| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $209.24

MSRP: $419.99

Save $210.75 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 6-inch Firm Flippable Short Full-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fast easy transaction & the mattress is firm and we love. It gives you a great nights sleep when you're camping.

    Read More
    OstkUser1168402 June 13, 2017
  • UGH!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress was suppose to be 6 inches. It didn't make it to 4 inches. It is like sleeping on the floor!! We have had to add toppers to it to make it sleepable. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Amy W. June 5, 2017
  • Very comfortable no more pain
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a good note sleep

    Read More
    tcsweet August 2, 2016
  • Camping for dollars
    Verified Purchase

    excellent night sleep so if your bed is all worn out buy this

    Read More
    Richard B. April 13, 2016
  • freddy
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy for the weight

    Read More
    david m. August 23, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was for my husband in our 30' camper. He says it is every bit as comfy as the one he has at home. Surprisingly sturdy for a 6" mattress. Nice covering too.

    Read More
    kdb1946 August 20, 2015
  • Exceeds Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this mattress. I was skeptical that a foam mattress, at this low price, would be adequate, but it is amazing. It is very firm. We use a 2" memory foam topper with it, but only because we had it for our old innerspring mattress. The bed and topper combination is wonderful. This bed is as comfortable as our home mattress, if not more so. It fit perfectly in our trailer. (Dimensions in trailers vary). The cover should protect the mattress and it looks like it will wear well.

    Read More
    tgalloway May 30, 2011
  • Mattress was just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product at a reasonable price. Matress was exactly as advertized.

    Read More
    taopi January 6, 2011
  • Great RV bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed fit the rear bed in our Winnebago View perfectly in the Short Full size. It was very easy to cut with a kitchen knife to fit the curve of that bed space. It does have a cover that would take some sewing work to fit to the new curved mattress, but I think we'll be fine just tucking under the extra cover. Comfortable, firm mattress.

    Read More
    dagnylab January 1, 2011
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the purchase. I like a very firm bed, and if you do, too, you will be happy with this mattress.

    Read More
    goaheadjen October 28, 2010
  • Great sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced our "gym mat" mattresses for our houseboat with these mattresses. Height and width were both strong considerations in our choices. We are very pleased with the mattresses. They are firm, yet comfortable and for the first time since we bought the boat, we are getting a really good night's sleep. They fit the bill - perfectly.

    Read More
    lindahemmes July 15, 2010
  • RV FOAM MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. Bought it for an odd size 3/4 folding bed. Fits perfectly on top of the existing mattress. Very happy with this purchase from Overstock. Always Fast Shipping. Great place to shop.

    Read More
    autumndonna June 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra G. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina B. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlotte E. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links