Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $623.24

MSRP: $1,194.99

Save $571.75 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch Cal King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it - great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Folks, this bed is as good as everyone is saying. We got the Cal King and dropped it in our waterbed frame. Had to raise the headboard, but that was the only thing. - This mattress is firm but comfortable. I had been having a lot of back issues before with the waterbed - hubby outweighs me by 60# or so, but my lower back and neck feel great now. Hubby is still trying to get used to the bed, BUT his snoring is almost non-existent now. :) As time goes by I think he likes it more and more. - I didn't notice much of a smell but we did let it air out for a day. - It is amazing how fast it expands once you take the plastic off. Have someone to help you lug it into the house and get situated and the plastic off. - Totally satisfied! And I would definitely buy another one. :)

    Read More
    freerangedawn August 2, 2012
  • Soft & comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Softer than expected, but still a good sleep. Prompt shipment & delivery.

    Read More
    woozle44 January 14, 2014
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We have been sleeping on the mattress now for several months and we love it. We get a much better nights sleep. You can not feel any movement when the other person set down on the other side of the bed.

    Read More
    okletstalkturkey May 20, 2013
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great Nights Sleep! Nice and soft and keeps your very warm. Will be a great addition in the winter time to have a nice warm nights sleep!

    Read More
    maryflo73 July 29, 2011
  • This mattress RULES!
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I have this mattress, there is none better! I was the princess in the story "the princess and the pea", so that says A LOT. You wont regret buying this bed!

    Read More
    pessmeier March 29, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mattress! I was leary on trusting the other reviews but despite my fears i bought it and am soooo thankful that i did. I have really bad back problems and haven't had a good nights sleep in years, I now sleep like a baby! Seriously an amazing mattress, definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Jennifer October 22, 2014
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the mattress. It is very comfortable, and just firm enough.

    Read More
    bev456 September 17, 2012
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Just like everyone else, thought I was crazy buying a mattress online, but after reading a billion great reviews I bought it. We love it, I thought it may not be firm enough, but it was nice and firm, minimal smell, goes away who cares. Buy it if you like memory foam... can't go back to a regular matters they all feel weak and nonsupporting.

    Read More
    mikedz August 20, 2012
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. The mattress is a little firm but very comfortable. This mattress is substantially cheaper than anything we looked at locally. I would not hesitate to purchase this again.

    Read More
    Hyflyn November 5, 2014
  • the best bed in the world
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't take long for my new bed to come about 3 days the set up was very easy an fast an I love my new bed I wish I had another room so I could by another one.lol

    Read More
    haley1234 March 6, 2014
  • So worth it it's not even funny.
    Verified Purchase

    For years I have been the worst morning person to be around. All because of my crappy mattress. This mattress is a great price for what you get. It's the perfect amount of soft and firm and support, it was delivered really quick (the box is very long and heavy) it didn't take 2 days to get full size, I opened it mid morning and by that night I was sleeping on it. I truly believe this is one of the best purchases I have ever made and if it wasn't for my kids I might never get out of this bed.

    Read More
    sarac516 March 4, 2014
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We have been sleeping on our new mattress for a few nights now. My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this bed to anyone who enjoys a firmer mattress.

    Read More
    scottsw61 February 18, 2014
  • Great sleeoing
    Verified Purchase

    I am 62 years young and have never owned any bed other than a waterbed for the last 42 years. I decided it was time for a change. I did my research on all the different types of mattresses on the market today and decided on memory foam. This one was within my budget and it perfectly fit the King frame I owned. THE BEST DECISION I HAVE MADE IN YEARS. I have had it for 3 weeks and I sleep great, the first night I froze because I was use to a heated waterbed so I went out the next day and bought an electric blanket, I placed the electric blanket between the mattress and a heavy blanket with sheet over that; now life (and sleep) is good. I recommend this to anyone wanting to change from a water mattress to another mattress and the price is right. The unit comes tightly rolled up and I had to ask for help getting it inside my house but It was fun to see the smaller box expand into a king size bed and I never experienced any odors that others talked about.

    Read More
    diggerdad1 October 27, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought over Labor Day weekend rec'd great discomfort, free S&H. Took 72 hrs to fill and falttened out. My son said his back felt better on his new full size mattress after the first night.

    Read More
    careerrn September 27, 2013
  • BACK PAIN GONE!
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping for several months this mattress is reasonably priced and has provided me a good night sleep every night. My first night sleep was incredible and the next morning my back pains were gone. Set up was breeze. Glad I purchased the 14'! Great purchase

    Read More
    fristthing June 21, 2013
  • Great Mattress Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous to buy a mattress online. This mattress is amazing in quality and price. I would highly recommend anybody purchase it. It's extremely comfortable. Finally I am getting a good night sleep. I can't wait to climb into bed every night.

    Read More
    miasymac518 June 11, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress recommended to me. I was a bit apprehensive to purchase a mattress on line. I a so glad I did!

    Read More
    lauradu August 15, 2012
  • Very Happy Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and i love this Mattress, Best night sleep we have had in awhile.. Fast convent free shipping to your door..AAA

    Read More
    lisaawalz October 7, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Slightly off the dimensions by a few inches but I will be buying another one.

    Read More
    cowpurple July 25, 2014
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is exactly what we were looking for. Very comfortable and stylish. I can't see any difference between this mattress and the more expensive brand name foam mattresses..

    Read More
    mmason4554 January 16, 2014
Sponsored Links