Sale: $164.69

MSRP: $349.99

Save $185.30 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 6-inch Firm Flippable Twin-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • firm
    Verified Purchase

    I had a spine surgery and back pain is my nightmare ..literally.. All mattresses I purchased in the the past were OK for first few days, maximum a month and then back pain was coming back. They were much more expensive. I finally found amazing mattress at great price deal! I was actually skeptic due to low price. I am happily surprise. It is perfect for a my back condition! It is truly firm mattress not like any other I had before. In the first few days I had to get used to it. I felt discomfort in my hips (mostly I sleep on side) but it was OK after a week or two. I am using it for almost 3 months and I recommend it to everyone who has back pain.

    Read More
    Katarzyna K. February 26, 2017
  • Smart Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    My son says its very comfortable for the price!

    Read More
    baglove June 14, 2016
  • April
    Verified Purchase

    great for our trundle bed

    Read More
    April M. January 7, 2016
  • not very firm, no smell
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a decent mattress, especially considering its price. We want a very firm mattress. According to other reviewers, we expect this to be firmer. This is not as firm as the "Sealy Posturepedic® Prichard Ultra Firm" traditional coil mattress we got from costco. The foam does not have any smell, we are very happy about that.

    Read More
    nliu2008 December 18, 2015
  • It Works!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. No surprises here. Recommended by my back.

    Read More
    Joseph C. November 10, 2015
  • No more bachache
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our guest bedroom. Mist of our guest w back issue told us they had never slept so well!

    Read More
    husbandalwayslosesring September 16, 2015
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a kid, our 5 y.o daughter just got her own twin-size bed. I have really nothing bad to say about this mattress. Let it out of the bag and sit for a few days for foam to restore shape - and voila! It's nice, not too firm. You'll not think in it, but it's not like hardboard.... don't know what people complaint about. Our 5.y.o loves it, and I would have no problem sleeping on it too.

    Read More
    vladimi January 29, 2015
  • 6 in. mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these for my grandchild's bunkbed as it called for a 6 inch mattress, and the fit is perfect. The firm construction was just what I was looking for, so I am happy about that. I will order another for the top when the kids are old enough to use it, but I will need to keep it away from my husband who loves it.

    Read More
    Slimone October 29, 2014
  • negative review

    Mattress was only 73 inches not 75 as listed foam mattress was good quality

    Read More
    donnaorder123 October 4, 2013
  • I love, love, love my mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my Luxury Home RV 6-inch firm reversible twin foam mattress!!! I slept through my first night . The firmness is just right for me. It gives height to my bed plus I enhanced this with a 3-inch soft cotton topping too. This is it...I gave my memory foam to my son.Thank you for prompt delivery of my best mattress! (I have not returned any of my orders from over-stock so far)

    Read More
    liliyofthevalley July 18, 2013
  • Very comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matterss to replace the factory junk they put in campers now, you might as well sleep on plywood because you are. I bought this for my child. This mattress is comfortable and expanded nicely back to its size after 24-48 hours. No complaints here on this mattress.

    Read More
    b1245 June 5, 2013
  • Not the same but still good!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one of these 3 years ago and liked it so much we bought another one for our other daughter when she moved to a twin bed. They're nicer now because they have a cover but they are not as firm. It's definitely a comfortable mattress (I know, I lay on it every evening) but we'll see how long it keeps it cushion in comparison to our older version. A great buy!

    Read More
    mayfly22 April 19, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I strongly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    jb68free January 28, 2013
  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress that we put on the top bunk of my son's bunkbed. He used to sleep on the bottom (full sized; regular mattress) but has now taken to sleeping on the top as it is much more comfortable. I read to him at night and have made the trek up and must agree. I really like this mattress and bought another one (XL) for a daybed we have in a guest room. You will not go wrong with mattress. A+.

    Read More
    cnysjh January 6, 2013
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They're not bad for the price, I needed a twin mattress for a daybed I got, I am an adult and sleep on my side, they really hurt my back in the morning. I think they would be o.k in a temporary guest room, but not good for long term use as they don't hold the shape too long, if you're going to give them to kids I would recommend a spring support and they should be good for long term for that price.

    Read More
    twinpeaks222 January 5, 2013
  • RV Couch Mattress replcement
    Verified Purchase

    Good rv couch/bed replacement mattress, perfect fit very comfortable, twin sheets fit good

    Read More
    suni2 July 26, 2012
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    So I bought this for my son's wood bed frame, and paid a little more than I normally would so that hopefully it's something he can use for many years. Seems like I got that! He loves it, and has even stopped trying to sneak into our bed in the middle of the night because his own is now so comfy, lol. It's firm yet still cushy and soft at the same time. I've tried it myself and it's comfortable even with only the wood slats below (no box spring or bed board) - you can't even feel the wood underneath. Overall, the price is a little high, but in the end it's worth every penny so far!

    Read More
    mayfly79 March 14, 2012
  • Good, but very firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good budget mattress, but it is VERY firm. My husband loves it, but I find it a little too firm. We have three of them, and we have customized firmness of them by putting memory foam toppers on them. They work very well this way. The 7.5" version of this is slightly less firm and has not required a topper. These mattresses are lightweight and easy to move. They come rolled up, but fill out within a few minutes of opening the box. They do require some time for the latex smell to air out, so plan to give it a few days before use.

    Read More
    thirdhomeowner March 6, 2012
  • Firm, really firm!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was very firm and I'm thinking of getting a memory foam topper for it. Overall an excellent buy!

    Read More
    shasha55 January 4, 2012
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress for my daughter's new "big girl bed". The only reason i didn't give it higher stars is because i don't personally sleep on it. Its firm but soft and my daughter has been sleeping great and loves it. The price is terrific, so even if it last for a couple years i'll feel we've gotten our money out of it. Another reviewer mentioned that sometimes foam mattresses have an odor so i was concerned about that when i purchased it... but this mattress has no odor best i can tell. I kept it in the shipping box for a few weeks before opening it so i was also concerned it might lose its proper shape. But i left it out for about a day and it resumed its normal shape and size

    Read More
    bethk1111 December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links