Sale: $618.74

MSRP: $1,194.99

Save $576.25 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 14-inch Cal King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Sleep Wonderful with It! As Advertised

    Read More
    Timothy L. May 9, 2017
  • Best Sleep we've ever had!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived a few days before they promised. I opened the box (VERY large) and worked it out, and drug it down the hall still in the sealed plastic bag, to my bedroom. I had already removed the old mattress from the foundation. Placed the mattress on the foundation and began pulling the plastic bag open. It immediately began to inflate and by the time the bag was off it was fully (almost) inflated! It measured 13 inches at this point and was rated at 14 inches. NO SMELL, either! I put the sheets on it and made the bed. It says that a lot of people sleep on them the first night. We did! No more backaches in the morning and every night is a good sleep night! It finally reached the full 14 inches and since my bed is sitting on a foundation with 10 inch legs, it's a TALL bed! I have learned how to mount and dismount, tho, and I wouldn't trade it for ANY other bed! My wife was hard to convince, buying a bed unseen, but she is now happy, too! What I like best about it is that it is a two-sided bed and you can flip it! Some of them I've seen were only one-sided. This mattress would sell for at least *** in a furniture store! It was quite a bargain at only about *** *** has some that are cheaper, but they are only single-sided beds. This is a winner and I can recommend it to anyone. It does not swallow you or let you sink too far into it, and I am not a light weight person! If you need the best sleeping bed around, It's also nice and cool, not hot like some beds are. THIS is the one for you!

    Read More
    iampcbob March 18, 2017
  • Extremely disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed after having this mattress for almost 2 years with it failing with not be keeping it's shape and support after a year.

    Read More
    rickxxxxxxxxx March 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased my mattress 2 years ago and have no complaints. It is very comfortable and sleep well on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser961810 February 23, 2017
  • Memory foam mattres
    Verified Purchase

    Great packaging! Firm support. Perfect online purchase and great price.

    Read More
    Sharon G. December 8, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! My back pain has improved since purchasing this mattress! I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to try a memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    Rachel L. December 1, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great deal for the price. It really is very firm. It has taken a good while to adjust to it. I am hopeful that it will lose some of the stiffness. My husband loves it because he is much bigger and heavier than me, and it won't down on him.

    Read More
    Edward A P. October 18, 2016
  • Great after 2 weeks!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very comfortable, to size, arrived quickly, great transaction and product!

    Read More
    Allison M. August 13, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I like a firm mattress and this is it. Great support and still enough softness to get a good nights' sleep.

    Read More
    ani5 August 12, 2016
  • Mrs Debra Weed RN/MSN
    Verified Purchase

    Better than Expected Very Comfortable and no smell ....You do need at least 2 people to unroll ...Very Pleased with purchase....

    Read More
    Debra W. August 3, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    3rd one of these I bought. Everyone loves them. When we have guest they ask where we got it from.

    Read More
    buywhatyoulike July 2, 2016
  • Comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Select Luxury Medium Firm 14 inch California King sized Memory Foam Mattress in the Fall of 2015. Not recommended but Good Results: we did not take it out of the box for several months. Despite that, it spread out perfectly. Our guests slept on it approx 12 hours after we unpackaged it & it was fine. Some reviews mentioned that the mattress has a smell for a few days until after airing out. We or our guests did not notice a smell. The mattress was perfect after set up & continues to be so. I've slept on the mattress a few times since setting it up & it is very comfortable. It's compatible with our very expensive Temperpetic mattress. I purchased a standard bed frame from Overstock for our Memory Foam Mattress & that frame works well with the Memory Foam Mattress. A box spring mattress is not necessary for the compatible bed frame. We are happy with the Memory Foam Mattress & recommend it.

    Read More
    Katherine F. June 30, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price!!

    Read More
    Ultimate Combat E. June 29, 2016
  • So Glad We Bought This Mattress

    My wife and I had an old used Sleep Number bed from Craigslist. Both of us were having back issues and my wife had pain in her hip. She would shove 2 or 3 pillows under the mattress trying to firm it up but to no avail. Then, along came this beauty and no more back or hip issues and she thinks my snoring has subsided somewhat. If you're thinking about a $4,000 Posturepedic mattress, my wife had similar hip issues with one of those. Go get one of the "bad boys"...you won't regret it. Thank you, over and out.

    Read More
    ocnumman June 28, 2016
  • Soft and firm
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mattress. It is supportive yet soft. Much better than my old lumpy mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser154717 June 2, 2016
  • After 2 or 3 months it developed body impressions
    Verified Purchase

    Felt fine when we first got it but after a couple of months it started developing body impressions. I now wake up sore everyday and AGAIN am looking for a new mattress that will keep the same feel for at least a few years. The guarantee is 30 days which won't allow enough time for a mattress to break down. I only weigh 185 lbs but my last few mattresses have had the same problem. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS MATTRESS.

    Read More
    Joseph W. May 25, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Believe this review. I was skeptical that bed could be so great; given the price. It's incredibly comfortable. No need for a box spring if you use on a platform.

    Read More
    Troy P. April 8, 2016
  • Mrs .G
    Verified Purchase

    Too firm for me, but this is a nice mattress. I will get use to it. My body does not hurt as much in the morning.

    Read More
    lorlie April 7, 2016
  • Best Buying Decision I made
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for a year now and is just as awesome as the first night we slept on it. I am a chronic pain patient and this mattress gives me the support I need all in the right places.

    Read More
    Rachelle S. March 30, 2016
  • Nice Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Had no problems with this mattress, my wife loves it, enough said Lol, great mattress.

    Read More
    Michael J. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links