Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $222.74

MSRP: $419.99

Save $197.25 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Home RV 6-inch Firm Flippable Full-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for bunk bed mattresses for my girls. A bit firm for my taste, but the girls have never complained and these have endured much abuse and stood up without a problem.

    Read More
    Dawn S. August 13, 2017
  • Nice price.And comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    My family like firm mattress.It is good for backThe price is good for this quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser848806 January 22, 2017
  • June T.
    Verified Purchase

    nice, supportive and comfortable. Fast delivery, great price.

    Read More
    June T. July 2, 2016
  • 1st time rv'er
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great to climb into this bed after a long and relaxing day of camping. Just let your worries melt away.

    Read More
    Ian G. May 23, 2016
  • OstkUser86297
    Verified Purchase

    arrived early. nice, firm mattress. I'm finally getting a good night's sleep!

    Read More
    OstkUser86297 February 17, 2016
  • Easy to carry and put in your rv
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam mattress is so light and easy to place in your rv. It's a firmer memory foam. Supports your back really well. Its a regular full size mattress

    Read More
    louanne56 November 9, 2015
  • soft but supportive
    Verified Purchase

    I use this mattress in my RV, just spent a week sleeping on it. Slept like I was in my bed at home

    Read More
    Lawrence M. November 1, 2015
  • JUDITH
    Verified Purchase

    "PURCHASED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE LOVES IT ... NEVER A PROBLEM ... NO SINK HOLES. THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND VERY LITE ON THE POCKET BOOK."

    Read More
    judithwyland August 20, 2015
  • good medium firmness mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I used this when out of town company was in to visit. Guests said they normally had back problems and had no pain after sleeping on this. This is not a cushiony memory foam but more firm but comfortable even when put directly on floor. Great guest rescue when you are short of rooms.

    Read More
    mimi4life March 9, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a mattress for a cuddy cabin on our houseboat. We needed a mattress that wasn't too thick (Since there is no head room in the cuddy). This mattress works great. It appears as if it will hold up well. If you don't like a firm mattress you might want to get a memory foam topper or a cushioned mattress pad. Delivery was quick, right to our door step and there was no issue at unpacking it just unrolled itself. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    crea8tiv June 25, 2014
  • RV mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the 6" RV mattresses as replacements for my boys beds when they took their beds with them to college. They love these mattresses when they come home on weekends. They are even more comfortable than their actual mattress sets. Very wise purchase.

    Read More
    madebo September 25, 2013
  • Great Mattress for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised, made in the USA, and well worth the cost. Delivery was prompt, the product was fairly light weight, and packaging was easy to deal with, even for a woman in her 60's. I took it up two flights of stairs (fairly narrow) by myself. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mameredek September 25, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for or trailer,when I saw the box i was a little scared. Was very happy when it expanded to full size overnight,. I am very pleased with the mattress.The wife loves it too

    Read More
    cheapskte June 14, 2013
  • Very Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have to hand it to overstock, their customer care was superb and the foam mattress exceeded expectations. Being used to two day shipping, I was impatient with the shipping time on the bed. Customer Service went to great lengths to help me out, as I was going on a trip soon after ordering. Big thanks to them. The RV foam mattress fit exactly in my Roadtrek Versatile 200 and finally, we have a good bed! It is quite firm, odor free and the price can't be beat. Trifecta, I'll shop with overstock again, thanks to great customer service and this quality product at a good price. It's worth allowing the delivery time, by far.

    Read More
    antiquedrose November 5, 2012
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this to replace a spare mattress in my guest room. I have a platform bed and used a box spring - it is firm and works perfectly

    Read More
    5isenuf October 17, 2012
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very prompt shipping, arrived three days after order all wrapped up like a sausage. Popped right out into it's full form within minutes. It is a bit more firm than I expected, but awesome none the less. Has helped my back and I've been getting great sleep since it arrived. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    g0rg0n August 25, 2012
  • postitive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mattress for are travel trailer, very frim , fits perfect. It didnt take long for it to expand after we took it out of the box. Great product.

    Read More
    bmunchkin July 21, 2012
  • Firm, warm, light, comfy, and speedy <eor>
    Verified Purchase

    This space left blank intentionally. This space left blank intentionally.

    Read More
    cabbit June 5, 2012
  • Extremely comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has the "odd" sizes that we needed to put new mattresses in our houseboat. Perfect comfort, firmness and size! After a long search to find these difficult sizes - we are very pleased.

    Read More
    lindahemmes March 30, 2012
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    After checking out a great deal of mattress I decided to purchase this one by reviews. Although I have not used it alot (purchased for the LQ in horse trailer) I love the mattress, vy comfy. no allergies and the fact of being made is USA is a plus. I just recently purchased another similar from overstock for my Father, and he too loves his new mattress.

    Read More
    psjubalee March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links