchase either a proper box spring or even better.... A platform for it! Or it will lean to one side or the other depending on your weight! (Uncomfortable)

    Read More
    Michelle F. April 21, 2015
  • Comfortable, firm mattress. Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is firm, you don't really sink in like the XXXXXXXXXXX, but you also don't feel like you are stuck over the mattress, some mattress are like laying on the floor where your curves are hanging in the air.

    Read More
    blalala December 9, 2013
  • Good to Almost Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is EXTREMELY comfortable, with just the right amount of firmness. And I was very impressed with the speed in which it was delivered. I ordered it on a Wed morning and it was at my door the very next day! My only complaint is at two of the corners, the bed never "inflated" so there are big divots there. It does not affect my comfort, as they are only in the corners. Overall, a great buy!

    Read More
    sgabriel September 19, 2013
  • Very Firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very firm foam mattress. We have used about 2 months. My 14 year old daughter uses it. She already can show me exactly where she sleeps. Being a new mattress it should not be holding any type of body shape. Not for a approx 120 lb child.

    Read More
    ccd228 April 15, 2013
  • Slightly Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to invest in a comfortable mattress after a year of terrible back aches when waking up. I did my research and decided on a memory foam mattress and I was debating between this one and another that was 12 inches in height. After much thought I decided to splurge ($100 difference between the 2) on this one because of the 14-inch height. I was very disappointed to find that this mattress never reached 14 inches. I followed the directions and let it expand for 48 hours and it only reached 13 inches. If I had known this I probably would have saved the money and went with the 12 inch mattress. While it is much more comfortable than my previous mattress, it is a little too firm for me-hopefully that will change a little with time. I was expecting a dramatic difference from my old to the new but I just didn't really get that.

    Read More
    dafiac6 April 9, 2013
  • Haven't slept this good in years!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived when promised-the best part--it came in a box that was easy to handle because it is vacuum packed. Once the seal was broken it expanded quickly and was ready to sleep on in a day. Before buying this mattress each morning I woke with numbness in my hands and feet, aching joints, and at least 3 times a week a terrible headache--all of these aches and pains are now gone! For several years I have had pain in my shoulder that I thought was "old-age" creeping up on me, I don't know if it was the bad mattress that caused it or not, but I no longer have the sever pain in my shoulder. I wish I had bought this mattress sooner--especially at such a great price. Well worth the money. I am loving getting a good nights sleep :-)

    Read More
    robin728 March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links