Sale: $368.99

MSRP: $779.99

Save $411.00 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Select Luxury Gel Memory Foam 10-inch Queen-size Medium Firm Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable! Have had this mattress for three years and it is still as comfortable as it was on day one!

    Read More
    MEAGAN B. February 15, 2017
  • Best night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    We finally got fed up with our inner spring mattress and went to memory foam. We have slept the best we have in years and no back issues!! Great price, great quality!

    Read More
    Marcia M. January 24, 2017
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable firm as expected thank you

    Read More
    akkara p. November 24, 2016
  • Got moldy
    Verified Purchase

    Molded after a few months

    Read More
    prissiepink October 8, 2016
  • Floating on air
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was very fast. Mattress is so comfortable it feels like floating on air. No more aches and pains in the morning but everything feels wonderful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser425003 July 30, 2016
  • First memory foam mattress..
    Verified Purchase

    ...and I love it! I've been waiting for my old spring, pillow top mattress to retire, so I could buy a memory foam. Everyone in my family has one and they love it. I wanted to get something with the new gel cooling technology, since I get warm when I sleep. I can report with happiness that I've been sleeping soundly and comfortably since getting the mattress. It is the middle of the summer, so I have had the air conditioner on almost every night. Hopefully I'll still sleep comfortably once the weather turns cooler. I also did air the mattress out for almost a week after opening it, just to make sure there were no lingering smells. I get migraines and did not want to have my bed make me sick. All in all, I'm a happy customer.

    Read More
    MARTA B. July 29, 2016
  • More firm then medium
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable after some time. Very hard first few months

    Read More
    Casey Q. July 25, 2016
  • TK
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so comfortable. I've slept through the night since I've had it. The bed don't move when my hubby gets in and out of it while I'm sleeping. The bed helps keep you cool. I haven't had any night sweats.

    Read More
    latricia c. July 21, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. Would recommend. No odd smell detected

    Read More
    Yareimi A. June 15, 2016
  • exceptional value at a reasonable price USA MADE
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress came very quickly,packed very well and easy to move to my second floor bedroom.Really like how it has extra plastic wrapping around the mattress,can actually drag it with little effort.I laid it on the bed,unrolled the extra plastic down to the plastic that encases the mattress so it was laid where I wanted it on the box springs.I was able to pull the plastic open and the mattress quickly started to expand.I noticed only very minor odor when it was first airing out but that quickly was gone.The mattress cover is really high quality and encases the entire mattress with a zipper under the mattress for easy removal for cleaning..This is a great mattress, why would anyone want to spend thousands when you can get a high quality comfortable mattress for about 400.00..and MADE IN THE USA!! Thanks select luxury for offering a great product and making it affordable! Thanks overstock for partnering with this great american company!

    Read More
    rsfamilystore June 10, 2016
  • Comfy mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several of these for various homes I've designed and all my guests love them.

    Read More
    Ann K. May 23, 2016
  • Changed my life
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress on a whim after I was diagnosed with degenerative disc disease. I had spent almost 2 months in crippling pain in my back, legs, ankles and feet due to a pinched nerve. I couldn't sleep for more than an hour at a time without waking up in excruciating pain. I took a chance and bought this mattress in hopes it would help. Even though I had to go on several pain meds and steroids for swelling, this mattress helped me tremendously. I no longer have joint pain when sleeping on my sides and I'm sleeping through the night again for the first time in months. I'm sure the meds and physical therapy helped, but this mattress is amazing. I got the medium firm and it's neither too soft or too firm. If you're spending hour upon hour reading through reviews because you are sceptical about buying a mattress online, just do it. Stop wasting your time, and start resting comfortably again.

    Read More
    Keisha S. May 20, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very comfortable, better than spring mattresses in my opinion. After unpackaging, the mattress inflated to its full size in just a few hours.

    Read More
    Hong C. April 28, 2016
  • Niiice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on my new mattress over 3 weeks and I feel great. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    debbie n. March 15, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Lives up to everything as described!

    Read More
    Maryann V. March 15, 2016
  • damora
    Verified Purchase

    This a a great mattress, end of story. Our guests love sleeping on it and don't want to leave

    Read More
    Mona R. March 11, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago, still use it, cured waking up with achy hips and lower back.

    Read More
    Rod K. February 24, 2016
  • Bernice 33
    Verified Purchase

    Husband and I have been sleeping on this for a year or more now and have no complaints. Will probably order another when we finish guest room.

    Read More
    bernice33 January 1, 2016
  • Don't waste your money on name brands.
    Verified Purchase

    We have bought three beds, two queen and full, love them way more than the $$$$$ expensive name brands one.

    Read More
    Tomas A. December 17, 2015
  • l love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and comfortable, amazing!

    Read More
    Eric B. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links