Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $314.99

MSRP: $629.99

Save $315.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 8-inch Short-size Queen Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Comfortable great for the price

    Read More
    Amy S. August 18, 2017
  • Mattresses comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Queen short fit well in space but requires climbing on stool since bed structure has storage under it. It fits two adults and one small dog. Have used daily for one year due to loss of home and it still not causing back ache. I do have a gel pad added as well. It is a heavy which makes the use of storage under bed a bit hard to use or a two person job.

    Read More
    Leigh Anne B. August 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered for our motorhome, and it fits perfectly. Very comfortable for both of us. The only drawback is that it is sometimes too warm in the summer. Maybe we need a gel topper.

    Read More
    pegferg August 1, 2017
  • Mattress for camper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress very comfortable my back doesn't hurt anymore the factory one was bad

    Read More
    Derrick F. June 28, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed, fits well

    Read More
    willieg1997 June 26, 2017
  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't slept on it to see if it's hot, but it unfolded nicely and it felt good to lie on even before it was fully inflated. We're happy with it

    Read More
    Ralph Y. June 22, 2017
  • Rv merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Everything we wanted on an rv mattress, very comfortable

    Read More
    pennypncher June 2, 2017
  • RV 8-inch memory foam short queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for our older RV. It provided an excellent night's sleep, and the price was good. This size is hard to come by, when you are trying to avoid expensive RV stores!

    Read More
    girlsaylor May 29, 2017
  • Super comfortable - fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this memory foam mattress fit perfectly in our RV and also was very comfortable. I would recommend!

    Read More
    Monica C. May 23, 2017
  • VERY Good, Not perfect, but VERY Good
    Verified Purchase

    the onl thing that was not prefect about this was the fact that it did not haver Gel Foam so it tended to get hot sleeping on it. At the time we purchased this it was the very best we had ever had however!

    Read More
    Douglas G. May 19, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonably priced and the comfort is great !

    Read More
    Crystal L. March 19, 2017
  • 8INC RV MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME AND FEELS GREAT. FITS PERFECT IN MY CAMPER

    Read More
    karsonann March 6, 2017
  • J Ackley
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this mattress on weekends in our RV for a few years, it is still a great mattress.

    Read More
    Jenny A. March 2, 2017
  • Great Matress
    Verified Purchase

    We used it for our RV and it is 10x's more comfortable than the one it came with. This matress is so comfortable that you can use it as your permanent home mattress. Much better than a box spring mattress

    Read More
    Richard G. February 16, 2017
  • doccamper
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and what a difference from the basic stocked mattress

    Read More
    HEIDI R. February 2, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very comfortable and fits my RV perfectly.

    Read More
    100eagle January 26, 2017
  • Great for camper
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect in our R-Pod. Much more comfortable than the original mattress. Not hot at all.

    Read More
    Jeff H. January 16, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. January 11, 2017
  • Great and exactly as listed
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant about purchasing a mattress online without trying it first. When this arrived it was vacuum sealed in a box. Once it expanded it was everything the reviews said it would be. Very happy with this product. Much better then the mattress that came in our RV

    Read More
    Jason N. January 5, 2017
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is more comfortable than our bed at home! I love it and sleep great, my husband likes the bed at home better.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links