Today $334.99

MSRP: $599.99

Save $265.00 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Worth every penny. Would have paid full price to finally get a good nights rest in our GMC Motorhome. This size was perfect for our rear bed. Expanded to the full 8 inches in about four days...it was VERY cold in our pole barn, so I don't know if that slowed it down. My husband has had multiple back surgeries and we were about ready to hang it up and stop camping because he just could not find comfort with other mattresses. He is overjoyed at the comfort and so am I. Soooo worth it. I just can't say enough!! I can't comment on the long term comfort, but, for now you just can't beat it. I would love to re-rate it in about 3 months to reflect how well it stands up, but, for now we are very happy.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. May 4, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful thick memory foam. Great nite's sleep!

    Read More
    Pamela E. November 22, 2015
  • good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she is happy with it. She sleeps well on it and has no complaints. I think that it was a good buy for the money that I spent for it. There are no obvious problems with it.

    Read More
    karate273 September 27, 2013
  • Luxury Home RV Full size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I found this bed easy to release from its compacted state and was easy to handle. It is very comfortable and is about medium in softness. It does form to your sleeping position. I am enjoying my new mattress very much!

    Read More
    duggins2010 August 13, 2012
  • Comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    After initially being sent the wrong mattress a 6 inch regular foam mattress - Overstock shipped the correct mattress and set up UPS to come get the incorrect mattress. The correct mattress is very comfortable - looking forward to quality sleep while camping. I however only ended up being about 7 inches instead of 8 with the cotton cover. The head &foot end of the mattress were close to 8 inches.

    Read More
    cswenka628 May 13, 2012
  • rv 8 merory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the product used in my boat fit right were i replace the old seat cushions

    Read More
    jrich February 29, 2012
  • Quick delivery! This matress is great
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an average matress for me and my toddler to nap. This matress not only fullfills our need, but beyond our expectation. it is so comfortable ( I am 7 months preganant) that I feel refreshed after our naps. The delivery was very fast too! A good buy from overstock.com

    Read More
    stayhomemama December 21, 2011
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this memory foam mattress. This mattress sleeps wonderfully & I no longer wake up with body aches & pains. I'm so glad that I bought this new mattress.

    Read More
    lisaknj48 July 16, 2011
  • I was sent the wrong size!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mattress, but again, I was sent the wrong size and didn't know it until after I opened it, which made it too late to return. So, now I have to figure out a way to cut it down without ruining it!!!

    Read More
    spideyjohnson July 12, 2011
  • Albert T. October 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser335400 July 28, 2016