Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $512.99

MSRP: $1,049.99

Save $537.00 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 11-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying this since no one had reviewed it. I waited and waited until my time was up. We built a vacation house and it was time to move in. I decided to take a chance and we have no regrets. We love this matress!!! We want one for our primary house now. My husband and I both have back problems and he is a very light sleeper. He no longer wakes up when I get up in the middle of the night. Our back pain has improved. The only bad thing about this matress is now we both have a harder time getting out of bed. Our first night sleeping on it we stayed in bed for 12 hrs because it felt so good.

    Read More
    alyxc January 25, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to wait to leave a review for after we've slept on it for three months at least. We are very happy with it. Easy to open up, let it sit for 48hrs to expand. Laid down, slight odor, but not overwhelming. It is on the firmer side, which is what we had wanted. We used a 2 inch mattress topper to give it a pillow top effect. Would say to buy and sleep well, there has been no sagging so we're happy customers.

    Read More
    alleha66 November 16, 2013
  • Medium Firm Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality product, but if given the opportunity, I would not purchase another "medium firm" mattress. I prefer a firm mattress and, although this one is reasonably comfortable, I wish it were more firm.

    Read More
    stevenmillion August 16, 2013
  • Great Quality and Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    We have a lake house way out in the boonies and when I wanted to upgrade to a King Size mattress, I didn't want to bother with having to haul a mattress out there. I decided to take a chance on ordering a memory foam mattress (simply because it would come in a box that would be easy to transport out to the house). I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THIS!!!! We have no problems with getting too hot on this bed (that was a worry because about half of the people I know who have memory foam beds complain of getting too hot). I felt the mattress was just a tiny bit too firm (I am extremely picky - I'm sure I could've lived with it, but....) so I bought a 2 inch thick softer memory foam topper and now it is absolutely perfect. I sleep better at the lake than I do in my bed at home! My hubby had no complaint about the firmness, and he is also fine with the topper. I also purchased the King Size Rectangle Cut Out Platform Bed. Either this mattress is a touch wider than it should be, or the bed platform is a touch too narrow -- either way, we solved the problem by building up the platform with 2x4s and putting plywood over the top, so that the platform is flush with the side rails of the bed. Just be warned if you are purchasing this combination, you will have to make some adjustments. Even so, I would strongly recommend this mattress. We are in the process of building a house (our full time house, not vacation house) and when we move, I'm going to order this same mattress for home (with the topper). The price is fantastic and the convenience of having it come in a box can not be beat! We brought it to the lake house on a Friday evening and opened it up -- within 3 hours we went ahead and slept on it - it was almost fully decompressed. We've had it for over 6 months, so I'm not 100% sure about this, but I don't remember it having a bad odor (although the memory foam topper had to be aired outdoors for a day).

    Read More
    btmama May 27, 2013
  • Select Luxury Medium Firm 11" Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this mattress....I can't wait to go to bed at night! I've never been a memory foam fan, but the firmness of this mattress is perfect. You don't sink in, yet it's soft. I would definitely recomend this mattress, and the price is unbeatable!

    Read More
    nat1177 April 20, 2013
  • Great Purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    We received our frame in less time than expected and it literally took me no more than 10 minutes to put together myself. awesome purchase!

    Read More
    eaf00sanantonio October 7, 2012
  • Good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this mattress in hopes of a better nights sleep... we had a spring mattress and we would never go back to one... We love it.

    Read More
    angelbuffalo August 15, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy that I bought this- I finally am getting good rest

    Read More
    raquette July 27, 2012
  • We sleep well again!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattresses wear out and our old matress was clearly done. We purchased this matress after much online research and reading through hundreds of reviews for this matress and others. We clearly made the right decision, and we now sleep so much better. Many of the aches and pains are now gone, or at least greatly diminished. I would buy this mattress again.

    Read More
    hubbardgal May 31, 2012
  • Exceptional!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so satisfied with this mattress, pretty firm but with just the right amount of give to make for a restful night's sleep. It arrived very quickly, had no significant odor (which others often refer to), was easy to install on the bed frame. No regrets, only wish I'd bought it sooner!

