Sale: $323.99

MSRP: $674.99

Save $351.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We are loving this mattress, from the first night on. fits beautifully in the RV Queen spot. We both sleep through the night and wake up without soreness. Best nights sleep in our motor home in the 10 years we have had it. would highly recommend it to anyone!!! ships fast & all for 2.99 shipping!!!

    Read More
    4224deb August 9, 2012
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a truck camper and needed to replace the worn out mattress. This mattress was easy to get in place. We put the rolled up mattress on the platform and rolled it out, untangling the shrink wrap as we went. I worked to get the mattress pad on before it completely expanded. The mattress did not have a strong odor. Even so I waited the next to put on the sheets. Once the sheets were on, I promptly proceed to take a nap to try it out. Slept like a baby. The mattress is extremely comfortable and I am totally happy with it. The shipping was very quick. I am extremely pleased with the purchase,

    Read More
    gm380 March 8, 2012
  • Most comfortable mattress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for our Airstream camper. This mattress is more comfortable than our home mattress. We slept very well every night of our camping trip. We would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone considering purchasing one.

    Read More
    judy3991 October 28, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used product for 2 nights as it's in the trailer. Was comfortable for those nights.

    Read More
    k61thy July 13, 2012
  • camping luxury sleep
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased a king memory foam mattress for home. After one night on the mattress that came with our new travel trailer I was on Overstock to find one for the camper. Overstock had the perfect product. It fit our bed just right and we slept just as if we were home! Overstock shipping was lightening fast! I would recommend this product highly if you value a comfortable good nights sleep!

    Read More
    cyn7 June 29, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A good thing to know is that when you receive the mattress there is a note saying that the item cannot be returned if the mattress has been removed from the box. So, keep that in mind. Luckily we are very happy with the mattress. We put it in our motorhome. Great price. No backaches. We did not notice the "new" smell that I read about in other reviews, but we didn't use the mattress untill many days after purchase & set up.

    Read More
    Katherine F. June 9, 2015
  • Foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Would recommend.

    Read More
    touchrock2 March 5, 2015
  • Mattress is worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! I own a temperpedic in my home and this is just as good, if not better. Very Comfortable. For the money it can't be beat. Received it on a Tues went camping on Thursday and slept all night !

    Read More
    marcospecials May 13, 2012
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is quite a bit larger than our old one and barely fit, but it was very comfortable. It is firm right now but I anticipate it will become softer as we use it more. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    TGT March 9, 2017
  • RV 8-Inch Queen size memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the mattress as it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Clare J. March 5, 2017
  • RV Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little long but is a great bed

    Read More
    Tammy J. December 15, 2016
  • Great mattress for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our airstream well and is great for the price. Recommended to a friend and they like it as well

    Read More
    jazz54 November 16, 2016
  • Rv Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. Fits perfect-quality is great.

    Read More
    Susan T. October 5, 2016
  • Jamie
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to replace the mattress in our truck camper. My husband and I both have found it to be very comfortable. We spend 4 nights in our camper right after we purchased, there was no smell and we slept extremely well.

    Read More
    Jamie G. September 28, 2016
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress!

    Read More
    Justin K. September 6, 2016
  • Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and my husband and I don't disturb each other when we get in and out of bed.

    Read More
    Evelyn G. May 26, 2016
  • Best RV mattress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was a bit pricey for what I was looking for, but I am so glad I purchased it! We want to sleep in our RV all the time just for the mattress - it's thick, cushy yet firm, and fit perfectly. Although some reported an oder at first, we did not experience this. It fluffed up within a few hours and we couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    eceprofessor February 20, 2016
  • RV Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my old mattress from my truck camper, and I liked it so much that I had the company that I bought my new camper I had them exchange the new mattress that came with it with this mattress. It is very comfortable and stays in place as I travel with the truck camper.

    Read More
    2watch December 23, 2015
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my overhead truck camper and couldn't be happier. The quality is first class. It rolled out easily and the smell was minimal. Very, very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. The price was great too!

    Read More
    moparranch July 29, 2015
  • Mattress is so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We have always replaced those thin, uncomfortable RV/Trailer mattresses with a regular mattress. Unfortunately, I needed the regular mattress for a guest room and needed to purchase something for the camper. I decided to go with this memory foam mattress based on reviews even though I've never even used a memory foam topper. Fingers crossed that an entire mattress of the material wouldn't dissappoint... We are so pleased! This is much more comfortable than the regular innerspring mattress we were using! The only drawback to this type of mattress is that we replaced the queen short RV mattress with the regular queen foam mattress due to my husband being 6'2". If fits just fine in the space, but the bed support doesn't go under the last 6" at the end of the mattress. You can't sit on the edge of the bed. This bends without the bed support underneath it, unlike the innerspring mattress that was able to hold your weight on the edge without the bed platform support. Others have complained about setup and a smell. It comes in a box that I was able to lift and move by myself without any help even though I'm a short woman. I put it in the camper, then took it out of the box and placed it on the bed platform. I positioned it on the bed while it was still in the shrink wrap. Then I removed the shrink wrap and helped it unroll into place. Not easy-peasy because it is bulky, but not difficult either. It unrolls fairly flat and does have a smell. We just opened the trailer windows and walked away for a few days.When I went back in, the mattress had expanded to its full depth and the smell had dissipated. My husband went back to our innerspring mattress in the house after a weekend in the camper and now he wants me to look for something like this for our bedroom. I was really surprised, but this mattress is great!

    Read More
    Judith K. June 30, 2015
Sponsored Links