Sale: $490.49

MSRP: $1,049.99

Save $559.50 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Medium Firm 11-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 years in and still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress for 3 years now and still love it. Also had it shipped to Hong Kong. Great buy!

    Read More
    SuzieR February 19, 2017
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mattress! My husband is a bit picky and he gives it 5 stars 😳 trust me that's a big deal!

    Read More
    OstkUser667734 January 2, 2017
  • Sleeping on the Clouds
    Verified Purchase

    I love memory foam mattresses! To get you in the morning after a good night's sleep is worth more than money. If you have arthritis in your hips you can sleep on the affected side and not have pain in the morning. This mattress is the 4th one, every bed in the house has one. This brand is amazing and for the price you get a really good deal. This one remains cooler than others I've got in the house which is a plus.

    Read More
    denizej October 5, 2016
  • Jsinger
    Verified Purchase

    I was suspect of all the positive reviews for this mattress but they are spot on. I couldn't be happier with the comfort and quality. It arrives rolled up and takes only a few minutes to expand so you can sleep on it immediately. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser99892 April 12, 2016
  • Doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is good for the price. It does not have cool gel so be prepared to get a little warm at night. It lives up to its name of medium firm, maybe a little more on the firm side. I personally wish I would have gotten a little softer mattress, but that's just preference. This mattress comes rolled up in plastic in a very large box. I highly recommend putting it where you want it before opening to let it fluff. The mattress is very heavy. I put it on my bed by myself and I wish I would have waited for help. The mattress is comfortable and seems to be made out of high quality materials, but is not as comfy as the ones I tested in stores, but for the price it is definitely worth a buy. and, bonus, I opened both ends of the box and my dogs had hours of fun running through it. ***EDIT 4/8/16*** I originally gave this mattress 4/5, but after a year of sleeping on it I am lowering my review. The bed was great for about 8 months, until it began to degrade. I am going to give you a description of me and my sleep habits. I am 5'11" and 220 lbs. I sleep on average 6 to 7 hours a night. Over the course of 8 months this mattress began to lose its firmness and support. Now I sink into the bed so much I can't even fall asleep, I am so uncomfortable. In the morning my back is killing me and I can barely stand up straight. I spun the bed around so now my wife has the divot and she agrees it is terribly uncomfortable. If I had owned this bed for a few years i wouldn't care, but it went bad in only 3/4 of a year. It was a waste of $500. I highly suggest a different mattress.

    Read More
    Thomas V. April 9, 2016
  • I'm very picky but WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I've outfitted my guest space with some things from Overstock over the past few months. Some turned out to be good, some so-so, but this mattress is OVER-THE-MOON GREAT. It gives a much more luxurious, full, sturdy (yet plush), divine feeling than you might expect from a mattress at this price. I've had grandparents, parents and 20-somethings stay with me and all of them have RAVED over the bed. A few people mentioned how their back problems have evaporated overnight. Let's just say that this mattress, along with the nifty platform bed it's on, have made me a very beloved host :). I can't recommend this enough.

    Read More
    Kavi G. March 10, 2016
  • RF Grimes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress for the money. I just bought a second one for my friends. They spent 10 days with us and they asked me what kind of mattress I had on the bed,she said her husband's back did not hurt him when he got up.They loved it. They got home and called me so I just ordered them one from Overstock and it is on it's way to Ca. so maybe he will sleep good at home and no more back pain...

    Read More
    rfgrimes August 9, 2015
  • Excellent bed...even 4 years later!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed(king size) in Mar 2011 and LOVE it! I was very apprehensive at first because it being foam and not costing me an arm and a leg. But even 4 years later we love it still! I do rotate the bed every 6-8 weeks to ensure my husband and I aren't sinking/sagging into regular "poles" spots and making sure we utilize the entire bed when possible! I hope this helps, because even tho the cost isn't that expensive, it's still an investment and I think we've made a good one!

    Read More
    englund08 July 26, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, unpuffed perfectly from packaging. No smell.