    Read More
    amybpk1 May 10, 2012
  • As with all new mattresses, I need a few months
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was expecting a mattress that was the same as the "true" memory foam like the 3 inch memory foam topper we have. It's not the same, but I knew that before purchasing it. Came quikly, and had a slight smell, but we only aired it out for that day and slept on it that night. every once in a while we get a wiff of chemical smell, but not bad. The size discriptions of not being exact size are correct, and the medium firm is more fim then a true medium. I won't give a high rating until I've actually slept on it for a couple of months.

    Read More
    rosebud777 May 10, 2012
  • Received what I expected..
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for a platform bed, and feel it is a great pairing. Foam mattresses should be resting on a solid surface to insure the life of the mattress (as Tempurpedic sells their mattress systems). Therefore, I am not sure I would purchase this mattress and use a conventional box springs. But I would not buy any foam mattress without using it on a solid surface. For my usage of this mattress.. I feel my purchase was perfect.

    Read More
    mdarlingsyl March 21, 2012
  • Excellent memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress over a year now and its the best mattress I ever invested in. Its A WHOLE LOT better than those spring mattresses cause there are NO springs to hit any pressure points in your body to cause any pain. I suffer from Fybromyalgia and it helps lots to have a memory foam mattress. It helps me deal with my everyday pains. I get a WHOLE LOT BETTER nights sleep with this mattress. I rest comfortably on this body hugging mattress. Now it is a medium to firm mattress and it does hug you but you just don't sink into the mattress as much as a soft to medium mattress.

    Read More
    gmcjimmylady February 24, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first memory foam mattress, and I went with this one because of all the excellent reviews. I was pleasantly surprised with this mattress, but after time, I realized it was too soft for my taste. I purchased a different queen size memory foam mattress for the guest room, and I prefer that one much more. I tend to prefer firmer beds in general. Also, this bed gets very hot at night, even with just light covers. Luckily, because it's a king size bed, you can't really feel the extra heat coming from the other person on the bed, but you do get hot even just sleeping alone. All in all, I've received compliments from people who have tested the bed to see if memory foam was for them. I seem to have unique tastes, and I'm a picky sleeper.

    Read More
    ltennisfiddlel January 20, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    When we got the mattress, it was vacuum sealed and the second we made a hole in the plastic--it "inflated to it's full size--it is very heavy so we dragged it on top of the plastic to the bed frame---first night's sleep was strange but wonderful!!! I have Fibromyalgia and the pressure point pain is much less now with this memory foam mattress!!!!

    Read More
    tryko December 28, 2011
  • Best Mattress I have ever slept on.
    Verified Purchase

    What an amazing mattress. I am a large woman and I do not sink down into a hole. I get amazing support on this mattress and sleep like a baby. I was afraid that this mattress might not be thick enough. Nothing to worry about. It is amazing to look at. I have good deep pocket linens and it all works wonderfully. I have a nice thick mattress pad that I use with it and I never feel too warm on it. The box was heavy, but two men took it out of the box for me and got it placed and it was ready to go in a couple of hours. I will never have any other kind of mattress. One of the men who helped put it on the bed stated that he had purchased one after he had back surgery. I told him I paid $$$ for this and he could hardly believe it. He said he paid $2,000 for his mattress. He reaffirmed my opinion that I had gotten a wonderful bargain. If you have been thinking about purchasing this mattress, but were not sure, I hope that this review will help you to decide.

    Read More
    jpar3008 November 30, 2011
  • WAY TOO SOFT!
    Verified Purchase

    Set this up 4 days ago and used it for the first time last evening. Holy Cow! I didn't sleep at all! It says medium firm, but this is SO soft...you can't even sit on the side of the bed without sliding off. I purchased it because my name brand 'memory foam' mattress seemed to wear out after about 5 or 6 years (my back was starting to hurt again during the night). I didn't want to spend that much money again, so took a chance on this one. I am really disappointed...my 'worn out' mattress gives me a better night's rest than the new one! What a way to waste my money...should have bought a FIRM one instead!

    Read More
    patgrammy September 27, 2011
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased these several times, love them. Very supportive and do not overheat. Great price and it arrived timely and packed tightly, just cut the packaging and in less than 24 hours it is to full size.

    Read More
    plow1978 July 13, 2017
  • 3 years in and still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress for 3 years now and still love it. Also had it shipped to Hong Kong. Great buy!

    Read More
    SuzieR February 19, 2017
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mattress! My husband is a bit picky and he gives it 5 stars 😳 trust me that's a big deal!

    Read More
    OstkUser667734 January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links