Sale: $205.64

MSRP: $449.99

Save $244.35 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 8-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Restful sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty decision. Get value

    Read More
    Stephen` C. July 21, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my RV, great mattress just like like sleeping on my high end memory foam mattress at home. Get it, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    tpd667 February 24, 2015
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in 2 days. I left it out without using it for 72 hours. There was no bad smell. Very comfortable. I would recommend it. The only issue is that it was not 8 inches. It was almost 7.5 inches thick instead of 8. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    yvonne0131 February 4, 2013
  • The best value and quality we could hope for.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not be put off bu the rolled up packaging in which the mattress arrives. Let it air out and your will be thrilled with the value and quality.

    Read More
    bcls January 1, 2013
  • Comfy Twin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really comfortable bed. I bought it for my 6 year old daughter. I ended up taking naps on it too. When you lay down, it makes you never want to get up. That may be a good thing or a bad thing depending on the time of the day:)

    Read More
    normanpam October 16, 2012
  • Wonderfully Comfortable Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mattresses, one for my day bed and one for the trundle bed underneath that pops up. They are both incredibly comfortable and though some reviews indicated a difference when two were ordered, these are the same.

    Read More
    gr8fulsandy August 13, 2012
  • I never wanna leave my daybed now
    Verified Purchase

    People warned me not to get a comfortable mattress for my daybed because guests won't want to leave, but I spend my first few hours of each morning working from my laptop on my sofa, which I'd replaced with a daybed, so a comfortable mattress was a must for me. I got one of these for the actual daybed and another for a trundle. My morning laptop work is now sheer pleasure for my lower back.

    Read More
    brickpowerhouse June 8, 2012
  • Easer Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    First time buyer of this type sleep item. Had it a month and has cured back and shoulder pain experienced from other old style mattress. Foam pillows of same quality should be offered with mattress. I understand they are produced.

    Read More
    longhunter6 March 13, 2012
  • Just as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting as second bed as my daughters are saying this is very comfortable

    Read More
    sheilam61 February 4, 2012
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the matrress for my daughter who uses a hospital bed. The hospital bed's orginal mattress was hard and uncomfortable. She absolutely loves this matrress however it's a little too short for the hospital bed frame. Will probably have to buy a twin extra long. In any case, its a great buy. Delivery arrived within two business days. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    negra131 December 8, 2011
  • As good as I hoped... but can vary
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these mattresses at the same time for my teenage daughters. I was concerned about the disclaimer regarding the smell and the mattresses needing to air out. However, this was not a problem at all. Reading other reviews, there seems to be great variation in how comfortable people found these to be. One of the mattresses is plush. When you lay on it, you sink just a bit. Just enough to feel like the mattress is hugging you in the right spots. It's not bouncy - just plush. My other mattress turned out out to be EXTREMELY firm. I say it's like sleeping on a soft brick. It has almost no give when you lay on it. To me, it's not uncomfortable - the daughter whose bed this ended up on doesn't love it. Point is, these apparently have a wide range of firmness between just right and too firm. I don't know if that's consistent among foam mattresses in general. Both of my mattresses obviously have a great quality foam. If you want a good but inexpensive memory foam mattress, I can only say that this one has worked out quite well for me.

    Read More
    songstress4life August 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erik F. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links