Today $279.99

MSRP: $529.99

Save $250.00 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 8-inch Full Short-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    thin,flimsy and smells strongly of chemicals.Better off buying a mattress pad

    Read More
    wildrosa July 24, 2017
  • I'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow, what a difference from my old standard rv mattress. Of course I have the weird 3/4 size bed that is hard to find. I was excited when I found it here and it fits perfectly, more importantly it's really comfortable! So excited to do more camping now.

    Read More
    Jodie B. July 3, 2017
  • Awesome Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this mattress! Using in my RV, fits perfectly. Measured as described. Did not have any off smell like warned. So comfortable! Highly recommend, I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Kim B. May 25, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hard to find size matress. Great price and very comfortable. I would like to see it also come in different choices of thickness.

    Read More
    JMBend February 10, 2017
  • worked perfect for my 3/4 beds
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a hard sleeping mattress then this is for you. I've had kids & an adult sleep on them and they both said it was extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser280683 November 10, 2016
  • Made All the Difference
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on the sleeping platform on my screened in hide-out on my deck. Wonderful sleeping. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kalila B. October 24, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress worked great it is just the right size and comfortable.

    Read More
    robingreen5 October 17, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    I have a antique bed from my childhood and could not find a mattress. Well now I have one. Appears to be comfortable. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Shirley J. July 6, 2016
  • Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    We gave it to our granddaughter - she loves it.

    Read More
    Evelyn G. May 26, 2016
  • Mrs.G
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't opened the package yet

    Read More
    lorlie April 7, 2016
  • Memory Foam works!
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well in our camper!

    Read More
    Jayne A. March 3, 2016
  • Great night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    it fits perfectly in my rv, and I have had great sleep since I purchased it.

    Read More
    homeoftlc November 26, 2015
  • small but extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smaller version of a fullsize so be sure of your measurements. Its meant for a smaller rv bed spot. You have to purchase special size sheets which you can get on ******. The memory foam comfort is excellent. ! So cozy and soft.

    Read More
    louanne56 November 9, 2015
  • matteress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cause of the reviews and It was great for the first year, but now it is starting to have indents where you sleep. My husband and I are not big people but in order to cuddle it is like a hump in the middle of us. I am pretty sad.

    Read More
    Jones September 27, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was having a difficult time finding a mattress for my antique 3/4 size bed. This is perfect and very comfortable. Love it!

    Read More
    Corinn C. July 21, 2015
  • Patti Kemp
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to return this mattress, not there was anything wrong with it but it was the wrong size for our camper. Returning was easy.

    Read More
    Patti K. July 11, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this mattress for our motorhome after sleeping on a spring mattress for a couple trips and I couldent be happier it's so comfortable! Probably going to get one for the house now!

    Read More
    Aaron C. April 7, 2015
  • Great mattress for 3/4 bed
    Verified Purchase

    When we moved, the mattress for a 3/4 bed was lost. I needed it quickly and didn't want to pay an arm and leg for it--it arrived on time, sleeps great and we all love it! I'd do it again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    nanferg December 23, 2014
  • Ok memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the previous reviews.. Overall wished it was firmer.... One downside is that it does retain body heat and is really bad during the summer...

    Read More
    cawini2 July 10, 2014
  • 8" RV Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an older travel trailer that badly needed something, and since I would be sleeping in it (I'm 62) I wanted a decent mattress. Also it was this rare size used in older RV's. I love it, high quality foam with 2" soft memory foam top, zipped into a quality quilted mattress cover. It was the full 8" as stated. I slept alone in it for 4 nights, and it was great, comfy and firm, then my 240# husband joined me on the 48" wide bed, and it did pull us in a bit. Still, I'm more than satisfied for the price, and I see that this item would be fabulous for children, college, and spare rooms, or just someone on a budget. Beats that other junk out there on the low end at the mattress stores. I put a cheap mattress cover on it, but would recommend a better padded one with a real cotton top to keep cooler.

    Read More
    lizzie627 May 28, 2014
Sponsored Links