Sale $422.99

MSRP: $859.99

Save $437.00 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 11-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    So far, this is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. We bought one several months ago for our motorhome and loved it, so, we decided to replace our old innerspring mattress with this memory foam one and now we both sleep better than we have in years. It seems firm at first, but, after lying on it for a while, you realize it is just very comfortable.

    Read More
    LandMan October 1, 2015
  • good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is plush and true to its description. Ive had it for about a month now and my nights are less restless

    Read More
    beamergrl June 13, 2013
  • good mattress at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great mattress for a good price. Feels better in the center of the bed than on the edges but overall we are happy with it. It is for a guest bedroom so we are pleased.

    Read More
    mikacat January 19, 2013
  • WOW, nice sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Bed came VERY tighty wrapped and was surprised how quickly it expanded. My first bed of its kind. It cradeled me all night long. Wonderful bed!

    Read More
    kcl0622 January 18, 2013
  • Better than what we had . . .
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and her husband bought the brand name product for $2,500 - and loved it . . . but we couldn't afford that kind of expense. I had been watching Overstock for about a year before we decided to purchase . . . and what we have now is immensely better that what we had before. Its quite a bit softer than we expected and my husband can no longer sleep on this stomach- but definitely not too hot and my back doesn't hurt at all in the morning.

    Read More
    toni75 September 9, 2012
  • I would call it meduim, not medium firm.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality mattress. The size fit very well in my platform bed. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was that it seems a little soft for a medium firm matress. I would classify it as medim, not medium firm.

    Read More
    cptframe April 30, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Came very fast. Opened the box, took out the mattress and watched it expand. No bad odor. We slept on it the same night. Very comfortable for me with my bad back. My hubby also loves it. I ordered this mattress because my sister recommended it to me.

    Read More
    danahaa March 23, 2012
  • I sleep so much better now.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress arrived rolled up, and vacume sealed (fluffed up to the full size in a few hours); shipping did take a few days longer than expected. The mattress did have a pretty strong smell when i first opened it. But I left it in a room with the windows open for 2 days until the smell wasn't as strong. My first set of sheets ended up smelling like the mattress and each time i switch sheets the smell is less and less noticable. Ithis is my first memory foam mattress and I'll never go back to a regualr spring mattress. I've had the mattress for about 3 months now, and it is the BEST sleep I have ever had. It is definitely worth it and I am so happy I found a great product for a awesome price.

    Read More
    cristina726 March 15, 2012
  • This is very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a great alternative to the high priced foam mattresses! It is very comfy.

    Read More
    jules1978 March 14, 2012
  • SO GREAT I BOUGHT 2

    I originally bought this mattress for my bedroom last year. I LOVED IT SO MUCH that I just bought another for my guest room. Best mattress I've ever owned! Affordable and luxurious! Great deal!!!!!!

    Read More
    shopshopshop21 March 7, 2012
  • Best night sleep EVER!!

    GREAT BED!! Best nights sleep I have EVER had!! My hubby and I are so pleased with it!! So comfortable, perfect firmness!! LOVE!!!

    Read More
    2love2shop2 February 29, 2012
  • SO comfortable!

    This is an AMAZING mattress! Like most, I was really hesitant to buy a mattress on-line without being able to test it out first. I am so glad that I decided to go for it! I've also never owned a foam mattress but now I'm converted for life! This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever had! I definitely recommend to anyone! Another GREAT buy from Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    shoptilidrop504 February 27, 2012
  • Best mattress I've ever had, helped with back pain
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress arrived in four days, left for 24 hours to fill out. There is a slight smell but it was gone after a couple of days. Left the window open to air the room out and it was not a problem. I have lower back pain when I am active. Takes a lot longer for my back to start hurting and sometimes not at all. The mattress is so comfortable, I sleep better than I have in a long time. I also bought a memory foam box spring, highly recommended combo!

    Read More
    nycshortii February 11, 2012
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    This product is too soft. it is very hard to roll over and causes sciatica

    Read More
    laceydog January 13, 2012
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    gift giving made easy/ arrived before Xmas/price great

    Read More
    knittinchickin January 5, 2012
  • HORRIBLE...JUST 2 MONTHS AND THIS MATTRESS IS TERR
    Verified Purchase

    Well, let's see...I ordered this product on 10-13-11 and it's now 7:30 am on 1-2-12 and I had to get up because my back was in so much pain sue to my side of the bed sinking in. This so called "memory foam" forgot how to stay together in less than three months. I bought the warranty, but I'm now thinking that wasn't such a good idea...how the hell am I supposed to send it back to them??? This mattress was a rip off.

    Read More
    pennswoodsman January 2, 2012
  • Comfortable Bed

    We bought this as a guest bed mainly, but when I work a night shift I sleep in it during the day. It has been very comfortable. I like sleeping on memory foam. My folks also reported that they enjoyed several good night sleeps when visiting.

    Read More
    turtlemd December 14, 2011
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned this mattress for about 6 months, and it seems we like it more and more every night. At first it seemed quite firm, and I am not certain if it has softened a bit or if we have just gotten used to it. Either way, we no longer have back or neck pain from our mattress, and we both get a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    rutnic October 15, 2011
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about buying a bed offline on this website, but everyone's review on this mattress had me convinced that it was an amazing bed, and it definitely proved to be true. I received the bed very quickly. I let it sit over night so it can rise and to air out some of the smell. The smell isn't as strong as i thoguht it would be. I let it sit with the windows open and a fan blowing on the bed for about 24hrs and it gets lighter and lighter each night. Sleep on the bed is like sleeping on clouds, its so comfortable. It alwasy takes me about a good 15mins to fall asleep after laying in bed but I fall asleep almost immediately on this mattress. I definitely say this is a great buy for an even greater price. You really can't fo wrong with this bed. Its just as good as a temperpedic or any of those other namebrand pedic beds. You won't be disappointed if you get this bed!!!

    Read More
    lealuv912 September 26, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase again if I ever needed another matress.

    Read More
    cidftwayne September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links