Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $341.99

MSRP: $709.99

Save $368.00 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Gel Memory Foam 8-inch Queen-size Medium Firm Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice enough matress
    Verified Purchase

    But it sure gets soft areas where we sleep all the time. Wish it was either a heavyer foam or a topper with a better matress under it.

    Read More
    mary t. December 26, 2015
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    It's a mattress. Solid and comfy. Word.

    Read More
    OstkUser50544 September 27, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Came in early..Extremely comfortable. I have had back surgery and neck surgery, I would recommend anyone with back problems this mattress hands down. S Hill

    Read More
    staci h. August 9, 2015
  • Select Luxury Gel Memory FOam 8 inch queen size
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived a couple days earlier then expected and I was so excited. I noticed no odor at all. It immediatly inflated to 6 inches it has not been 48 hours yet so my assumption is it will gain the extra 2 in the next day or so. I slept on it last night and loved it. Had a wonderful nights sleep. I have 3 buldgin discs in my neck or C-Spine, I have 2 buldging discs in my low back or Lumbar region, and many other injuries so a good nights sleep depends a lot on a good mattress. If I was able to order a nother mattress I would go for a bit firmer one. Like I stated I slept great on it last night was my first night; however, if I were ordering and using the reviews to make my decision on purchasing this mattress as I did, I would order a firmer memory gel foam same brand just a little more firm. I love this mattress already and I would order it again and I was not over heated it kept a perfect temperature. This mattress is well worth the money. I would order another one in a heart beat. Just a notch more frim. Love it love it love it. Love it, did I say I love it? I do.

    Read More
    Sashasorensen December 10, 2014
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    First time buyer of a memory gel mattress that is being used in our guest room. Loved the comfort of the mattress and the ease of which I could move it. Have had guests compliment me on how comfortable it was to sleep on. So mission accomplished, and would invest in another one when I have to replace mine own mattress.

    Read More
    mamadutch June 8, 2014
  • Select Luxury Swirl Gel Memory Foam 8-inch Queen-s
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I ordered. And came very fast. It was packaged very well.

    Read More
    marilyn54 October 7, 2013
  • Sleeping very well!
    Verified Purchase

    We have just replaced our waterbed, c. 1971, with this memory foam mattress. We followed the directions that came with the mattress and have now slept on it for a week and we are very satisfied. So far, a very worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    bonchelzi September 7, 2013
  • 8 inch Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a foam mattress that was made in America so I took a chance on this one and wasn't disappointed. I used it with my four poster bed frame and my box spring from my Sterns and Foster set that was very expensive, but I wasn't happy with the mattress after about seven years. This one brought the height down three inches and is just perfect for me. I think it is very comfortable and there was no odor at all when it was opened. I let it plump up for a few days before using it as the instructions said to do. I like it very much.

    Read More
    sd419 August 1, 2013
  • good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a mattress for our RV so 8 inch depth is perfect for the platform bed. Glad to see it's made in Canada and USA.

    Read More
    islander4life April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links