Sale: $288.99

MSRP: $629.99

Save $341.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 8-inch Short-size Queen Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonably priced and the comfort is great !

    Read More
    Crystal L. March 19, 2017
  • 8INC RV MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME AND FEELS GREAT. FITS PERFECT IN MY CAMPER

    Read More
    karsonann March 6, 2017
  • J Ackley
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this mattress on weekends in our RV for a few years, it is still a great mattress.

    Read More
    Jenny A. March 2, 2017
  • Great Matress
    Verified Purchase

    We used it for our RV and it is 10x's more comfortable than the one it came with. This matress is so comfortable that you can use it as your permanent home mattress. Much better than a box spring mattress

    Read More
    Richard G. February 16, 2017
  • doccamper
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and what a difference from the basic stocked mattress

    Read More
    HEIDI R. February 2, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very comfortable and fits my RV perfectly.

    Read More
    100eagle January 26, 2017
  • Great for camper
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect in our R-Pod. Much more comfortable than the original mattress. Not hot at all.

    Read More
    Jeff H. January 16, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. January 11, 2017
  • Great and exactly as listed
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant about purchasing a mattress online without trying it first. When this arrived it was vacuum sealed in a box. Once it expanded it was everything the reviews said it would be. Very happy with this product. Much better then the mattress that came in our RV

    Read More
    Jason N. January 5, 2017
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is more comfortable than our bed at home! I love it and sleep great, my husband likes the bed at home better.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 14, 2016
  • Replace the original RV mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love these mattresses. Third purchase and not disappointed. Comfortable, quality sleep and great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser298499 November 23, 2016
  • So glad I replaced that cheap RV mattress...
    Verified Purchase

    ...my only regret is I did not buy this sooner! Those of us who own an RV know that even though some come with a brand name mattress, they are usually not high quality or comfortable. I kept hesitating buying this mattress because we are not full timers and it did not seem worth the money for the limited use it would get, and now I regret it. It is luxurious and I can finally get a good night's sleep in the RV. Thank heaven! So glad I made the investment.

    Read More
    Brenda J. October 29, 2016
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase. Fits perfectly in our travel trailer and it is very comfortable!

    Read More
    Ken L. October 11, 2016
  • Comfortable Mattress for RV Beds!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable! We purchased it after reading all the reviews, and are happy we chose this one. It's not quite as comfortable as our Tempurpedic at home, and it does sleep a bit warm, but it's well worth the price! Perhaps a thin "gel" memory foam topper would help it sleep cooler and would then be absolutely perfect!!

    Read More
    OstkUser551102 October 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser526700 September 27, 2016
  • Camper
    Verified Purchase

    NICE. Works well in our camper trailer. Firm, but what we like.

    Read More
    ARLYNN A. September 22, 2016
  • WONDERFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most important things an RVer could purchase! It is so comfortable. It's difficult to find just the right mattress to fit just right in an RV. We are so pleased to find this at Overstock!

    Read More
    Verna D. September 14, 2016
  • five star
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible mattress for a RV. Replaced the original without ever sleeping on it. You cannot go wrong with this mattress. The new mattress was here immediately, without tax or shipping. Great sleeping from the first night. Have absolutely no regrets and have recommended it to others.

    Read More
    OstkUser534160 September 6, 2016
  • great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress to replace our RV mattress and have been completely satisfied. It fits great and has held up well over the years.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 30, 2016
  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Best sleep in a longtime in the RV.

    Read More
    Duncan S. August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links