Today: $299.99

MSRP: $529.99

Save $230.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 6-inch Firm Flippable Queen-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Replacement for my RV

    Lots of research before I bought his mattress Reviews were good I don't buy much if the reviews are bad Price was great Shipping was great! Packaging was great! Fit is excellent! Sleeps great! Would buy again if needed!

    Read More
    wil h. March 24, 2017
  • good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress fit perfectly in our motor home. It is very firm and we needed to add a good mattress pad and the combination is perfect.

    Read More
    Steve N. September 16, 2016
  • Comfortable Matress, just not advertised size
    Verified Purchase

    This matress is very comfortable if you like your bed firm. It didn't quite make it to 80", but it's still a keeper.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 17, 2015
  • Mattress is comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the delivery- so fast and packaged well. Expands as it says.

    Read More
    jules14ny August 7, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my parents who are full time RV's They have nothing but praises about this mattress. My Dad says he has never been so comfortable.

    Read More
    kimmier June 19, 2014
  • Slight Variations?
    Verified Purchase

    The main problem with this mattress is the "slight variation" caveat they give when they advertise this mattress. After they sent a "short" RV Queen size mattress, which I had to return, they sent me what was supposed to be a full queen size 60" X 80" mattress. After letting it sit for a couple of weeks it expanded to 58" X 78". To me it is a sign of poor craftsmanship to produce a product that isn't up to specs and calling it a "slight variation!" Imagine ordering kitchen cabinets and they come in 2" short! Would you be happy? How about ordering a 17" tire and it is only 16"? It may not seem like much on a foam mattress, but the mattress cover and the sheets don't quite fit right. I now have a slight variation in my shopping practices, which doesn't include Overstock.com.

    Read More
    uncl October 29, 2013
  • Awesome mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We're using this 60x80 mattress in our camper. The fit is perfect for us and we slept very comfortably. There are some things to know about this mattress, especially if it is going into a camper. We have a truck camper that fits on a short wide box truck so the bed is over the cab of the truck. When you get the mattress it is rolled in an airtight plastic wrapping. You HAVE to wait to open it until you put the rolled up mattress in the bed area of the camper and then open it up. If you don't do that, there won't be enough room to move it around or take it out of the camper should you want to use it in another location. AND, once the mattress is opened, it isn't returnable. However, that shouldn't really be a problem because it really is a nice, comfortable mattress. I sleep very warm at night and was worried that the foam mattress would retain my body heat, but it wasn't a problem for me at all.

    Read More
    nelliejr1 July 11, 2012
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We were very hesitant about buying a mattress for our RV without laying on it first, but all of the reviews were spot on! We replaced our old innerspring with this one and we love it. It if firm but comfortable. Yes it comes rolled up and compressed but it was full within a matter of hours.

    Read More
    jasper9 May 20, 2012
  • Home RV 6-inch Reversible Queen-size Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used it in our rv, but slept on it twice in the house. very comfortable, very cozy.

    Read More
    gwduners October 2, 2011
  • Firm mattress perfect after added eggcrate
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about it only being 6" deep and my husband being 225 but after adding an egg crate the mattress is perfect and we sleep very well on the mattress. I would definatly recomend the mattress to anyone.

    Read More
    raspberryfla June 1, 2011
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality mattress. We were looking for a firm mattress and this one delivered exactly that.

    Read More
    xnycx April 20, 2011
  • RV foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This product was recommended by a friend and it did not disappoint. quality is good, price was good. Quite comfortable, firm mattress. Would buy again.

    Read More
    wellswiltn November 18, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is quite firm, so it definitely needs a soft topper. We use it as our primary bed with a latex topper and a memory foam topper and the mix is firm but pretty comfy (just maybe a little too much on the firm side)...a pretty good mix for a bad back. And overstock customer service is great.

    Read More
    chatttn July 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eric R. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links