Sale $476.99

MSRP: $839.99

Save $363.00 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 8-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a mattress online, but the price was right so I went for it. My husband and I LOVE this mattress, it is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Great purchase- would recommend to anyone who wants a memory foam without paying a fortune.

    Read More
    ct1986 July 27, 2011
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is trully PERFCT! I love it!!!! I wish I had read its specifications better ( I should know almost nothing is standarized in sizes anymore) but the mattress is 4" too short in width to fit my bed frame but that was just because I didn't take the time to check the dimensions on the bed :s anyhow even though the extra inches aren't there, the mattress is just PERFECT!

    Read More
    mbh0524 July 29, 2011
  • Just right!!
    Verified Purchase

    In our new 5th wheel the mattress that came with just wasn't cutting it so ordered this one for RV King mattress, HEAVENLY!

    Read More
    Sussi Saber May 23, 2015
  • True to size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a true RV King mattress. It is very comfortable. It is a firm mattress. Sleeps just like the Mattress I have st home which I spent 6 grand on.

    Read More
    Nick S. December 20, 2017
  • Best sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. It's nice and thick and I feel like now I get a great night's sleep after replacing our rv mattress with this one.

    Read More
    Sarah T. July 27, 2017
  • Excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Made the bed in my coach the most comfortable I've had in an RV!

    Read More
    geneandjan July 10, 2017
  • Exceeded Exoectations! Best Choice we made!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, as described! We sleep on a Tempurpedic at home and loved this mattress from the 1st night!

    Read More
    Donna J. G. July 4, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The firmness is great but one side never came all the way up, so I have a dipped area

    Read More
    Linda H. April 24, 2017
  • Best purchase i have made
    Verified Purchase

    In a while and we love our new mattress.

    Read More
    James C. February 16, 2017
  • Zzzzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    We recently moved into a brand new residential 5th wheel full-time. We quickly noticed the mattress sagging on both sides with a hump in the middle. After 9 months, I was waking with lots of aches and pains. We had previously purchased this mattress in a queen size for our recreational 5th wheel, and absolutely loved it. So we were thrilled to discover the same mattress in king size for RV's. I urge you to consider this mattress, because while it is the length of a standard king size, it is 4" narrower . Our friends bought a standard for their 5th wheel and say it's very tight once you add the bedding. Sleep is improved, waking without stiffness or aches and pains. Love, love, love this mattress!

    Read More
    OstkUser507742 January 26, 2017
  • The worst mattress ever made!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered this for our new Rv. It came and we opened it immediately to start filling out as it came compressed. It is by far the hardest, most uncomfortable bed we have ever slept on. Of course we can't return it or get our money back so we are just out all of our money. We spent another $200 for a special sized topper for the mattress and it's still awful! We plan to throw it away as our bodies have been completely miserable since the purchase. We will just buy a regular queen mattress, from a mattress store to fit into the space. I would tell everyone to not waste their money on this awful junk!! I didn't even want to rate it with one star.

    Read More
    Marsha R. December 21, 2016
  • Nice Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast. Very comfy.

    Read More
    geebo November 30, 2016
  • nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a mattress for full time rv'ing. The mattress in the rv was thin and horrible. This mattress has so far been everything hoped for. It came quickly, was easy to install and is comfortable. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    OstkUser345013 October 7, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress about a month. So far it is living up to expectation. Great quality,great price, great sleep!

    Read More
    Sharon C. September 19, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I recently purchased a new Keystone Alpine which came with a nice Cloud 9 king size mattress. We have been sleeping on a high end memory foam bed for years and decided to purchase this one after reading the other reviews. This is more firm than our bed in our house but so far we love it!

    Read More
    Greg L. May 21, 2016
  • Tadee
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!! More comfortable than our bed at home!

    Read More
    Paul F. May 10, 2016
  • Slept great
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable seems to be great quality

    Read More
    Tim K. October 10, 2015
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new mattress for our RV. We purchased a king. This mattress is very comfortable and the perfect size for our RV.

    Read More
    Kristina L. August 20, 2015
  • RV King
    Verified Purchase

    Best sleep I have had in my RV

    Read More
    Paula T. April 12, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sally Ann G. July 19, 2017