Sale: $323.99

MSRP: $674.99

Save $351.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is quite a bit larger than our old one and barely fit, but it was very comfortable. It is firm right now but I anticipate it will become softer as we use it more. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    TGT March 9, 2017
  • RV 8-Inch Queen size memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the mattress as it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Clare J. March 5, 2017
  • RV Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little long but is a great bed

    Read More
    Tammy J. December 15, 2016
  • Great mattress for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our airstream well and is great for the price. Recommended to a friend and they like it as well

    Read More
    jazz54 November 16, 2016
  • Rv Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. Fits perfect-quality is great.

    Read More
    Susan T. October 5, 2016
  • Jamie
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to replace the mattress in our truck camper. My husband and I both have found it to be very comfortable. We spend 4 nights in our camper right after we purchased, there was no smell and we slept extremely well.

    Read More
    Jamie G. September 28, 2016
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress!

    Read More
    Justin K. September 6, 2016
  • Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and my husband and I don't disturb each other when we get in and out of bed.

    Read More
    Evelyn G. May 26, 2016
  • Best RV mattress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was a bit pricey for what I was looking for, but I am so glad I purchased it! We want to sleep in our RV all the time just for the mattress - it's thick, cushy yet firm, and fit perfectly. Although some reported an oder at first, we did not experience this. It fluffed up within a few hours and we couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    eceprofessor February 20, 2016
  • RV Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my old mattress from my truck camper, and I liked it so much that I had the company that I bought my new camper I had them exchange the new mattress that came with it with this mattress. It is very comfortable and stays in place as I travel with the truck camper.

    Read More
    2watch December 23, 2015
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my overhead truck camper and couldn't be happier. The quality is first class. It rolled out easily and the smell was minimal. Very, very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. The price was great too!

    Read More
    moparranch July 29, 2015
  • Mattress is so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We have always replaced those thin, uncomfortable RV/Trailer mattresses with a regular mattress. Unfortunately, I needed the regular mattress for a guest room and needed to purchase something for the camper. I decided to go with this memory foam mattress based on reviews even though I've never even used a memory foam topper. Fingers crossed that an entire mattress of the material wouldn't dissappoint... We are so pleased! This is much more comfortable than the regular innerspring mattress we were using! The only drawback to this type of mattress is that we replaced the queen short RV mattress with the regular queen foam mattress due to my husband being 6'2". If fits just fine in the space, but the bed support doesn't go under the last 6" at the end of the mattress. You can't sit on the edge of the bed. This bends without the bed support underneath it, unlike the innerspring mattress that was able to hold your weight on the edge without the bed platform support. Others have complained about setup and a smell. It comes in a box that I was able to lift and move by myself without any help even though I'm a short woman. I put it in the camper, then took it out of the box and placed it on the bed platform. I positioned it on the bed while it was still in the shrink wrap. Then I removed the shrink wrap and helped it unroll into place. Not easy-peasy because it is bulky, but not difficult either. It unrolls fairly flat and does have a smell. We just opened the trailer windows and walked away for a few days.When I went back in, the mattress had expanded to its full depth and the smell had dissipated. My husband went back to our innerspring mattress in the house after a weekend in the camper and now he wants me to look for something like this for our bedroom. I was really surprised, but this mattress is great!

    Read More
    Judith K. June 30, 2015
  • Comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our RV which had the original 2003 mattress in it. What a big improvement. Very comfortable for sleeping. We did not appreciate any smell as some reviewers noted. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kendra L. June 19, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A good thing to know is that when you receive the mattress there is a note saying that the item cannot be returned if the mattress has been removed from the box. So, keep that in mind. Luckily we are very happy with the mattress. We put it in our motorhome. Great price. No backaches. We did not notice the "new" smell that I read about in other reviews, but we didn't use the mattress untill many days after purchase & set up.

    Read More
    Katherine F. June 9, 2015
  • Matttress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress!! Very comfortable! Happy with my purchase! Shipped quickly!!

    Read More
    dmschaf March 12, 2015
  • Foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Would recommend.

    Read More
    touchrock2 March 5, 2015
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable had good nights sleep . I would i tell all the campers i know about the matress its wonderful great price

    Read More
    maildata72 September 20, 2014
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mattress for our RV & couldn't be happier! I almost wish I had purchased one for our home too. I didn't notice the odor some reviews mentioned. It arrived right on time, we laid on the frame in our RV and slept on it the next night. We both woke up without our backs & shoulders hurting. This is a great buy, I've recommended it to several of our friends & family.

    Read More
    cchrane September 5, 2014
  • RV Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a new camper/trailer last fall. Factory mattress was weak, springy, and caused much back pain. Bought Select Luxury Home RV memory foam mattress and had NO back complaints on last camping trip. Fantastic! Shipped quickly and was exactly what we needed. Can't wait to use old mattress as fodder for next campfire. Mattress is ... like any memory foam mattress - hotter than the original - but the support it provides and the zero back pain are well worth it.

    Read More
    alsgonefishin August 17, 2014
  • Most comfortable mattress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for our Airstream camper. This mattress is more comfortable than our home mattress. We slept very well every night of our camping trip. We would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone considering purchasing one.

    Read More
    judy3991 October 28, 2013
Sponsored Links