    Read More
    Eve E. July 12, 2015
  • Our best decision to buy this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I searched for over a month for a new mattress after moving to Alaska. We were nervous about purchasing a mattress without testing it out first, especially since the price was so reasonable. When it arrived we immediately opened it up to air it out and make sure it had time to plump up all the way. I was pregnant with super sonic smelling abilities so for me it took almost 2 months to not have a strange smell but my husband only noticed a "new" smell for the first week. It is a firm mattress but it cradles very nicely. We are so pleasantly surprised with the quality of this mattress and how comfortable it really is. Definately a great decision for us to buy this mattress!

    Read More
    foxak May 30, 2014
  • So wonderfully comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this mattress!! Warm...cozy...just the right firmness...does retain its shape..and not bulky.

    Read More
    cadetmom17 February 27, 2014
  • Good Mattress for Price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the king sized memory foam mattress. It is a great size and very thick. I was at first worried that it would be too soft but it is very comfortable to sleep on. We have it on two twin metal frames with springs. I think it would be even better on a more firm foundation. I would recommend this for the price.

    Read More
    kgh428 November 27, 2013
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This foam mattress feels good to my extremely painful back and spine.

    Read More
    creebaby2 November 23, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to wait to leave a review for after we've slept on it for three months at least. We are very happy with it. Easy to open up, let it sit for 48hrs to expand. Laid down, slight odor, but not overwhelming. It is on the firmer side, which is what we had wanted. We used a 2 inch mattress topper to give it a pillow top effect. Would say to buy and sleep well, there has been no sagging so we're happy customers.

    Read More
    alleha66 November 16, 2013
  • Medium Firm Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality product, but if given the opportunity, I would not purchase another "medium firm" mattress. I prefer a firm mattress and, although this one is reasonably comfortable, I wish it were more firm.

    Read More
    stevenmillion August 16, 2013
  • Great Quality and Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    We have a lake house way out in the boonies and when I wanted to upgrade to a King Size mattress, I didn't want to bother with having to haul a mattress out there. I decided to take a chance on ordering a memory foam mattress (simply because it would come in a box that would be easy to transport out to the house). I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THIS!!!! We have no problems with getting too hot on this bed (that was a worry because about half of the people I know who have memory foam beds complain of getting too hot). I felt the mattress was just a tiny bit too firm (I am extremely picky - I'm sure I could've lived with it, but....) so I bought a 2 inch thick softer memory foam topper and now it is absolutely perfect. I sleep better at the lake than I do in my bed at home! My hubby had no complaint about the firmness, and he is also fine with the topper. I also purchased the King Size Rectangle Cut Out Platform Bed. Either this mattress is a touch wider than it should be, or the bed platform is a touch too narrow -- either way, we solved the problem by building up the platform with 2x4s and putting plywood over the top, so that the platform is flush with the side rails of the bed. Just be warned if you are purchasing this combination, you will have to make some adjustments. Even so, I would strongly recommend this mattress. We are in the process of building a house (our full time house, not vacation house) and when we move, I'm going to order this same mattress for home (with the topper). The price is fantastic and the convenience of having it come in a box can not be beat! We brought it to the lake house on a Friday evening and opened it up -- within 3 hours we went ahead and slept on it - it was almost fully decompressed. We've had it for over 6 months, so I'm not 100% sure about this, but I don't remember it having a bad odor (although the memory foam topper had to be aired outdoors for a day).

    Read More
    btmama May 27, 2013
  • Select Luxury Medium Firm 11" Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this mattress....I can't wait to go to bed at night! I've never been a memory foam fan, but the firmness of this mattress is perfect. You don't sink in, yet it's soft. I would definitely recomend this mattress, and the price is unbeatable!

    Read More
    nat1177 April 20, 2013
  • Great Purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    We received our frame in less time than expected and it literally took me no more than 10 minutes to put together myself. awesome purchase!

    Read More
    eaf00sanantonio October 7, 2012
  • Good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this mattress in hopes of a better nights sleep... we had a spring mattress and we would never go back to one... We love it.

    Read More
    angelbuffalo August 15, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy that I bought this- I finally am getting good rest

    Read More
    raquette July 27, 2012
Sponsored Links