Sale: $224.99

MSRP: $479.99

Save $255.00 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 6-inch Firm Flippable Short Queen-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rv Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is exactly what I expected. However, double bed sheets do not fit on it as advertised. Takes queen size sheets.

    Read More
    OstkUser1222027 July 12, 2017
  • So Much Better!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The original mattress that came with our RV was a torture device. We have a tempurpedic at home and could not deal with it so I decided to gift this a try. While it is firmer than my home mattress both my husband where able to sleep comfortably and wake up feeling rested and refreshed.

    Read More
    ckr20659 June 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this mattress for our RV. It is VERY firm. I have no problems sleeping on it but my husband is uncomfortable so we got a very plush mattress topper/pad and now it is fine.

    Read More
    HappyCamper June 3, 2017
  • Great fit comfortable price is good!
    Verified Purchase

    This fit great in my RV it's comfortable & the price is good! Shipping it came in when the they said it would what's not to like!!

    Read More
    wil h. April 6, 2017
  • Very firm
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very very firm and takes a while to get used to sleeping on it. I would have preferred a softer mattress. Other than that it was fine.

    Read More
    Robert P. February 4, 2017
  • Comfortable camping
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattresss for the platform bed in our F150 topper

    Read More
    Jerald H. November 12, 2016
  • Wonderful investment
    Verified Purchase

    This short mattress fits nicely in the small gooseneck part of my horse trailer. I have slept on it as long as 6 weeks in a row and loved it every night. I highly recommend this mattress!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. November 5, 2016
  • Great RV Matress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent firmness and great support.

    Read More
    BradT October 29, 2016
  • HAPPY CAMPER
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this mattress for our RV. Thick no sinking to the wood the the mattresses that come with a RV.

    Read More
    avaw October 14, 2016
  • works for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a horse trailer with living quarters/camper. Comfort level is only okay. My home mattress is better, but for the price, this works well.

    Read More
    Nancy A. October 9, 2016
  • rose
    Verified Purchase

    Received my new mattress and was very impressed. I have put it in the camper and my husband and I sleep much better with it. Our backs don't hurt anymore. It is firm as advertised. Would buy it again. Now looking at getting one for the house.

    Read More
    Rose C. October 8, 2016
  • RV Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Proper short length size. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    gcook September 11, 2016
  • RV MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress very firm took a bit to get use to

    Read More
    Marguerita H. August 31, 2016
  • firm memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is firm, yet gives a little. I bought it so it would support my back as my old spring mattress sagged. It does hold the heat, but ok since I am in Montana. I am wondering what the foam will do in winter. I have a foam pillow and it gets hard in the cold temperature. So far I am very satisfied with this mattress. It fits perfect on my short queen wood platform.

    Read More
    Janet G. August 1, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable memory foam mattress at a most reasonable price. Delivery to our house was quicker than expected.

    Read More
    Joseph P. August 1, 2016
  • John O'
    Verified Purchase

    like a slab of concrete, very uncomfortable!

    Read More
    Therese O. July 25, 2016
  • william ellis
    Verified Purchase

    made of good materal. fit my rv perfect. a good mattress for the money and it was made in THE USA not china.

    Read More
    OstkUser356443 July 17, 2016
  • Great firmness
    Verified Purchase

    Longer than expected so we had to cut it down. Firm. We like it. Arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    msshops July 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in the camper. We often say I wish we slept as well on our $1000+ bed at the house!

    Read More
    MNAXman February 22, 2016
  • Travel trailer Owner
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this mattress in our travel trailer for over a year now and it is a great mattress. It is firm and holds it's shape. I would recommend it highly. We are thoroughly pleased with it.

    Read More
    Bonnie K. February 1, 2016
Sponsored Links